FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 248 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offering 4 and 5 star rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of two or more guests. An ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends. We have a large on site games room ideal for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic length indoor archery range. We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog. We aim to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

Everything about Great Western and Eaton Manor was excellent. We had no complaints at all. Highly recommend



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

What a wonderful peaceful haven in a most unspoilt part of the country. Perfect in every way! A very nice welcome cake and milk in the fridge for a cup of tea on arrival, even our dog was made welcome with his biscuits and blanket, a lovely touch. We thoroughly enjoyed the solitude but there was the opportunity to do activities/games room etc which would be lovely if you have a family.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

A truly comfortable stay. very well equipped kitchen, nothing was skimped. We don't usually choose to stay in dog friendly accommodation, not a hint of odour or dog hair . pleasantly surprised. we would definitely return to woodpecker way.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 36 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2017

We went to Eaton Manor to celebrate different occasions and the house was just perfect for us'. We all had a wonderful time. On arrival there was a delicious home made cake and two bottles of wine to greet us. The house was spacious and very comfortable, ideal for 13 of us with the added luxury of each bedroom having its own bathroom. The children loved the games room and all of us enjoyed a game of cricket on the large playing field. 'Milly' came in on the Saturday evening and cooked us a delicious 3 course meal which was a real treat. Sunday evening we made our own barbecue and the ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 59 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

A wonderful well equipped home from home. A perfect setting for a large family gathering, there was something to amuse everyone, from baby to pensioner. We will definitely return even without a special event to celebrate.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 54 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2017

Lovely location sheltered by Wenlock Edge and surrounded by golden wheat fields. We were content to stay on site most of the week, using the pool for the babies' first experience of swimming, strolling along the lanes and playing in the cottage's garden. So peaceful and quiet but not too far away from Church Stretton if we needed shopping. The meal booked from the caterers was a most enjoyable hassle-free treat and lasted us until the next evening! The bedrooms were perfect for us all and all the equipment provided for the babies was very good. Marvellous get-together with the whole family...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 51 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2017

There was 7 of us staying at Pendennis for a surprise 50th wedding anniversary for my parents. At time of booking, the staff we approachable and provided details on the accessibility of the cottage, as my mother is in a wheelchair. The cottage was spacious and well maintained, a gardener outside keeping the area tidy. This cottage is set on its own with amazing views. It is close to the swimming pool, however the gate near the pool did lead to our private garden, which a couple of other guests entered to ask for the key to the pool. The 2 en-suite rooms were set up incorrectly, mobility eq...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2017

A great two weeks of peace and quiet, waking every morning to the sound of birdsong. Garden Cottage is a well appointed stand alone unit. There are plenty of things on site to keep you amused in the games room, the croquet lawn or the swimming pool. The Co-op in Church Stretton a short drive away has all the supplies you will need. There are a number of National Trust properties and museums nearby. There are plenty of countryside walks around the area but should you venture into the woods we would advise the use of some anti bug spray. The free Wi-Fi helps you keep in touch with the outside...more