FB Twitter

South View (BV23), Dorset

South View (BV23), Dorset

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


Click here to view full property description and images
Cosy mid-terrace two bed cottage nestled in the heart of Beaumont Village with a view across to Beaumont Lake and benefiting from an enclosed garden. This contemporary cottage has been furnished to a high standard enjoying vaulted ceilings to the first floor and open plan kitchen/living room on the ground floor.

Delighted with our stay at Silverlake

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was our first time at Silverlake, coming across the house via another holiday website. Our property was immaculate and stocked with everything we needed. Silverlake was very impressive - beautiful setting, beautiful houses, excellent facilities, great pool for the kids and loved the roof top bar. Felt like we were self-catering in a posh hotel. Will highly recommend to friends.



The Habitat Escapes Team replied 71 days ago
Thank you for your review, it sounds like you enjoyed all Silverlake has to offer to guests, we hope to welcome you back in the near future

South View 22/07

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Aug 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Stayed at South View (23 BV) with my wife and 11 year old daughter for one week 22/07. House was lovely, clean and fully equipped. Made full use of Activity pack, we all used the paddle boards and kayaks as well as the bikes. Hurricane Spa was excellent, beautiful pool. Plenty of lovely walks and activities. Very impressed with the site, even the new development. Will certainly be back in the future.



Habitat Escapes Team replied 75 days ago
Hello Peter, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a lovely stay at South View and got to enjoy all the activities we have to offer. We hope to welcome you and your family back very soon.

A Sanctuary Between the Sea and the Countryside

Review submitted on Thu, 18 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
South View provided us with the perfect location for a relaxing and mind-clearing stay. The layout of the site promotes a village feel and it cleverly shelters itself to provide the feeling that you are immersed in nature. Within short reach however are a number of wonderful beaches or countryside walks. The property itself was immaculate and perfect for our needs. The fact that we could include our dog so easily was a real plus. Fantastic on every level and we hope to go back in the not too distant future.



The Habitat Escapes Team replied 184 days ago
Thank you for leaving a lovely review. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed all Silverlake and the surrounding area has to offer. We hope to welcome you back to the estate in the near future.

Short break

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We arrived in the evening but were given access codes and directions so it was easy to find. On entering the house a welcome pack was on the table which was really helpful. The house was really clean and beautifully furnished. We were met by graham the following morning who was very knowledgeable about the local area and gave us some places to visit. The local area has lots of places to go or you can just relax at the spa and enjoy the surroundings. Check out was nice and easy and we would definitely love to stay again, highly recommended!!



The Habitat Escapes Team replied 282 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are very pleased to hear you had a great stay. We hope to welcome you back to Silverlake in the near future.