FB Twitter

Heathfield Villa

Heathfield Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.9


Heathfield Villa is stylish 3-bedroom holiday home located in a quiet area of Dunoon. Spacious living sleeping up to 6-8 guests comfortably.

Spacious and well-equipped house in Dunoon.

Review submitted on Thu, 28 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Heathfield Villa was very conveniently located within walking distance of shops and amenities of Dunoon. There was plenty of off street parking. The house was very spacious, comfortably furnished and well-equipped with everything we needed for our stay.



Another great visit

Review submitted on Thu, 30 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is approx the 6th visit to Heathfield Villa Dunoon and we hope to return in 2019! We always have a great time in this lovely house. It is very clean and well appointed and the welcome goodies are much appreciated!



Comfortable family style home

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Feb 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We are four adults of mature age who rented Heathfield Villa for a long week-end. We found the property was excellent for our needs. It is situated near the town centre, perhaps a 10 minute walk. nearby are restaurants, bars and shops. This villa would be excellent for a family holiday with children as it has a lovely big (safe) garden. There are toys, games, DVDs, books etc. The wifi was very good. A special thank you to our host, Stephen, for the very welcome 'welcome pack'



Cowal Week

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We return year after year t0 Heathfield Villa for Cowal week and hope to continue for many years to come! Heathfield is a great house with everything you need for a first class stay.



an excellent place to stay

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Heathfield Villa is one of the best self catering homes we've stayed in. It is exceptionally clean and pleasant - everything you could need supplied. It is only a very short walk from all the amenities in Dunoon and best of all, it allowed us to bring our dog on holiday with us. We would have no hesitation in recommending Heathfield - a home from home!



Perfect

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
If back in Dunoon I will stay here again it was perfect for what we needed. It is trendy and mod with a fantastic patio at the back getting the evening sun in a very secluded garden also ample off road parking.Proprietors and very attentive.



Fantastic definitely recommend

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful house and decor, stunning scenery very close to town brilliant information pack and lots to do within an hours drive fantastic can't fault the place or the customer service looking forward to revisiting



Wonderful stay

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic three days at the Villa secluded garden every amenity covered the owner was very helpful. Will visit again.



A lovely house

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Apr 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house was ideal for our requirements and a good size for the number of people. One toilet was blocked on arrival but was dealt with quickly by Steven. The garden was lovely and although the house is slightly up from Dunoon town centre there is a supermarket a few minutes walk away.

My only suggestion for future visits would be dishwasher tablets and detergent. It's just a bit annoying to have to buy these when you're only staying for a few days. There is also the exact amount of cutlery and plates, etc for 8 people which made food prep a bit more tricky. These are very minor quibbles and I would certainly book again.




Spacious and fully equipped

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Oct 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The house in in a quiet street with a short walk to the local co-op. The house is spacious with everything you would possibly need for you holiday/visit. There is off-street parking and the beds are very comfortable. We had a wonderful stay (even if it was for a sad occasion - my friend's funeral) and would recommend to others.