FB Twitter

2 St Catherine's Cottage

2 St Catherine's Cottage

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Excellent

Review submitted on Sat, 31 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The property and area is excellent near to shops, motorway to visit area in Perthshire. The property as all the necessary items to make it feel like home.

Doreen from stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 4 nights in October 2020


Fantastic stay

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing service provided, very reliable. I will keep the agency contact details and definitely contact them back, since we travel a lot around England for work.

Federica from London stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 2 nights in August 2020


Fantastic stay.

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I have nothing to complaint about, I have booked this place a couple of time already and I can confirm the service they provide is brilliant.

Federica from London stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 7 nights in July 2020


Really god property.

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have rented he place to technicians and I am very satisfied with the service I have received, will definitely recommend the place.

Fede from London stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 7 nights in July 2020


Family weekend in Perth

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here with our two teenage daughters. The flat was immaculate and very well presented. Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Everything we needed was on hand, the kitchen was well-equipped (including dishwasher) and the owner had even left a nice basket of fruit and some biscuits to welcome us. The flat was very quiet, we were not bothered by any noise. It's in a great location, just a short walk into town and with shops and a garage nearby and parking on site. Communication with the owner was great, she met us on arrival, showed us around the flat and was very friendly and helpful. We had an excellent stay and would highly recommend this flat for a comfortable stay in Perth.

Lara from stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 2 nights in March 2020


Perth venue

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Mar 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spacious, clean, central with parking
Surprisingly quiet with all necessary shopping on hand.
What more is needed in the Fair City?


Guest from Nairn stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 3 nights in February 2020