FB Twitter

Villa Lino

Villa Lino

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.5


A/C
WI-FI (all areas)
Daily housekeeping
Swimming pool (shared)
Balcony-terrace
SAT TV
Kitchen (fully equipped)
Garden
BBQ
Safe
Linen and towels
Housekeeping

SERVICES UPON REQUEST
Dry cleaning service
Security
Nanny
Airport transfers
Car rentals
Event planning
Sound and lighting
Private drivers
Boat trips
Luxury Yachts & Helicopters
Reservations
In-house chefs
Beauty & Spa

A really good stay

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Nov 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We spent 6 days in late October in the appartement which was in the city center and close to everything you need (less than 10mn walk from the train/bus station and the port).
The appartement was well furnished and had been cleaned everyday ! There's a courtyard where children can play and I guess breakfast can be served in the main season. The location is very calm.

We where 4 adults and 2 kids, we really appreciated our stay and warmly recommend it !




Great Location, Roof top patio is a big plus.

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Oct 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great Location, great apartment for 4. We are 4 adults with extensive travel experience and we very much enjoyed the accommodations during our 8 day stay.The roof top patio was a lovely way to start and finish the day. User friendly kitchen for our daily breakfast and snacks. The service was great, the apartment was very clean. Close to restaurants (there is one on the property), entertainment and transportation. From this location we walked all over Sorrento, to the train and the Water Ferry's., etc.




Stay in Sorrento

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Oct 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
When we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful garden and the friendly people. The accommodations were great and we loved the location in old town Sorrento.



molto bene

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we had a wonderfjl time at Casa Alberto. The apartment was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect for us- right near the center of town and Marina Grande! Mille grazie!



molto bene

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we had a wonderfjl time at Casa Alberto. The apartment was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect for us- right near the center of town and Marina Grande! Mille grazie!



molto bene

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we had a wonderfjl time at Casa Alberto. The apartment was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect for us- right near the center of town and Marina Grande! Mille grazie!



Casa Alberto Sorrento

Review submitted on Wed, 29 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great vacation in Sorrento staying at Casa Alberto. All rooms were as advertised on airbnb. Customer service was excellent. I plan on visiting this establishment again in the near future.



Good location, comfortable and helpful staff

Review submitted on Sat, 18 Jul 2015
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Good location once we found it - not easy to find by car. Once there comfortable stay with very helpful staff at reception. 10 min walk to Tasso Square.



Sorrento

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Jun 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Internet was spotty and you were forced to log in every few minutes. Kitchen could have been better equipped. It would have been helpful to have instructions for using the washing machine.



Casa Alberto

Review submitted on Sun, 31 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very convenient location which included daily housekeeping and fresh towels
Nice area outside to have drinks and bar food
Deck off of kitchen provided private outdoor space




Casa Alberto

Review submitted on Sun, 31 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very convenient location which included daily housekeeping and fresh towels
Nice area outside to have drinks and bar food
Deck off of kitchen provided private outdoor space




Bed was quite hard

Review submitted on Thu, 07 May 2015
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Our stay in Sorento was excellent. We had great guides taking us out on field trips. There were many great restaurants close by. The hotel was in a good location near the square.




Amazing holiday villa

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Apr 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We absoulutely loved Casa Alberto. The location was PERFECT ! Every morning we would walk down the cobble stone road and all the vendors got to know us and would say "Good morning Family".

The grounds at Casa Alberto were amazing. Lemon trees in the courtyard, swings, friendly bunnies hopping around and a big trampoline that was in great condition for the kids to play on Staff were very friendly and always available to ask questions if you needed help with anything.

If I was to change one thing, perhaps it would be the beds.. they were a little hard and pretty uncomfortable.

I would highly recommend this location if you are travelling with a family, a group of friends of a couple, it's simply amazing.