FB Twitter

Wellies & Windbreaks

Wellies & Windbreaks

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 18 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Wellies & Windbreaks,image,of,photo,picture,view
Bespoke holiday rentals and holiday home management in the Witterings and surrounding area.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Wellies & Windbreaks,image,of,photo,picture,view

Red Door

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

We have returned to Red Door a number of times now and always have a fabulous holiday here. The house is well laid out and spacious enough when eight people are in it. We all ate together and everyone can enjoy time together in the sitting room. There is even a separate conservatory area which leads out the the garden where the children enjoyed playing. The house has some very tasteful soft furnishings and art work and is clearly a much loved family holiday home. The bathrooms are simple but functional. The garden is large and secure which is great with young children when you are not at t...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Wellies & Windbreaks,image,of,photo,picture,view

Sandpipers

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

A great house for all the family with so much to do on site. Very comfortable bedrooms and all the beds, linen etc of very high quality. The door keys take a bit of getting used to but overall a very easy and relaxing stay!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Wellies & Windbreaks,image,of,photo,picture,view

Sherkin

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Our family of 11 - 6 adults, 4 children 1 baby - had an amazing stay at Sherkin. Amanda was absolutely fantastic with providing information and service upon booking and afterwards with deposit return. We will definitely book again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Wellies & Windbreaks,image,of,photo,picture,view

Wickham

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

My family and I had a lovely long weekend at Wickham. The location is perfect and you can't get closer to the beach than this house. The house itself is lovely, very clean and has plenty of space (we were a party of 6). The front garden and veranda particularly are amazing in the nice weather. We would definitely book this property again. Amanda was a great host and made sure we had everything we needed. Very approachable and able to answer any questions we had.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Wellies & Windbreaks,image,of,photo,picture,view

Seamark

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

We had a family break at Seamark with 6 adults and 4 children. Everything had been catered for and it's very difficult to fault the house in any way. The kitchen/diner had ample space and the snug was a really nice area for the children to 'hang out'. The location is really close to the beach on a very quiet road and safe for children. The bedrooms are all of a good size and the condition of the facilities was excellent. The only downside was the British Weather! Thank you for letting us stay in your property. Alex



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Wellies & Windbreaks,image,of,photo,picture,view

Number Six

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

Lovely property with a nice, light and spacious open plan living area. Comfortable and well equipped. Close to harbour and local pubs and a short car journey from Chichester. We left a couple of comments regarding minor details in the visitors' book which Amanda responded to very quickly. Booking the property was easy and communication with Amanda was really good.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Wellies & Windbreaks,image,of,photo,picture,view

Number Twenty Four

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Very clean and spacious house which was ideal for us 6 - grandparents, son and 3 teenage boys. Boys very impressed with trampoline and games room. Beds comfortable and bedrooms roomy. Definite advantage to have 3 toilets especially with 3 boys who do not like queueing! Having a second fridge/freezer in the laundry room was very handy too. This house has been well thought out and we are all looking forward to next year. The only let down was the weather but that cannot be changed to suit!! The Gavin Family



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Wellies & Windbreaks,image,of,photo,picture,view

Polkerris

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2017

We returned to Polkerris this year and had another lovely weekend away with the girls! Polkerris is a fab holiday home and perfect for a 'get away from it all' break. Service from Amanda at 'Wellies and Windbreaks' was excellent and the house is lovely. We hope to return again next year!