FB Twitter

Kenmare Rentals.Com

Kenmare Rentals.Com

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 395 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view
We own a number of Self Catering Holiday Homes in and around Kenmare, we hope our web site shows you the information you need, about our Holiday Homes, planning your Journey, and finding out about all Kenmare has to offer. If you require any assistance contact us by e mail or by phone and we will only be glad to assist.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bar Cillatha

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 40 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2020

We had a lovely stay in this fabulous cottage, high up on the hillside overlooking Kenmare Bay. It's a huge place, with plenty of space indoors and acres outdoors - great for kids to play and grown-ups to relax. I really miss the views - the sunsets over the bay are to die for and waking up to see a number of deer on the front lawn each day was a treat. Loads to do in the local area with the Beara Peninsula on your doorstep and a pub with good food within walking distance.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Leabhar Beag

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 51 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2020

The apartment was so central and the staff were very friendly and courteous. I have booked for next year



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bun Cill Athat

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 35 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.4
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2020

This was a lovely house only a couple of miles from town but with beautiful views and surrounded by nature - visiting deer in the large garden at morning and evening. Quick spin to town and plenty of options for drives, walks or cycles. Large rooms and great patio. Already booked again for next year.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

4 Ardmullen 4 Bed - Close to Kenmare centre -

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 24 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - February 2020

Our third year coming to Kenmare - group of 5 families in 5 houses and hopefully we will continue to do so. The houses are very well located approx 10/15 minute walk to the town and in a small and quiet development. Clean, very spacious and very well equipped, the houses are extremely comfortable. I highly recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

16 Ardmullen 3 Bed Walnut

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 37 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2020

This was an excellent clean house with everything you could need provided. The beds and linens were very good and the comfort and ease of living in the house was superb. Jer was helpful and left very clear instructions with regard to electricity oil and bins and also provided us with a baby chair and a travel cot. I would definitely recommend Kenmare Rentals if this house is typical of what they provide. Thank you for a lovely holiday in a clean spacious home from home .



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

17 Ardmullen 3 Bed Oak

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 139 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - September 2020

We had a great six days in Kenmare. We were a little bit apprehensive but the minute we entered the property those fears were allayed . All we could smell was bleach !!. I wouldn't normally be a fan of bleach but on this occasion it was good. The house was spotless from top to bottom. Lovely sanitiser was also provided , which i think was made by Beara Distillery. The house was very warm & we only had to use the heating for very brief periods. The heating system was super efficient. Bed linen & towels of a good quality . I suppose the only negative I would have would be the location of ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Carrig Beag

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 47 reviews
89% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.3
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - September 2020

Very good location and nice comfortable cottage Early problema with WiFi were sorted quickly Will definitely return



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

6 Ardmulen 4 Bed ( Walnut ) Close to Kenmare Town Centre

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 22 reviews
91% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.4
Location
4.5
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - August 2020

Great location and will return again to this property. The house is lovely but a bit tired in places, particularly the bathrooms.