FB Twitter

Paddocks 72 - 3 Bedroom Gold Caravan

Paddocks 72 - 3 Bedroom Gold Caravan

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 24 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.4
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


3 Bedroom Gold Caravan situated on the Paddocks, just a few minutes walk to the Butlins main facilities.

Nice clean modern van

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The van was modern clean and spacious there was everything you need in the van including the extra touches like a fan plenty of storage Space it was fully equipped for a comfortable stay
It was an easy booking system




Great caravan

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing caravan, stayed in this one 2 times now. Love the open plan kitchen and living area. Will defo return again
And just want to thank beth at willis holidays for amazing service




Great start to the school holidays!

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really easy booking process and great caravan, just a short walk to the main complex. We are a family of 4 with 2 kids aged 5&6 and choosing a caravan stay over an apartment gave us the flexibility that we needed. I passed on details of Willis holidays on to some families we met who were not happy with the condition of the caravan they had booked. Ours was well maintained, comfortable and had all the basics you need for a great break!



Recommend 100%

Review submitted on Sat, 20 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Best caravan we have stayed in clean tidy comfortable and was in a nice quiet area ... couldn’t work tv on first night rang owners and there came out straight away and fixed it there was dead friendly and made you very welcome it was a lovely experience defo would book again and will be recommending to my friends and family thanks again



Paddocks 72

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Jun 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan. Very clean and well maintained. About a 15 minute stroll to the Butlins sight. Didn’t realise when booking that the car park space was not outside the caravan like they were previously with other caravans we’ve stayed in on the site. But it wasn’t too far to carry cases etc. Will be booking again.



Gold caravan

Review submitted on Tue, 14 May 2019
3.3
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
At first glance the caravan looked lovely but on further inspection we were a little disappointed . There were a few things wrong ,a knob was off the cooker the fire didn’t work there was dead batteries in the tv remote so had to be worked manually the sofas were dirty and a bit shabby so I wouldn’t class it as gold also one of the quilts was dirty .and there’s rust in the microwave



Mckeown family

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brilliant place to stay best caravan we have ever stayed in. Very close to the butlins village would defo come again!!!!



Fabulous

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely fantastic caravan, very beautiful inside, was immaculate when we arrived:) will definitely be staying again



Excellent

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I loved the caravan was very nice an clean, we enjoyed our stay will come again an will stay in 1 of ur caravans x



Great Van.

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Jul 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This was our second stay in paddocks 72. It's a modern style caravan in a great position, close enough to butlins but in a quiet spot so there isn't a lot of people /traffic going past.
The kids loved seeing the rabbits hopping around each morning too.
The only negative is the sofa cushions have started to wear in spots and this has caused plastic or something similar to poke through which is quite sharp and we caught ourselves a few times.
Overall a beautiful van in a great position. We enjoyed our stay.




Short break

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Jun 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was the best we have ever stayed in. Had everything you needed.. would always book with you again when in the area.. just wish I booked for a week.



Great caravan

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely caravan, great condition and very clean. all are family enjoyed the weeks stay close to resort. Definaltly will book again.



Lovely bank holiday get away.

Review submitted on Wed, 09 May 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely bank holiday stay, in a quiet location of Butlins.The caravan was nice and modern and will be staying there again in the future.



Good stay

Review submitted on Sat, 21 Apr 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay. It was good to see the extra comforts like mattress protectors. Good quiet location but close enough to main entrance.

Only thing could benefit from is wifi option.




Butlins caravan village stay

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Oct 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan itself was lovely situated not to far a walk away from the main attraction, but the cleanliness wasnt great in the kids single room there was a saftey pin of which my 2 year old soon brought through to me and there weee wrappers under the bed upon arrival as well as lots of hair grips laying around. Saying that we all had a lovely break away



Nice caravan

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Oct 2017
3.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Nice van, the cleaners should check under beds, and it would have been nice to park closer but apart from that we had a lovely stay



Great holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I booked paddocks 72 for my son, his wife and 2 young children. The caravan was excellent has it was open and spacious with plenty of room to move around in the open plan living, dining, kitchen area. Great all round caravan and stay. Highly recommended for families x



Paddocks 72

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Aug 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean beautiful caravan compared too another i experieced last year from another caravan let person on butlins i would defanatly book with wills caravans again.x



my weeks stay in the paddocks

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Jul 2017
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
great holiday with kids.
Was told the caravan was a new caravan for 2017 but when we got there it wasn't a new caravan but it was clean and we got it at discounted price.
I have to say the entertainment in butlins was more disappointing this year to the last couple of years as my kids got more fed up sitting to this years shows.




Perfect

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Located perfect, the caravan itself was absolutely beautiful. We had an amazing time and the caravan was part of our enjoyment. Also the owners was very easy to communicate with and very polite, good customer service skills.



Short Easter Holiday Break

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was very clean and tidy, It was modern and open plan, had everything you needed for your stay including a hoover. Thank you Beth for a great time which we all had.



Great holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Sep 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in paddocks 72 for 5 days, the caravan was lovely couldn't fault it. Customer service was really good too when we called up to make an amendment. Would definitely be booking again, My daughter loved every minute in butlins. Thank you.



Paddocks 72 review

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Aug 2016
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Overall a lovely stay in the Paddocks 72 caravan, very clean, modern and comfortable. The only thing would be the bog on the grass just by the decking which was frustrating especially when my daughter accidentally ran through it while playing and got covered in mud!



Loved caravan

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Caravan was lovely,situated on a nice area.Owner was very nice have no complaints and will definitely be booking again next year. Ideal for children, There was a few of us went and all caravans were lovely would like to thank Willis holiday's.