FB Twitter

Dunes 69 - 3 Bedroom Gold Plus Caravan

Dunes 69 - 3 Bedroom Gold Plus Caravan

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 18 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


3 Bedroom Gold Plus Caravan
Situated on the sort after Dunes area, just a 3 minute walk to the Butlins main facilities.


**2022 Family Holidays are priced including Butlins Passes - please be aware that Caravan Guests will be asked to join the non-bookable caravan guest que for the shows**
** Adult Music Weekends are priced with Full Access **


FOR 2022 FAMILY HOLIDAYS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.
FOR ALL ADULT MUSIC WEEKENDS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.


* FREE WIFI
* Bed Linen Pack
* Max 8 Guests
* 2 pm Check In
* 2 Toilets
* Sunny Aspect Gated Veranda
* TV in Master Bedroom

Amazing

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had an amazing holiday again with Willis Holidays! The caravan was beautiful very clean and cosy. Had all cooking equipment i even cooked a roast on Sunday it was just like being at home this made our holiday even more special as I have two autistic children that find it hard to settle in new environments but they never had one meltdown and settled like a dream! Can't wait to book again.
Thankyou Beth Xx




We had fantastic holiday! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our caravan is spot dot ! 5 minutes walk to access to main Butlins,
Butlins is middle between Skegness and fansty island market. Very easy to access. To market we did walked 25 minutes from butlins front sea. Nice breeze. Family pub Pig whistle is couple minutes walk too!
We all enjoyed. Worth go AGAIN!
☀️❤️




Verry nice carrvan we had a great weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Verry comfortable verry nice caravan Clean and in a good location close to the fun fear for kids good family place



Our stay in Dunes 69

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Jun 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Overall a great stay in one of the best locations on the park, nice grassy area next to the van which made it very peaceful.

Reason I’ve marked down from 5 to 4 on cleaning was simply because there was a plastic drinks bottle under one of the beds, no big deal. The overall cleanliness was to a very high standard.

Overall a great stay and will be returning.






We loved everything about this caravan.

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would defo recommend this caravan to people. It was well worth the money and the location is perfect. The cleanliness and standard of this caravan is very high class. We will defo be back.



A beautiful home away from home.

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Easy Booking
Beautiful location
Family friendly
Would definitely recommend to my friends & family.




Great stay

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Sep 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great few days, despite not being able to use the butlins facilities. Will definitely book with Willis holidays again.



100

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
excellent holiday home from home experience would not hesitate to book again in the future we look forward to booking again







Wonderful much needed week away!

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Can't recommend Willis Holidays enough. Beth was so helpful and friendly, particularly when changing our pre existing booking from this June to next year but also when we booked this last minute extra week. The van was lovely, clean and tidy and in a great location in the corner. Can honestly say we didn't miss being able to use Butlins facilities at all.

Roll on next year.. We're counting down already x




Dunes 69 stay

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Aug 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Hi me and family booked a last minute break just to get away as 2 of our holidays were cancelled in June due to Covid 19.

We were a bit apprehensive of booking a holiday as we knew that butlins was closed to the caravan park and we have 3 small children who love butlins the pool entertainment etc.

Anyway we have just returned home from a Monday to Friday break away staying in dunes 69. I have to say the caravan was lovely and I a great location with a grassed enclosed green area to the side of the van which was great for the kids to play and we could see them from the van.

Weather was lovely only half a day of rain out the 4 days and there is sooo much to do outside of butlins kids were never bored. Overall I’m glad we booked we had a lovely time thanks Beth for all your help we will surely be booking again with yourself in the future.




Excellent holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 08 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would highly recommend a holiday with willis holidays. The caravan was amazing and even though couldnt go into Butlins there was so much to do just 5 -10 minutes away. Definately stay with them again.



Weekend away

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
brilliant weekend away will definitely go again clean modern van would recommend to a friend also very helpful when booking the van



Caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Jul 2020
3.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
The cleaners need to be spoken to we were told the caravans had to be deep cleaned because of COVID but we found dirty underwear under the bed !!! Not good



Butlins 2020

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a fantastic stay we had , caravan is beautiful will everything you need , fantastic location 2 min walk to skyline , we will be booking again



A very spacious caravan positioned close to Butlins entrance.The whole site was clean and tidy

Review submitted on Fri, 01 Nov 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Our only complaints would be that no dustbin or hand brush were supplied in caravan, although a vacuum cleaner was available. Wash basin in the shower room would not hold water unless you ran the water until you finished washing




Great caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was so clean and fully equipped and good service if anything is amiss . Always use these and will continue to



Another great stay

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been in this van a number of times now and it never fails to disappoint. Perfect size, even for a party of adults and very close the the main skyline area. Beth and the team are very helpful, reliable, efficient & professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Willis Holidays to anyone interested in a caravan rental. Thanks again Beth. We will be back again



69 the Dunne’s

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic time. The caravan was beautiful.
Few little things. Could of done with a few more towels. Xx
Would love to book for next year xx