FB Twitter

Bunkhouse - Room Two

Bunkhouse - Room Two

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.5


The Bunkhouse has three seperate bedrooms. Each room contains a one set of bunkbeds. Rooms are booked individually and can accomodate two guests for the listed price.

Excellent stay

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We arrived soaked from a days cycling in driving rain on mull. The bunk house is simply amazing on all counts - warm, with a fire ready to light and very good cooking and washing facilities. We enjoyed playing a board game and slept extremely well - beds are comfy.

This is a great place and we will try to come back


Charlotte from stayed at Bunkhouse - Room Two for 1 nights in August 2019


Cheap & cheerful

Review submitted on Fri, 19 Jul 2019
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Nice location, just a basic place to sleep, which is what I wanted. I arrived Saturday night so no staff were present, and was surprised to see someone else's name (Jeffries) on the room that I had booked. I assume that was a mistake so I just took the sign down. The walls are thin, so I was woken in the night by other guests arriving. No soap or shower gel in the bathroom. Otherwise fine, what I wanted and expected for a good price.

Michael from stayed at Bunkhouse - Room Two for 1 nights in July 2019


A wonderful wedding on the Ardtornish Estate

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked this accommodation as part of the our daughter’s wedding package. All our guests had nothing but the highest praise for all the accommodations. Words used to describe the cottages were cosy, inviting, clean and comfortable, many with breathtaking views. The apartments in the house were absolutely fabulous. They were filled with Victorian charm and grandeur but at the same time were inviting and comfortable, we couldn’t have asked for anything better. Everyone had one of the most memorable and enjoyable weekends ever, from the beautiful walks on the estate to the sumptuous wedding festivities that took place in the hall of Ardtornish House. It was perfection!

Rebecca from stayed at Bunkhouse - Room Two for 3 nights in March 2019


just swell !!

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
good clean and honest... affordable .... good walking round the beautiful estate... bunks were very comfortable , water in shower and bathroom nice and hot. kitchen well laid out with nice hot water too.

Helen from stayed at Bunkhouse - Room Two for 2 nights in July 2018