FB Twitter

Endless Summer Beach House

Endless Summer Beach House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9


Endless Summer Beach House is a superb 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom self catering holiday home in Croyde Bay, ideally situated within minutes of both the beach and the centre of Croyde village.

An idyllic retreat for families looking for self-catering for up to 10 people by the sea in North Devon, this sea-side home occupies an unrivalled coastal location in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

Family get together

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Oct 2020
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
‘Endless Summer’ ideal location, easy walk of beach, village, walking routes & restaurants. Short drive for golf @ Saunton and other restaurants.
A very cosy bright airy chalet style home which caters comfortably for all.
Very enjoyable stay


Anne from Camberley stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 14 nights in September 2020


Happy Days

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Endless Summer - what a wonderful home with perfect location for the beach and village. The house has everything you could wish for and was spotless when we arrived. We loved our stay here. Very sad to leave we will always remember our stay at Endless Summer.


Sarah from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in September 2020


Endless Summer Beach House

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Sep 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Found the endless summer beach house very good and quiet ,has all the amenities you need.so good for walking to the beach.plenty of room in the house .

Jean from Bournemouth stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in August 2020


Endless summer review

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Standards were good as usual. However some old vegetables going mouldy were left in a cupboard in the kitchen. I would recommend that the outside covered roof areas need a good clean. Otherwise we enjoyed ourselves in this excellently placed property.

Martin from Bolton stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in August 2020


Jane replied 190 days ago
Glad you enjoyed yourselves at the house again, but sorry to hear that something left by the previous guest was missed by the housekeepers and we have let them know. We had booked our maintenance people to attend to cleaning the outside covered roof areas and had to wait several weeks after Lockdown was lifted, but it has been done now.

Perfect Holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a superb holiday with all our needs catered for and great communication from owner. The house is in a perfect location to enjoy the beach and footpath to the village centre. We all had a blast in the sea and brilliant memories made. So glad we found Endless Summer and we’ll be back!

Joanne from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in July 2020


Beautiful beach house

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great weekend at Endless Summer - the house is spacious, light, warm and beautifully decorated with all you could ask for on a holiday. It’s an easy 5 minute walk on footpaths to Croyde beach and similar to the village centre. It’s perfect for surfing with such an easy walk to the beach and a hot outdoor shower.

Leo from Beaconsfield stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 3 nights in October 2019


Blissful Endless Summer

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a wonderful place.
My friends and I had a wonderful weekend here. There is a great communal area which is superb for dinner parties and the kitchen is well stocked with all the equipment you could possibly need.

The garden space allows for surf board storage and the out door seating was muchly appreciated in the warm weather.

Jane was easily contactable and answered all of my questions in a timely fashion,

All rooms were of good size, clean and well presented. Wifi was speedy.

I cant wait to stay at Endless Summer again!


Bhavna from London stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 3 nights in September 2019


The perfect home from home

Review submitted on Sat, 20 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had the best week here. The location, the views, the comfort, of this house was beyond anything I could have imagined. At the end of our stay we really did not want to leave, it’s such a dream place.

Emma from Leicester stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in July 2019


Excellent accommodation

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I have been going to Croyde for 40 years now and it is by far my new favourite place to stay. We look forward to returning soon.

Guest from Helpston stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 4 nights in June 2019


Fabulous location,decor and plenty of space

Review submitted on Sat, 18 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The beach house is in an amazing location and was really bright and cheery. Lots of room to spread out and the sunsets over the beach were fantastic. Croyde is an ideal location - good beach and town is cute and lots of attractions and places in easy reach . A fabulous place to stay.

Richard from Towcester stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in May 2019


Great break in a fantastic house

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fabulous stay at Endless Summer could not fault it, there was everything we needed to make our holiday complete. I’m sure we will be re booking for next year.

Helen from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in September 2018


Superb!

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Love everything about Endless Summer! Well equipped, tastefully decorated, perfect location, gorgeous. Only issue was we had to leave! Highly recommend!

Jan from Bristol stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in August 2018


Endless Summer family holiday with endless family fun

Review submitted on Sat, 08 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Enjoyed another family holiday at Endless Summer.Weather not as good as last year but with the beach so close to the house everyone was able to don their wetsuits and seize the moments.A perfect arrangement.

House as lovely as ever with everything we could need
One exception -on one rainy,really rainy day we realised that there was not any space for putting wet coats,shoes etc so had them draped everywhere.There were ten of us in the party !
Look forward to returning


Guest from Bolton stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in August 2018


Another great week at Croyde

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Jul 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A great house just minutes walk through the dunes to the Croyde's fantastic beach. Our party age 16 to 60 had a fab week.

Caroline from Monmouth stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in July 2018


Perfect beach house

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay was just perfect all round, from the house to location. Our party age range was 12 weeks to 84 years and we all and we had such an amazing time that we didnt want to come home.

Alison from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in June 2018


Fantastic family holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a most wonderful holiday home! Our family(7adults 2children and 1 baby) have just enjoyed a perfect holiday (1st -7th June) in this luxury accommodation so close to the beautiful sandy beach at Croyde. The building has been renovated to the highest standard and the owners have paid attention to every little detail.We wanted for nothing. The kitchen was very well equipped from a Nesspresso coffee machine to a pizza cutter! There was a great welcome pack awaiting us which included wine, tea, coffee, milk and fudge which was very much appreciated.
The beds were comfy, the towels were soft and fluffy, there were ample pillows and everything was spotless.
Endless Summer is in a great location for exploring North Devon with access to the beach down a sandy path- perfect!
We had a most fantastic holiday and none of us wanted to leave!


Neil from Stoke-on-trent stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in June 2018


Family holiday

Review submitted on Fri, 13 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A fantastic house, great beach access, very warm, all facilities perfect, outside heated shower a lovely touch when changing out of wetsuits, nice warm garden out of the wind. Couldn't ask for more. Loved it.

James from London stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in April 2018