FB Twitter

Cliff View

Cliff View

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.5
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Beautiful Cliff view & super clean cottage.

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We, two families stayed for 7 nights. On arrival we were amazed how clean the property was. it was spotless. The property has everything you need for a holiday. It was well maintained. Amazing view from the cottage on every side. Loved the garden. It was easy access to many places. The property looks bit out dated from out site but inside very nice. Very quite place even though few roads around it. We had a fantastic time. Host was very helpful with tourist information.


Milindra from Reading stayed at Cliff View for 7 nights in August 2020


Short stay in Perth

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean, comfortable cottage. Good central position to do loads of things.

There was plenty of space for the 6 of us.
We had a very nice stay.


Paul from Warminster stayed at Cliff View for 5 nights in August 2020


Short Family Break

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Aug 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely 4 day break at cliff view,the house was spotless and plenty of extra's provided,tea,coffee,toilet rolls,etc.This property gives you the option of a relaxed holiday with a large garden or only 20/30 mins walk into perth.
The owners stay across from the property and were on hand for any queries also very helpful with advice and knowledge of the local area.


John from Bo'ness stayed at Cliff View for 4 nights in August 2020


Fabulous cottage

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our 8th year at cottage, and we love it, cottage is kept spotless, with loads of room for the 6 of us, Norma the owner is so accommodating and helpful, such a lovely lady.
Great facilities with a full kitchen / dining rooms, love the fact that one of bedrooms has en suite. Great garden outside should you have good weather. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.


Yvonne from Clydebank stayed at Cliff View for 3 nights in July 2020