FB Twitter

Dunes 68 - Gold Plus 3 Bedroom Caravan

Dunes 68 - Gold Plus 3 Bedroom Caravan

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 18 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9


3 Bedroom Gold Plus Caravan
Situated on the sort after Dunes area, just a 3 minutes walk to the Butlins main facilities


**2022 Family Holidays are priced including Butlins Passes - please be aware that Caravan Guests will be asked to join the non-bookable caravan guest que for the shows**
** Adult Music Weekends are priced with Full Access **


FOR 2022 FAMILY HOLIDAYS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.
FOR ALL ADULT MUSIC WEEKENDS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.

* FREE WIFI
* Bed Linen Pack
* Max 8 Guests
* 2 pm Check In
* 2 Toilets
* Sunny Aspect Gated Veranda
* TV in Master Bedroom

Small things

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Apr 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great caravan I would highly recommend it
Just a few tiny issues that can be sorted out easily
A few lights internally and externally need replacing
The external steps may need re- enforcing they feel very week when you step on them .
Oven trays need looking at they don’t fit properly and could cause an accident.
But otherwise we will be booking for next year.




Great stay

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great caravan,clean and comfy in a great area on site,close to all amenities. Safe space for children to be able to play and be free.
Great time had by all.




Dunes 68

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Mar 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice caravan twice now I've stayed in the caravan and would recommend it to anyone. Great value for money



70s wkend

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location and a very clean and comfortable caravan. Comfortable beds and a well kept kitchen. Will definitely be booking again



the caravan was perfect, very spacious and clean and would recommend to anyone s

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
superb site, very close to venues which helped, well worth the money and travelling too



Our stay with Willis holidays at Butlins Skegness.

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Sep 2021
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Booked with Willis holidays as we've booked with them a number of times before, Beth is very helpful and accommodating.
The caravan is three bedroomed situated on Dunes number 68, in a relativel quiet cul de sack, The first night of our stay the boiler malfunctioned and we had no hot water so could not shower etc informed Beth who told me how to rectify this had to do it a further 3 times. Clenlyness was quite good but could do with a deep clean, bedding was adequate beds and pillows had protectors on them although one pillow protector was blood stained, nice big shower, TV to main bedroom overall well equipped van.
Butlins great place for youngsters plenty to do, venues did shut early though.
Would I book with Willis holidays again, yes I would.




Butlins

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Sep 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan we used was lovely as always clean spacious if the holiday was just for the caravan it would of been a lovely break however the operation of butlins with restrictions after paying so much already and having to upgrade to still be restricted really changed the experience of the holiday we normally enjoy.



Amazing

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Couldn’t of picked a better caravan lovely. Stayed for a week we had a fantastic time staying here. Was close to everything. clean everything you needed was there. Can’t wait to come back xx



great caravan and location

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Jun 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
we have stayed in this caravan 4 times since 2012 and it has been well kept over the years. quite clean on arrival and everything was as stated. reception and keys was smooth. excellent value for money at this current covid time where other providers need to be ashamed cashing in on the situation. I will very likely use Willis holidays again and would continue to stay in this caravan.



Dunes 68

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan in the perfect location. Had everything required for our weeks holiday and more. Definitely recommend it to friends and family



Fantastic holiday!

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic holiday staying with Willis holidays. Nothing was too much trouble and booking was very easy. The van was lovely and clean and all necessities were left for us including plenty of hand wash. Close to all amenities. Will definitely stay again! Thank you.



Dunes 68

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great caravan in a fantastic location very clean inside with everything that you need. Beth is so lovely to deal with and nothing is a problem for her it's very easy to book a holiday with Willis Holidays!!!!!



Lovely stay at the caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Came to stay for four nights had a really nice stay the caravan was very clean and nice great location thankyou for our stay



Weekend away

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
brilliant weekend away will definitely go again clean modern van would recommend to a friend also very helpful when booking the van



Butlins 2020

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beth & Brian been fantastic from start to finish booking this break , caravan was fantastic spotlessly clean had everything we needed great location, looking at booking again , brilliant weekend



Extremely happy customer!

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a wonderful weekend in our caravan which was modern, clean, comfortable and very well appointed, A short walk to the skyline pavilion and all the entertainment. All the staff we encountered were friendly and jovial and the whole place had a brilliant atmosphere! Would definitely recommend and return. Thank you Willis Holiday!



Dunes 69 butlins skegness

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Aug 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
THE CARAVAN IS IN A VERY GOOD LOCATION. IT IS IN GOOD CODITION AND VERY CLEAN AND WELL EQUIPPED. THE ONLY DOWN SIDE WAS THE MAIN BEDROOM MATRESS WAS NOT THE BEST.FAN IN BATHROOM NOT WORKING AND NO BATTERYS IN THE REMOTES.



Another fantastic year

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Once again another fantastic stay. Already booked for next year xx Beth and Brian are amazing hosts x