FB Twitter

Dunes 58 - 3 Bedroom Gold Plus Caravan

Dunes 58 - 3 Bedroom Gold Plus Caravan

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 40 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


3 Bedroom Platinum Caravan situated on the sort after Dunes area, just a few minutes walk to the Butlins main facilities.

**2022 Family Holidays are priced including Butlins Passes - please be aware that Caravan Guests will be asked to join the non-bookable caravan guest que for the shows**
** Adult Music Weekends are priced with Full Access **


FOR 2022 FAMILY HOLIDAYS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.
FOR ALL ADULT MUSIC WEEKENDS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.


* FREE WIFI
* Bed Linen Pack
* Max 8 Guests
* 2 pm Check In
* 2 Toilets
* Washing Machine in Shed
* TV in Master Bedroom
* Double Doors Leading off Lounge onto front enclosed Veranda
* Side Gated Veranda

Very nice stay

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Mar 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a very nice weekend in a very nice caravan which was located in a perfect place and would definitely stay again thanks very much



No hot water for half the week

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Jul 2021
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
2.0
Nice caravan but had no hot water and shower for 4 days and fridge was not working on arrival and I was told I was reading the dial wrong like I was thick, turns out it was the fridge but eventually it did work. Customer service was poor any time you rang up with a problem they made out it was you and you were thick



Happy holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our holiday was very nice and the caravan was in a prime spot for all entertainment and travel
Would definitely go again
We even had added sunshine




---

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Easy to book, Beth very helpful over phone when booking, caravan excellent, clean and tidy, cleaning products supplied, enjoyed our stay.



100

Review submitted on Thu, 06 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very happy, Caravan was very clean and comfortable really enjoyed our stay I will deafly be reporting to go again very soon



Gorgeous caravan!

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Sep 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
First time booking with Beth and will definately use again! One of the most beautiful caravans we've stayed in - immaculately clean and very modern.



Fabulous stay once again.

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
3rd time we have booked now with Beth. Booking is always so easy and simple as Beth is so helpful. Caravan was spotless and felt very safe during these Covid times. Thanks again.



Dunes caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Nov 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Love the location. The caravan is marvellous, clean, well maintained and nothing is too much trouble to put right. Fabulous



Butlins 70’s weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Nov 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was in ideal location and was perfect for our stay. Caravan was comfortable and early check in was great.



Fantastic

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Oct 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great holiday. Helpful, easy to deal with and clean fab caravan. O ly snag was 6ft plus husband never fits in a caravan bed. Def book again
Xx




Lovely caravans and would definitely book again

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravans are brilliant and lovely and comfortable Willis caravans are brilliant and will always use them x



A family holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Aug 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was our first Butlin’s holiday and I would recommend Willis Holidays to anyone.
Beth was fantastic from first contact (we foster, so had specific needs) to our arrival, everything went smoothly and everyone enjoyed their stay




Great Holiday at Butlins with good location

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was very clean and comfortable and only 5 mins from Butlins.
The only thing was the bedrooms were quite small but we managed.
The advert was right they were adequate for children but we had two adults sleeping in them so a bit squashed.
Nevertheless could not fault main bedroom with its own toilet, and good size kitchen and lounge.
Usually stay in Butlins camp but never again we found this more relaxing, eating when we wanted to, no timetables perfect holiday.




Lovely caravan with great location

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan and great location! Communication and service from Willis was spot on! Will definitely return!



Would definitely recommend

Review submitted on Sat, 08 Jun 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely and clean caravan and a brilliant location(2min walk from the tent) will definitely be booking again thanks



Lovely caravans and would definitely book again

Review submitted on Tue, 14 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I've used Willis caravans for a few years now and the caravans are always spot on I would never use anyone else.



Family Easter Weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 24 Apr 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfectly located close to entrance into Butlins so our older children found it easy. The caravan was spot on, lovely and clean. My only criticism was no oven trays and only 1 oven rack so difficult to cook pizzas for the family. I would still recommend and the customer service offered by Beth was very prompt.



Great adult weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely accommodation and only 2 minutes from the main facilities. Great option for the adult weekends. Would definitely recommend.



70's weekend break

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan's location is fabulous, easy to find at any time of day or night. Booking and communications excellent. Highly recommended



Dunes 58

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent caravan, this is the second time we have stayed in this caravan, brilliant location and it was very clean when we got there. Would highly recommend this caravan to others.



Excellent

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved the caravan nice and clean and modern. we would definitely stay there again. Nice and close to the main part of butlins



58Dunes

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Aug 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The location of the caravan was fantastic! Lovely van, Beth was great at getting things sorted for us.
Had a fabulous holiday, can't wait to back again.




dunes 58

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
great location, very comfy and spacious same member of family has had it for years now and would not go in any other



Fabulous stay at 58 Dunes

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Would highly recommended this caravan and also Willis Holidays. First class professional service from Beth and the caravan was immaculate. Perfectly located within the holiday village caravan park. Literally a 3min walk to the Main Butlins tent.



Dunes 58

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan, main bedroom was spacious. Living area was homely. Kitchen was well equipped but is missing a good sharp knife. Also coat hooks would be a good addition. (Very minor things). Overall a fantastic stay in a beautifully presented caravan in a great location.



Top class comfy caravan in an excellent location

Review submitted on Tue, 08 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was very clean and beds were comfortable. Location is brilliant, just a 2 minute walk to skyline pavilion. Customer service from caravan owner is excellent. I really cannot fault any aspect of the stay we just had. If was being really really picky ( and lazy ) I would have loved a dishwasher in the kitchen. Butlins is such a busy holiday with kids, sometimes good to be able to chuck stuff in a dishwasher, but seriously, I can’t fault anything. I would 100% book again in the future.



Fab

Review submitted on Tue, 01 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything was fantastic and my friends had a lovely time
We had everything we needed in the caravan and Butlins 80s weekend never fails...see you next time round




Great family place to stay

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great time here would definitely recommend the caravan to anyone very clean and modern in a great location all out fantastic place to stay



Dunes 58 Caravan, Butlins

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Dunes 58 caravan easily accommodated the five of us, was clean, comfortable, had a great location on the park very close to the Butlins entrance and was excellent value for money. It had everything we needed for our long weekend stay but a sharp knife would have been handy as we had to use scissors to cut up our pizzas although lack of provision of one was maybe due to a matter of safety around young children. On the plus side the extra TVs in the bedrooms were a huge bonus. We had an absolute fabulous stay and have no hesitation in staying there again or recommending it to anyone else.



Short break

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very good location enjoyed every thing nice weather breakfast on verda love it lots of walks on beach



Great location

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Sep 2017
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Dunes 58 is ideally situated within the caravan park with only a 5 minute walk into butlins, great caravan for a short family break.



Butlins Skegness August break

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
On arrival at our caravan first impression of the caravan was wow. The caravan was great with a touch of luxury, fantastic position for all that Butlins has to offer within a couple of minutes walk. The caravan was very spacious for our party of 3 adults, the only small issues were no sharpe knives, a tin opener that didn't work and the soiled duvet, the Hoover when switched on blew out white powder everywhere and the shower hose needed changing as we couldn't have a shower, (all reported) these obviously had been missed on the inspection from the previous user, this did not in anyway spoil our break. I would highly recommend this caravan to families or adults for a comfortable holiday.



Lovely caravan and great holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was lovely and clean. Everything that we needed was there. Very helpful and quick responses from owners. Thank you



FANTASTIC HOLIDAYS AS ALWAYS

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We've stayed with Willis Holidays quite a lot now, with our grandkids and on our own, our daughter has also stayed with Willis Holidays.we would NEVER book with anyone else.the caravans i book are of fantastic standard and in fabulous locations,very homely and extremely comfortable. BETH WILLIS is a lovely sincere lady,very friendly and makes sure everything is perfect for your stay. We have never had any problems ever.the price of the holidays are fantastic and very affordable ,very easy check in. And Beth's only a phone call away if you need her ( but you won't ) the caravans always clean on arrival,and in the past if it's been cold when we've arrived,she's even got heating on for us. I would definitely recommend Willis Holidays to anyone wanting to stay at Butlins,you will not be disappointed. Excellent all round for me. And wouldn't stay / book with anyone else except BETH. Thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay as usual. Looking forward to booking again, ( probably September) thank you BETH for a fabulous stay ONCE AGAIN. Ellen xxx



Fab

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Oct 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay was suberb close to amenities but yet quite if required. Clean and very well equipped will defo be booking again in the future.



Great van and location

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second time we have stayed in this caravan, and will continue to book with this company in the future!
The van was spotless, and the location is perfect!




Fantastic choice

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Never booked a caravan for the butlins resort before, but so pleased i did. So close to the resort. Clean and tidy and not noisy, just families walking to and from butlins resort. Thank you willis.



Dunes 58 on the butlins site in skegness

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Dunes 58 was a lovely, comfortable caravan to stay in, it was very clean and it was an excellent position to get to the main facilities. I would highly recommended this caravan to stay in, I would definitely book through willis holidays again in the future when I want to stay at butlins Skegness again. Thank you.



Lovely caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Jul 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This is the second time we have stayed in this caravan, we love it it's very bright and modern and has everything you would need during your stay. It is situated in a great location on the park aswell we'll will definitely be back.



Great stay

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely loved every minute of staying in dunes 58 .. Caravan is immaculate with everything you need inside . This is our second time in this caravan & can't wait to be back!