FB Twitter

Eden House Luxury

Eden House Luxury

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 44 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9


Luxury Seafront Apartment in Sorrento center, one Master and one family bedroom

Fantastic hospitality, location and place

Review submitted on Fri, 25 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The hospitality was outstanding, the condo was just perfect, the amenities modern and views fantastic, hope to revisit and stay at Francesca place again! Thanks for having us

Loui from Richmond Hill stayed at Eden House Luxury for 4 nights in August 2017


Best apartment in Italy

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My wife and I have travelled throughout Italy every year for the past 20. This apartment is by far the most comfortable, well-appointed we have wver experienced. The owner, Francesca, is delightful, helpful, and understandably very proud of her family's former home, as she keeps it spotless.

Michael from stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in June 2017


The best place to stay in Sorrento

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had the best time at Eden House. We will always remember the amazing views from the apartment, the great location just steps from the best places. The apartment is very luxurious, super clean, and with spectacular views. Our kids also loved their room. The owner is very nice and attentive, and made great recommendations for day trips, places to eat, etc. Will recommend to all our friends. Hope to be back some day!!

Guest from San Juan stayed at Eden House Luxury for 4 nights in June 2017


A lovely stay

Review submitted on Sat, 20 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our stay at Eden house. Very comfortable home from home. Beautiful views and good location with nice extra touches.

David from Stockport stayed at Eden House Luxury for 7 nights in May 2017


Perfect stay in Sorrento

Review submitted on Sun, 07 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were two couples from California staying in Sorrento for five nights. The owners met us when we arrived and gave us so much for information about the town and the area. We took their recommendations for what to do and for restaurants and all were wonderful. The apartment was beautiful and immaculate with a terrific view of the Mediterranian. The owners had kindly left lots of breakfasts foods with local fruit and tomatoes, coffees, teas, pastas and delicious olive oil as well as local limoncello. They were very generous with their time if we had questions or needed reservations. We were close to everything in Sorrento but on a quiet street for sleeping. All of us would highly recommend the Eden House to anyone coming to Sorrento.

Kathe from San Francisco stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in April 2017


Wow and wow again!

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A stunning and immaculate apartment in a superb location with views to die for. This is our best ever rental and we have stayed in numerous properties around the world. Francesca, the owner, was delightful and so helpful. I can't recommend this property highly enough.

Maria from Stockport stayed at Eden House Luxury for 7 nights in April 2017


Perfect!

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
One of the nicest places we've ever stayed, and the owner went above and beyond to make sure every was perfect.

Sydney from San Francisco stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in March 2017


We loved this place!

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Jan 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thanks so much to Francesca and Antonino for being such gracious hosts for our recent stay in your apartment in Sorrento. Your attention to every detail made this a really great experience for me, my wife, and three young adult kids. The place was absolutely spotless, kitchen was wonderful, washing machine (which we actually used) great, bathrooms -both were huge and beautiful, beds very comfortable. The stocked refrigerator-with eggs/bread/milk/juice/fruit/spaghetti/coffee and limoncello - awesome. Our compliments to the owners on all of this . Add to it the hospitality and help in getting us a tour, and the truly incredible views on the terraces, we'll remember Sorrento (and Capri, and the Amalfi coast) for years to come. This review was easy - 5 bars all around - molte grazie! Jim

Jim from stayed at Eden House Luxury for 3 nights in December 2016


The Most Amazing Spot in Sorrento

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our first European VRBO experience and it was amazing. It started with the correspondence we had with Bruno. He was extremely helpful in answering all of our questions in a timely manner. He was very eager to be sure that this was a positive experience for us-- and it was. Upon arrival, owner Francesca and her son, Antonino, greeted us and helped us get acquainted with our surroundings. The location of this apartment could not be better. It is in a quiet building just steps away from the center of town -- easy walking to the train station, the port, the limoncello factory, great restaurants, a grocery store, shops and excursion agents. The apartment itself is gorgeous--truly luxurious. Each room is exquisitely, yet comfortably decorated. The view from a front balcony is exactly as you see it on-line. The only thing that made it better was the brilliant rainbow that arched over the Bay of Naples for us. Francesca and Antonino left us wonderful treats --coffee, baked goods, fruit, milk, juice, yogurt, limoncello, candies, so there was no rush to try to find the grocery store for breakfast. They both were so warm and inviting. We only wish we could have stayed longer than the 4 days our trip allowed. Hopefully we will have an opportunity to stay at Eden House again! Thank you, Francesca and Antonino. It was a fabulous spot to enjoy beautiful Sorrento and its surroundings. We highly recommend Eden House to other travelers.

Frederick from Baldwinsville stayed at Eden House Luxury for 4 nights in October 2016


Top of the Line!

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed in MANY rental apartments over the past several years, and Eden House was definitely the best we have encountered! Just like staying in a beautiful home, with everything we could need. We arrived around 7:00 pm after traveling all day, and Francesca and her son Antonio met us and showed us all of the amenities of the apartment, which were plentiful! They even had stocked the kitchen with croissants, jams, fruits, yogurt, water, juice, and coffee which was SO appreciated as it meant we didn't have to shop for groceries that night. They also left a bottle of wine for us, which we enjoyed one evening. The apartment was right in the heart of Sorrento, which made choosing restaurants easy and made it very accessible to see the sights both in Pompeii and along the Amalfi coast. We very much enjoyed the balcony every evening! A perfect place for 2 couples to stay,,

Carol from Boise stayed at Eden House Luxury for 3 nights in October 2016


Truly Eden in Sorrento

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Words cannot express how wonderful our stay was at Eden House. The location,the view, the space, attention to detail, welcome gifts of coffee, fruit, juice and biscuits, we could go on and on....the best part by far was the personal attention by our hosts they arranged transportation and stayed up late when we were delayed upon arrival and welcomed us with pizza, beer which was so thoughtful. Best experience ever with apartment rental.

Rita from Peachland stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in October 2016


Gorgeous apartment with amazing views!

Review submitted on Fri, 30 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We chose Eden House because of the location, the photos, and the view of Naples Bay. It exceeded our expectations!!

The apartment is beautifully decorated and pristine! You could eat off the floor!! We arrived later than expected and Francesca and Antonino warmly greeted us. The check in process was very easy. They so thoughtfully had the kitchen stocked with everything we needed for breakfast--milk, eggs, juice, croissants, etc and a gorgeous bowl of fruit and tomatoes! I had emailed a few general queries and Francesca had all the information waiting for us!

The location is perfect! We walked everywhere. Short distance to the ferries to Capri, Naples. Eden House is a 10++!


Ralph from Wilmington stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in September 2016


Perfect place and a perfect host

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This property and its owner is outstanding. The place was well located, well decorated, clean and well stocked for its guests. The owner went out of her way to provide food and beverages along with tips for local shopping and dining. I would highly recommend this property for anyone traveling to Sorrento, Italy.

Thomas from Lenexa stayed at Eden House Luxury for 4 nights in September 2016


Perfect in every way

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Eden House is a large, tastefully furnished, modern and clean apartment with stunning views of the sea and Vesuvius. It is ideally situated around the corner from Sorrento's main square and across from a park. The owner, Francesca, and her son, Antonino, were warm and welcoming hosts. They thought of everything to make our stay special. We loved staying here and give Eden House our highest recommendation.

Catherine from Olympia stayed at Eden House Luxury for 3 nights in September 2016


A stylish apartment with an amazing view in the heart of Sorrento

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Sep 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were very impressed by the professionalism of both the agent and the owners, who couldn't have been more attentive and thorough when we arrived. Eden House is in an incredible position just around the corner from the main square and close to the railway station. The views from the many balconies are quite spectacular. The apartment itself is spotlessly clean and well equipped. Beautiful linen and towels and stylishly decorated. Although the apartment is on the 4th floor, there is a lift, so no need to climb the stairs at the end of a long day exploring - there are many steps up and down the cliffs in Sorrento itself! Eden House is situated behind one of Sorrento's finest hotels - the Excelsior Vittoria, which is part of your amazing view. Occasionally, there will be functions (weddings, etc.) in their gardens which are sometimes a little noisy late at night, but this is a small price to pay to stay in such a wonderful location. The TV was a little hard to work out, but we got there eventually. There is only one English language station - BBC World News, and no radio, so it might be nice to maybe have a DVD player with a few films to watch? We greatly appreciated, however, the lovely book collection for us to browse through. In summary, a very fine apartment in a superb location.

Sophie from Stourbridge stayed at Eden House Luxury for 7 nights in August 2016


Biggest Regret from Sorrento Trip - Booking Eden House - Malfunctioning Air Conditioner & Plumbing

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Sep 2016
2.5
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
1.0
Condition
1.0
Location
5.0
Value
1.0
Customer
Service
2.0
Eden House is a beautiful condo in a great location, but due to a malfunctioning air conditioner, our stay was miserable. Upon arrival, the condo was unbearably hot and would not cool down. We informed the condo owner and her son that the air conditioner was malfunctioning during the lengthy check-in process (during which they unexpectedly requested cash for a security deposit) and they came back with a handyman, who claimed to have fixed it. However, the condo remained unbearably hot and extremely uncomfortable for the duration of our stay because the air conditioner was improperly calibrated. Specifically, even though the air conditioner said on the control panel that it was 18 degrees Celsius (64.4 degrees Fahrenheit), the actual temperature of the living room as confirmed by an independent gauge was 27 degrees Celsius (82 degrees Fahrenheit). In addition, the shower and sink in the guest room bath were malfunctioning. The showerhead sprayed water all over the bathroom and into the adjoining laundry room and the shower drain was clogged to the point of overflowing the shower basin. The sink was also clogged. Overall, our stay at Eden House was a terrible experience due to these issues and I would not recommend that anyone stay there until they are fixed.

Guest from Fort Lauderdale stayed at Eden House Luxury for 2 nights in August 2016


Room with a view

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good location just off main square,the view across the Bay of Naples was stunning,the apartment also overlooked the lush gardens of Hotel Excellisor. Spacious rooms,ample kitchen,all balconies were protected by sun with electric awnings and window shutters but once you got used to open all balcony doors the breeze off the bay keeps the place cool and no need to use the air conditioning. The welcome by the owners Francesca and Antonio was warm and accommodating,the welcome pack of provisions almost kept us going for the visit. We rented the apartment via ViilatoRent.it whose service,attention to detail,communication,local knowledge of restaurants and bars is second to none. Eden House made our stay and visit to Sorennto in the hottest time of the year "a breeze"

Mike from Cardiff stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in August 2016


A room with a view (apartment with views)

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just stayed at Eden House for first week of August. The apartment is beautiful in every way. Tiled floors, air con, tastefully furnished, every modern convenience. The views are spectacular. We really felt at home. The beds are comfortable and the owner Francesca and son Antonino were very welcoming and helpful. They left a superb welcome pack of beautiful fruit, tomatoes, basil,coffee,tea, biscuits, olive oil and many other foodstuffs. We were able to launder our clothes which was great in such hot climate. Sorrento is an extremely busy bustling town, traffic is annoying and you can hear it from apartment but I did get used to it. We really enjoyed our stay and thoroughly recommend it!

Patricia from Woodbridge stayed at Eden House Luxury for 7 nights in July 2016


Blissful Visit

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Eden House is an immaculate, fully functional home with magnificent views and luxurious accommodations. Francesca and her son, Antonio, went out of their way to provide food, fresh fruit, limoncello, chocolates, and a haven for weary travelers. The location, just around the corner from the main piazza, was so convenient to restaurants and cafes. Our favorite past time was to enjoy the beautiful sunsets from the balcony. A truly magical place.

Rosemary from West Orange stayed at Eden House Luxury for 3 nights in June 2016


Overlooking Sorrento. This appartment is centrally and conveniently located with wonderful views.

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This appartment has three balconies overlooking Sorrento which enabled us eat and drink the wonderful produce of the region and absorb its sounds and atmosphere. It is of a very high quality, distinctive and very comfortable.

Robert from Woodend stayed at Eden House Luxury for 7 nights in June 2016


PERFECT LOCATION - EXCELLENT APARTMENT

Review submitted on Fri, 03 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We only stayed three nights but wish we could have enjoyed the apartment and Sorrento longer. The apartment is outstanding and the views are just incredible from the many balconies Fresh flowers were in many rooms and also on the balconies and we were given fresh fruit, orange juice, yogurt and much more. We cannot thank Francesca and Antonio enough for the dining recommendations and information about Sorrento. We would definitely rent this unit again!!!! Walt & Kathy, Sarasota, Fl

Walter from Sarasota stayed at Eden House Luxury for 3 nights in May 2016


View of the year

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Best place we stayed in during our 3 weeks in Italy. Everything was in first class condition and the view was spectacular. The owner and her son were gracious and helpful. City Center was just around the corner.

Guest from Columbia stayed at Eden House Luxury for 4 nights in April 2016


A special place in Sorrento

Review submitted on Mon, 30 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is an absolutely marvelous place in every way. Our experience began with a warm greeting by Francesca and a generous selection of fruit and other goodies. Every detail has been thought through here: quality bedding and towels, bright and colorful decor, a modern, well-equipped kitchen, etc. The bedrooms are generous in size, and the living room/dining area is large and comfortable. The bathrooms couldn't be better. The building itself is ideally located, just a minute from the central square of Sorrento, and the apartment has an amazing view over the water. Having four terraces was a bonus. This entire experience sets a high bar for rental units--both the place itself and how well treated we felt as guests. We couldn't recommend Eden House more highly.

Fred from San Francisco stayed at Eden House Luxury for 6 nights in May 2016


Excellent excellent excellent

Review submitted on Mon, 02 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
When we arrived at the Eden house we were greeted by Francesca, the owner and her son Antonino. We were welcomed with various food items that were delicious . They showed us the accommodations of the apartment which one more spectacular than we imagined. Everything we needed was there. We could go on and on and on about every aspect of the apartment how fantastic it was, the location, the views, both from the front and back of the apt., the decor, etc. The apartment was very spacious. Thank you so much from all of us for making our vacation stay perfect. We are looking forward to coming back. Linda and Jim Croddick, Joanne and Wes Smoyak

Linda from Bluffton stayed at Eden House Luxury for 6 nights in April 2016


Fantastic!

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Apr 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment is fantastic in every way. Where to start! The location is excellent- incredibly central, but also quieter than we had expected. The welcome was very friendly - with plenty of time taken to show us around the apartment, answer any questions, and give us advice about what to do during our stay. The views are amazing. Exactly the view you want from Sorrento, with Vesuvius in the background. The apartment is finished to a very high standard, well equipped, and very comfortable. We were only staying for 3 nights, but wish it had been more. We heartily recommend Eden House.

Justin from Hambrook stayed at Eden House Luxury for 3 nights in April 2016


Beautiful apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Apr 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a beautiful apartment, spotlessly clean and comfortable in an excellent location. The owners were very welcoming and greeted us with lovely Easter treats showing great attention to detail. The views are also spectacular and we would definitely return.

Paula Al-lach from Pinner stayed at Eden House Luxury for 7 nights in March 2016


a beautiful apartment in a beautiful part of the world

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I'm not sure I've ever been in a more beautiful apartment! We loved the decor, the spaciousness, and especially the view. Francesca and Antonino were there to greet us and were very helpful in giving us information about train and ferry schedules, restaurants, and even a concert that was going to be given during our stay. There were many, many welcome goodies provided, together with items a hotel might provide: terrycloth robes and slippers, shampoo and related products, and so forth. Once during our stay we locked ourselves out of the apartment. I emailed Antonino on my phone and he was there in five minutes with a spare set of keys. We were impressed in every way by our stay at Eden House.


Ron from Berkeley stayed at Eden House Luxury for 7 nights in March 2016


The best 10 plus

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We do a lot of traveling, and you will not find a better apartment, location, or nicer owners then this place. You cannot go wrong renting the Eden House.

Gerald from Paxton stayed at Eden House Luxury for 7 nights in February 2016


Magnificent lodgings and service

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jan 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I honestly cannot say enough about how wonderful our experience was of Eden House. It is absolutely beautiful, as beautiful as the photos, which is often not the case when booking vacation homes online. The views, there are at least 2 small decks to enjoy the views, are stupendous. The owner, Francesca, and her son welcomed us and provided wonderful fresh fruit, chocolate, pastries, New Year's Eve celebration treats and champagne. They also provided information about Sorrento in general and NYE celebrations as well. Sorrento, by the way, is a wonderful place to celebrate NYE if you have a family and children. We traveled with our adult children and a fifteen month old grandchild. Eden House's location was central to Sorrento, very near the main piazza. We have never had such wonderful accommodations and service and generosity. Eden House has our highest recommendation. Stephanie and Patrick Leonard

Patrick from Albany stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in December 2015


Perfect Location to Stay in Sorrento

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Dec 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Eden House is the perfect place to stay while visiting Sorrento and surrounding area. The grocery store, cheese and wine shops, the train station and busses are moments from this lovely flat. The flat has 4 balconies from which to take in the amazing views of the bay and the mountains. Francesca and Antonio were the perfect hosts and answered all our questions about places to eat and things to do during our stay. They are moments away if you need any assistance with the property or have questions. The flat itself is large, bright and spacious. We would, no doubt, stay here again when visiting Sorrento.

Tom from Brandon stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in December 2015


Excellent 5 star vacation rental!!

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent 5 star vacation rental in the heart of Sorento, less than 5 -10 min walk to delicious bakeries and restaurants. Stunning views from 4 terraces. Incredibly furnished with high end linens (Frette guest), comfortable beds, gourmet kitchen with Bosch appliances, and extremely clean. Entire apartment is newly renovated with elegant touches. Looks just like the pictures. Perfect location and home for visiting Capri, Positano, Amalfi, Pompeii. Very warm welcome from Francesca with fresh fruits, tomatoes, water, cookies, and milk. Couldn't have been happier and highly recommend! You will wish you can stay longer! We are well travelled with stays in high end hotels, this is a rare find!

Guest from stayed at Eden House Luxury for 3 nights in November 2015


Gorgeous Apartment In The Center Of Sorrento

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were greeted by the owner Francesca and her son Antonio at the arranged time. They were extremely helpful, providing ideas about local activities and transportation and giving several restaurant suggestions. The apartment is in a great location, only a few minutes walk to the train and bus stations and the nearby shops and restaurants and also close to the steps down to the port. The apartment is beautifully decorated and was very spacious with all the amenities that any traveler would need. Francesca had wonderful local tomatoes, lots of local fruits and some bottled water for us and even had some olive oil and balsamic vinegar and salt and pepper for a Caprese salad and had coffees and pastries for our breakfast. I would highly recommend this apartment and we hope to return to beautiful Sorrento soon and will definitely stay here again. Thanks Francesca for opening your lovely home to us.

Michelle from stayed at Eden House Luxury for 3 nights in October 2015


Absolutely beautiful place from which to explore and relax

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The owner was so welcoming providing great information and arrival goodies. The apartment is exactly as the pictures depict with fabulous decor, amenities and of course the views. Parking was close by and everything was walking distance from the apartment. Kitchen is well equipped with top notch appliances. Most beautiful place

Renee from Orleans stayed at Eden House Luxury for 3 nights in October 2015


Wonderful apartment!

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful apartment with every comfort and convenience. Very welcoming owners who shared information about restaurants, sights, etc. This apartment is convenient to walking in Sorrento and is a perfect base to explore the Amalfi Coast. We would love to stay here again!

Dorothy from Seattle stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in October 2015


Great Stay at Eden House!

Review submitted on Fri, 16 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had two couples stay at Eden House for five nights in October. The apartment is beautiful, well equipped with everything we needed, and in a great location near all the restaurants and shops in Sorrento. If you need it, there is very convenient car parking in an underground structure 100 meters away. The views from the apartment are fantastic and the apartment is very quiet, no external noise. Francesca and Antonio were very helpful with lots of information about restaurants, shopping, directions, etc. We could not have imagined nicer hosts. This is a wonderful place to stay when you are in Sorrento. You will love Eden House!

Guest from Dallas stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in October 2015


A beautiful home in Sorrento

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The incredible views across the gardens of the Grand Hotel Excelsior Vittoria to the Bay of Naples and Mt. Vesuvius as well as the beautiful decor, interior design, new bathrooms and brand new high end appliances made Eden House a joy to stay in. Multiple balconies with water and mountain views completed the picture.
In addition, the warm welcome from the owners, Francesca and Antonino, made our visit there even more special. We hope to return to Sorrento and Eden House in the future.


Lawrence from Tucson stayed at Eden House Luxury for 4 nights in September 2015


Francesca is a lovely host!

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would highly recommend this flat when staying in Sorrento...it is very beautiful, clean, has a fabulous view (with a lovely balcony from which to enjoy it!) and is in a great location in the town - walking distance to train and bus station as well as the port and the many excellent restaurants, bars and shops. Francesca and her son were very gracious, and although we had a communication issue upon arrival with the booking manager, they certainly made up for it with their hospitality. Thanks to both of them! What a great home base from which to explore the Amalfi Coast!

Rita from Kitchener stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in September 2015


Beautiful property in great central location

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a really lovely apartment in a great location close to the centre of Sorrento and only 5 minutes walk from the train station. It was spotlessly clean and very spacious with great views across the bay of Naples from the front balconies. The owner and her son, who greeted us on arrival, are very welcoming and hospitable and provided extra touches such as fruit, milk and flowers on arrival not to mention a bottle of limoncello chilling in the freezer! The front bedroom suffers a little from the noise of passing traffic on the Via Correale but that is inevitable given the central location and didn't detract from our enjoyment of our stay. Highly recommended.

Guest from Musslelburgh stayed at Eden House Luxury for 6 nights in August 2015


An apartment of our dreams

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay at this apartment was a gift to each other to celebrate an anniversary. It exceeded all of our expectations. The owner and her son were kind, gracious, and attentive hosts. The apartment was spotless, well equipped, comfortable and the location is unparalleled. We had 5 people in the place and we never seemed to bump into each other. I hope that we will be able to come back some day and stay for even longer. It was the most beautiful place I have ever stayed. Thank you for helping us to create such wonderful memories in Sorrento!

Guest from London stayed at Eden House Luxury for 2 nights in August 2015


Great Place to Stay

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Aug 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent place to stay, Just 1 min from the main square in Sorrento. Very spacious and comfortable, all mod cons with fully equipped kitchen. The only minor criticism would be that the kitchen could do with more plates, bowls and cutlery etc. Nice welcome fruit bowl on arrival, and a bottle on Lemoncello in the freezer. The owners are very helpful and can organise taxi's and trips, etc

Guest from Gerrards Cross stayed at Eden House Luxury for 9 nights in July 2015


A fantastic flat with wonderful views.

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Aug 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Flat is fantastic. With a perfect location, very close to the city center. Walking distance to the Beach, harbor and trainstation. The view from the flat is incredible. You can spend hours in the early evening on the terraces just watching the Horizon, the bay of Naples, Vesuv and the sunset.
The owner, Francesca, and her son, Antonino, are very nice people, who gave a very good introduction to the city and other practical information, together with the welcoming in the flat.
The flat is beatifully decorated, has two very nice bathrooms with toilet and showers. And a nice, functional kitchen. As well as a washingmachine and dishwasher. Very importantly there was a very good aircondition in all of the rooms.
We can only recommend a stay in this fantastic flat.


Guest from Charlottenlund stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in July 2015


Second to None!

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay at Eden House. Without exaggeration, it was one of the most enjoyable apartment stays we have had ever. The apartment was wonderful, clean, beautiful and with gorgeous views. The hosts were lovely and the location was perfect--so close to Sorrento center. I don't think you can do better in Sorrento than this apartment.

Guest from Larkspur stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in June 2015


Stunning Apartment in central Sorrento

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a superb apartment in central Sorrento.
The web pictures are great but the reality is better.The web description does not do this place justice.
It is spacious,stylish and has fantastic views across to Vesuvius at the front from 3 seperate front balconies and great views from the rear one of the hills behind.Secure entrance at the front of a quiet and well maintained apartment block.
It is a 5 minute walk to the main square,great access to transport and shops. We were treated to a huge tray of fruit at our welcome by the owner and her son who made us truly at home and gave excellent help and advice.
Quite simply the best of many places we have stayed over many years of travel.


Guest from Leeds stayed at Eden House Luxury for 5 nights in June 2015


Amazing condo..with amazing views

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay at the Eden house was amazing! We were greeted by the owners that were so nice and helpful. They were so kind to us and had all sorts of goodies for us when we arrived. The condo was spotless and beautiful. The balconies overlooking the sea were amazing we had our breakfast and our happy hours . The location was perfect and I couldn't say anything else but amazing!

Michael from Wyomissing stayed at Eden House Luxury for 4 nights in June 2015