FB Twitter

Dunes 9 - Platinum 2 Bedroom Caravan

Dunes 9 - Platinum 2 Bedroom Caravan

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 65 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


Stunning 2 Bedroom Platinum Caravan
Pemberton Knightsbridge (sleeps 6). Situated just a 3 minute walk into main resort


**2022 Family Holidays are priced including Butlins Passes - please be aware that Caravan Guests will be asked to join the non-bookable caravan guest que for the shows**
** Adult Music Weekends are priced with Full Access **


FOR 2022 FAMILY HOLIDAYS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.
FOR ALL ADULT MUSIC WEEKENDS - DEFAULT PRICE INCLUDES 4 PASSES. PLEASE SELECT NUMBER OF GUESTS ABOVE TO GET ACTUAL PRICE FOR NUMBER OF GUESTS IN THE PARTY.

* FREE WIFI
* Bed Linen Pack
* Max 6 Guests
* 2 pm Check In
* 14 Ft Wide Caravan
* Integrated Dish washer & Washing Machine
* TV's in all the Bedrooms
* King Size Master Bedroom with Ensuite Shower Room & Walk in Wardrobe
* Bathroom with Bath & Over Shower
* Sunny Aspect Verandas
* Large Open Plan Living Area
* High Spec Fixtures & Fittings
* Pull Out double Sofa Bed
* Gated Sunny aspect side veranda & front veranda

Dunes 9 caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan have stayed here twice now - nice big king size bed and a bathroom with bath which is great for the children and a separate shower which is generous. Nice to have a proper setter and WiFi is a must. If we come again next year we would definitely book this caravan. Location great also.



Very happy with caravan

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Nov 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very happy with the caravan and location very spacious all the family were very relaxed and chilled out for the week.
We will be staying again




4 night Oct break

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Over the 43 years of my life ive stayed in many caravans but Dunes 9 blew me away, this Van had everything and i was very sad to leave, if you are looking for something a bit special and a proper home from home then this is the van, everything from first booking to dropping our keys in the box as we were leaving was perfect, thank you willis holidays my second stay using you and will definitely be a third time, Tom & Claire X



Ideal location

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Been to butlins loads of times normally stop in the chalets. But got to say caravan is lovely location just a short walk from main amenities will deffo recommend these caravans



Lovely stay.

Review submitted on Sat, 21 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would recommend staying here it was such a nice caravan, very clean and stylish. It was also only a little walk to the main butlins park itself. If I was to book again I would ask for this caravan.



Beautiful Caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Such a stunning caravan at a affordable price . Located perfectly on site which made for a nice short walk into the main arena .

We really enjoyed our stay & will be recommending to friends & family. We definitely plan a return stay in future.




Clean and modern caravan in a perfect location

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely break staying at Dunes 9. It was very clean, had loads of space inside and plenty of storage. The location is perfect (less than a 5 minute walk from the Skyline Pavillion even at toddler pace). No bad points, just a hassle free booking experience in a modern, clean and well located caravan!



Miss

Review submitted on Sat, 31 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great carvan great location fab holiday and always book through Willis great value for money would definitely recommend dunes



Lovely place to stay

Review submitted on Sat, 31 Jul 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a lovely time, the caravan was absolutely fantastic everything we could of needed for a comfortable stay. Only down side we couldn't get the WiFi working but this wasn't detrimental to our stay at all. Would definitely recommend.



Perfect caravan for us 5

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Jul 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This caravan was very clean,had all the resources we needed too. Perfect family caravan. Will use again thats for sure.



Excellent caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 26 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This caravan is lovely, so spacious and was a brilliant price for our first little family get away after some covid restrictions have been lifted. When we arrived the caravan was cleaned to a high standard and information was given about the current guidelines on covid and what we needed to do as we were leaving, where to place used linen, drop of the keys and cleaning products were provided. Our daughter who is 2 had a fabulous time in the caravan calling it her holiday house. She loved having her own space and didn't want to leave. Since coming home she has been asking to go back to the holiday house. Fab caravan. We will definitely be booking again.



Perfect in every way.

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Jan 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for 4 night August 2020. it was a last minute booking and we had an amazing time. Every thing was perfect. Top standard. Highly recommended. Once you are in you will not want to leave.



Fabulous caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fab service from start to finish, the caravan was excellent. So much easier having a bath than a shower to bath my daughter.

Would def recommend to all about staying here, we would definitely book again and prefer it to the accommodation on Butlins site.

Fantastic weekend had by all, thank you.




Definitely be booking again

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful clean caravan with everything you need for a staycation. Bedding was provided along with cleaning equipment. Just had to bring our own food and towels. Modern, immaculate and very cosy made an enjoyable stay.
Even though the Butlins passes were not included this did not effect our stay, Fantasy island is a ten minute walk and the beach is around the same. Lovely open layout of the caravan park so you don’t feel on top of each other.
Fire alarm needed new batteries and the boiler dropped its water temperature but Beth sent Brian and he fixed this straight away 100% customer service.
Have already recommended Willis holidays to my family and friends and will definitely be booking again. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable by having such lovely caravan’s to stay in.




Lovely clean and well equipped caravan.

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Always happy with the service provided by Willis Holidays, this time was no exception. We found Dunes 9 to be excellent, all equipment provided (toaster,kettle, duvet etc) was top quality and the caravan was spotlessly clean and tidy. This was our 3rd time booking with Beth and we will definitely be back. Thanks again.



Short break

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan it's home from home. The best caravan we have ever stay in. Tried to book again but fully booked up I'm not surprised its an amazing caravan.



Review

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was great. It was in an excellent location. It was a short walk to the complex.
The caravan had everything we needed and more. It was an added bonus having a dishwasher.
With having small children a bath was amazing and a real luxury in a caravan.
Beth was great, she provided excellent customer service.
We will definitely be booking through Willis Holidays again.




A brilliant stay

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our first ever holiday and we were thrilled with our caravan. Very spacious and the height of luxury all lovely and clean. Such a plus having a dishwasher and washing machine too and lovely walking into the beds already made ❤️. Beth and Brian were on hand at all times really lovely people. We had a amazing holiday made lots of memories so much for our boys to do thankyou so much Willis holidays ❤️



Last minute break

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Booked a last minute getaway. Stayed in dunes 9 for the second time. As per last visit the caravan was amazing. Spotlessly clean, bedding, towels and wifi available. Very close to the butlins complex. All in all myself and the family had a fantastic short break and would definitely book a Willis holiday again without hesitation.



stunning caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
love this caravan, great location good value for money just a shame start date is on a friday and not saturday as we come with a large group and come early and leave early



Family holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
One of the best caravans we have ever been in will definitely be going again kids and the whole family enjoyed it.



Beautiful caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 08 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderful stay in this beautiful caravan, short walk to amenities, everything you could possibly need is in the caravan, WiFi is an excellent bonus will definitely be returning for many more family holidays.



Excellent

Review submitted on Sat, 27 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We Could not fault your customer service
Caravan comfort top notch
Value for money
Great location
Thanks Beth




9 dunes Skegness butlins.

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely spacious modern caravan with everything u need to make your stay great. Excellent communication with owners. We had a problem with hot water which after 1 phone call was sorted within minutes. The beds are very comfortable with lots of wardrobe space. Best caravan we’ve ever stayed in, would recommend 100%



Excellent stay in Dunes 9

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This caravan is excellent it is very luxurious. It is in an excellent position on Butlins close to everything. The Caravan has great appliances and two bathroom even a bath.
The welcome pack that Beth and Brian provided was a lovely touch. It was great the beds was made on arrival and towels was included.
We had a lovely stay in this Caravan and would recommend it to other people.




Fantastic week

Review submitted on Sat, 18 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Arrived Friday 10th of August. Caravan was AMAZING and had all the mod cons needed for a family with little ones. Site as you would expect was very busy but we was always able to find some where to sit ect. The whole booking process and communication was fantastic. I would book again without hesitation.
Thanks for a great week and we will see you again soon xxx




Family Holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Aug 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The accommodation was of a very high standard and the welcome pack was a very nice gesture and was very much appreciated by all the family.



9 Dunes stay with a toddler

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Jul 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a comfortable stay at 9 Dunes and had a great time. The caravan was very well equipped and the dishwasher and washing machine were very convenient.
On the whole, the caravan was clean but let down by a lack of attention to detail; veranda furniture and decking was dirty, the beakers in the bathroom and shower screen looked like they haven't been cleaned in a while. It was a bit of a let down.
I would still recommend it due to location and well equipped though perhaps I wouldn't class it as a platinum prestige.




Beautiful, spotlessly clean and comfortable caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 09 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at the caravan for a midweek break with our 2 grandsons. The caravan was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The boys had never stayed in a caravan before and they absolutely loved this one. They had their own room with single beds plus a TV with Freeview channels. It was a great bonus having the 2 bathrooms in the caravan. It was nice and warm throughout the day and there were 2 balconies where you could sit and catch the sun. Internet access was unlimited and very fast, which was great. The caravan was situated just a few minutes walk to the underpass leading right into the centre of the Butlins resort. The boys had a great time at Butlins, especially the swimming pool and the fun fair. We also had a trip into Skegness to go to the aquarium and the model village which was a good day out. Also a mention for Beth Willis who handled our booking, queries and deposit refund with remarkable efficiency.



9 dunes

Review submitted on Sat, 26 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just come bk from staying in dunes 9 it was the first time we stopped in that caravan we have been going to butlins for 13 years I have to say it is the best caravan we have stayed in



visiting Skegness for a football tournament

Review submitted on Tue, 08 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
excellent caravan, very clean and well fitted out, also in a great location 5 min walk from the pavilion, we also had a nice welcome pack and information on use of wifi waiting on our arrival, overall we could not fault the caravan or the service and help from willis holidays we would have no hesitation recommending them to others



Willis Hoildays

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would highly recommend Willis Hoildays a 5 star company been with others but they are the best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️



Fantastic family holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan is on an excellent location, very comfortable with 2 bathrooms / shower (very convenient). Value for money, definitely they way to go!!



Butlins Skegness with Willis caravans

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great mid week break at Butlins Skegness in a Willis gold caravan. The caravan was clean, well kept and comfortable.The caravan was on the Dunes which was very convenient for the entertainment at Butlins.The caravan was easy to book with Willis caravans and I would recommend to friends and family.



Great break

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan, so comfy and had all you need there, heating was on when we got there which was lovely as it was cold, many thanks for a great stay x



Great stay for 3rd year running

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We share this caravan between 2 couples and we really like the layout as you can have your own bathroom per couple (our friend's do not mind sleeping in single beds) at either end of the caravan so you can have your privacy.
It's near to emnities but not so near as to be disturbed by any noise from pavilion or crazy horse





very pleased with every aspect of our stay in dunes 9

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just returned from a weeks stay in dunes 9. This caravan is in a fab location,fully equipped, lovely and clean and a real home from home. Absolutely loved every minute of our stay, I will be highly recommending Willis holidays to all my family and friends.



But linseed holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jul 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Dunes 9 an excellent caravan clean bright modern caravan with everything at hand. Brilliant evenings spent on the veranda with a cool drink , good weather and good company. Thank you Willis for making our holiday memorable. Angela



Excellent caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The best caravan we have have stayed in. It was a lovely home from home, everything we needed. It was close to all the facilities and was a nice and quiet area with lots of space around the caravan. We would definitely stay in this one again



Excellent holiday in Dunes 9

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Dunes 9 was a extremely clean and comfortable caravan. Have used Willis holidays at Butlins skegness in the past and never had a problem, always been top rate caravans to stay in. Proprietor of Willis holidays has always been very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to all who wish to have a holiday at Butlins. Fantastic holiday had by all, Thankyou Beth.



Excellent week at butlins

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed at this caravan in October 2016, the caravan was in excellent condition and made our week at butlins extra special. would defiantly recommend this caravan for all families.



Great stay

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Oct 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Four Adults shared this caravan...we really liked the layout....there are bedrooms and showers etc at either end of caravan...so as two couples you can have your privacy and meet up for company in the middle (lounge and kitchen)
The caravan is situated near all facilities but also is not too neat so that at night you can still experience peace and quiet.
We have stayed here twice now and would love to stay next year too




Dunes 9

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Aug 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This is a very nice caravan in an ideal location. The fixtures and fittings are of a high standard and the outdoor decking is a good addition. Situated in a quiet location with plenty of grass for theirs to play on. It has easy access to all the ameneties. God range of channels on plenty of room for us. The only problem we had was that the mattress in the main bedroom is very soft and springy, which unfortately gave me a bad back(I have a bad back and need to have a hard mattress at home)all week and resulted in me sleeping on the floor or settee most of the night every night, which wasn't pleasant, but if you don't have a bad back I am sure you will be fine all the rest of the family where ok.



family week at Butlins

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Jul 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great caravan, comfortable and spacious. Adult and child bedrooms at opposite ends of caravan provided great separation from teenagers, two bathrooms was a bonus too. South facing deck really good to for outdoor living.



Fantastic home from home caravan in a perfect spot on the site! 10/10

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Dunes 9 was a perfect stay for us. A family of 5 including three young children who had all the space they would need. Fully equipped kitchen for making meal times easier when at the caravan. Beautifully furnished making it feel like home and spotlessly clean on arrival. Brilliant communication from the very first booking email. Dunes 9 was in a brilliant quiet area of the site with plenty of space outside for the kids to play. Will 100% be booking with Wilis holidays again for next year! Can't wait to return



Dunes 9 Caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great stay the caravan was comfortable and well equipped, we had a problem with light bulbs not working but all it took was a text and Beth replied instantly and all was sorted within the hour. The management was excellent and nothing was too much trouble, all in all a brilliant time was had



Lovely caravan. Home from home

Review submitted on Tue, 03 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My stay at the caravan was more than expected. It was in a quite corner of the grounds so good for my young kids to play outside without worrying about passing cars all the time.
It was spotlessly clean and had everything that was needed without any hitches.
Booking it for the weekend was effortlessly easy and Beth the owner was so easy to talk to and polite and that puts you at ease while booking it.
I would give the whole experience 10 out of 10 and will definitely be booking the same caravan again in the future.
Best regards to all




Great caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Apr 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean, modern caravan. Lovely homely feel and in fab location! Will definitely book again and have already recommended to family and friends! Could not fault the service or caravan, thank you!



northern soul weekender

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
There was 4 adults staying in this caravan for the weekend. We were very pleased and impressed by the quality and condition of the caravan.
We came for northern soul weekender and the caravan made for a wonderful peaceful retreat when relaxing.
Everything is provided.....oh except a hairdryer but fortunately had brought our own. Its not very far from all the activities either.
Would definitely recommend to anyone and would love to stay there again




Loved it

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I didn't want to leave, it's the best caravan I've stayed in so clean and beautiful, an so up to date, carnt wait to go back, big spaces to put ur stuff an beds were so comfy x



Great holiday.

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent family holiday. The caravan was clean and tidy. The caravan has everything you require for a self catering holiday. Close to the entertainment.. Great customer service. Will use willis holidays again and recommend to family and friends.



Great holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was lovely and very comfortable loved sitting out on the porch in the morning having tea.
The site had lots of options to do things and the kids loved , they asked if we where going back next year





butlins skegness

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
carvan was fanastic love it never booked one with two bathrooms but will make sure there is two when booking another one will booked again with ,them very good value.



Brilliant stay

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location and much prefer staying here than staying in the Butlins apartments. Close to the Skyline, dedicated parking space and no noise. Will definitely be booking again!!



Lovely caravan good location

Review submitted on Tue, 12 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Booked for 80s weekend fab location very comfy and clean would defiantly book again, 2 showers make it good for a party of friends getting ready, everyone who stayed impressed with the service and caravan :)



Lovely stay in lovely caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 05 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very pleased with caravan and surroundings. Clean,modern and comfortable and was not disappointed. Would recommend this without doubt. Very pleased we had central heating as poured down for few hours on our stay.



Brilliant

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Apr 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would definitely recommend this caravan, it's in a brilliant location. The caravan was immaculate and catered to all our needs. This was our second time in the caravan and we will be using it again.



great clean caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Aug 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Had a great time at butlins, caravan well stocked with utensils for self catering and cleaning equipment, nice clean caravan had plenty of room for 5 adults. Would book again and would recommend to friends thanks.



Fantastic holiday week at Dunes 9

Review submitted on Sun, 17 Aug 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was very clean, lovely and modern and ideally situated for the short walk to the main Butlins Skyline Pavillion. The area around outside was great for my 6 and 8 year old boys to play out safely. On chilly mornings we made use of the central heating which made such a difference when we got up. We all enjoyed it so much, we've booked Dunes 9 again for another family holiday next year. Thank you Beth for making our holiday home feel so special.



butlins caravan stay

Review submitted on Sun, 17 Aug 2014
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
layout of this caravan was superb bedrooms at both ends living area in centre lounge and kitchen well laid out kichen with full size fridge freezer and full size free standing dining table



Dunes 3 bedroom caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Jul 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stopped in a lovely modern caravan with 3 bedrooms and two toilets and showers ( one ensuite). It was ideally located not too far from the Butlins complex and was fairly quiet. The caravan was very clean and looked brand new!



Great holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Jul 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Myself my wife and 2 kids stayed at dunes 9 for a week from 5th to 12th July
I've got to say my wife had reservations about going to caravan and butlins but was very surprised about it all when she got there
The caravan itself was perfect it was located a 2 min walk from the resort centre ,very modern just perfect for size for our family off 4 I know it has 3 bedrooms but I think taking 6 would make it to cramped especially if your stuck indoors for a while don't get me wrong your not in the caravan for long as there's loads to do in the resort centre and at skegness centre,fantasy island places .the only thing I had a problem with in the resort was the clubs for the kids especially the teenager one as it was only open weekends due to English holidays not starting till later but that's butlins problem
I can't fault the caravan the price was good compared to what butlins were charging for the same caravan plus you can plan where you stay by looking where the caravan is situated I'd definitely book again




Cravan Review - Dunes no 9

Review submitted on Wed, 14 May 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The caravan was an ideal location as the main facilities were only a short walk away. Please note if you order linen packs the do not include towels. The caravan was modern, clean and comfortable and would definately re-book it for a future stay.



Really nice, clean, well kitted out

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Apr 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great caravan. Only downside was the rule charter, it's way over the top and points out that you are unlikely to get your deposit back if you so much as breathe in the caravan. It's a shame and should be reigned in because otherwise the caravan is perfect.

Cheers
Andrew




Brilliant holiday.

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Apr 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful holiday with Willis holiday. The caravan was beautiful. The location was perfect. Unbeatable service. Would book again. Would recommend to others.