FB Twitter

Happy Days, Bracklesham

Happy Days, Bracklesham

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.8


'Happy Days' - A superb, new addition to our portfolio this summer. Situated within just 150 m of the beach 'Happy Days' has recentlyy undergone comprehensive re-modelling and has also been completely upgraded by the owners now offering an extremely spacious and comfortable interior providing luxury self-catering accommodation for up to eight guests.

We are sure that once you have experienced 'Happy Days' you will be wishing to return year after year!

Linen and towels included

Free Wi-fi

No Pets

Within walking distance of shops and restaurants of Bracklesham Bay and approximately 1.5 miles from East Wittering village

A great family location

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Jul 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We took children and grandchildren and the property suited well. Space for all to suit all. Well equipped. Great location. Good attention to detail to make it feel home from home.

Angie from stayed at Happy Days, Bracklesham for 7 nights in June 2019


Happy Days

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another amazing week - despite the weather - thank goodness it is so spacious and comfortable as we spent a lot of time indoors!!! looking forward to next year!!! regards Julie

Julie from Worcester Park stayed at Happy Days, Bracklesham for 7 nights in May 2019


Alice at Baileys replied 46 days ago
Thank you. Yes, it's such a lovely property and location for when the weather is good or bad. Hopefully see you back in the Witterings very soon.

great place to stay

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Apr 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a really great short break with the family at Happy Days very comfortable accommodation in a lovely location

Tina from Wimbourne St Giles stayed at Happy Days, Bracklesham for 3 nights in April 2019


Baileys Holiday Lets replied 101 days ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review, we are delighted you had a lovely holiday and look forward to you staying again

Beautiful Bungalow

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Mar 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second visit to Happy Days, we stayed from 13th Feb to the 1st March 2019 as well as 2018. Again, we found the bungalow lovely, well obviously we did, as this was the second time of staying at Happy Days. It has everything we could possibly want & more. The size of all the rooms are excellent. The three bathrooms, which are brilliant & very well designed & decorated. The whole place has everything you could want & need. We can't recommend Happy Days highly enough.

Hopefully, see you again, same time in 2020.


Kyriacou from Bracklesham Lane stayed at Happy Days, Bracklesham for 16 nights in February 2019


Baileys Holiday Lets replied 129 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay as much this time as the last. We love Happy Days as in terms of location and accommodation, as you say it has everything you need! We very much look forward to your third visit there soon!

Good house

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Dec 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The only reason we wouldn't book again is because the single beds are not suitable for adults only children.

Mary from South Molton stayed at Happy Days, Bracklesham for 3 nights in September 2018


Baileys Holiday Lets replied 185 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay at Happy Days. All the single beds are in fact standard 3' beds and we am sorry if you felt these were not suitable for adults.