FB Twitter

Chalet Des Fleurs

Chalet Des Fleurs

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 19 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Chalet Des Fleurs,image,of,photo,picture,view
Chalet des Fleurs specialise in offering self catering holidays in Morzine, les Gets & St Jean d'Aulps.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Chalet Des Fleurs,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chalet Iona

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - February 2019

Views,comfort,space and away from the madding crowd.....but just a short drive for slopes.supermarket and town. All topped off with masses of powder!. A big chalet where we can all get together in evenings.but disappear to spacious en,suite bedrooms when you are worn out. Great drying room and boot warmers for snowy days. Large entrance hall for pre ski kit out and preparation. Decorated and furnished as a home more than a rental. Good size kitchen etc. Sunny position to chill out looking down on village below and its ski area in near distance....good size balcony for dining or wat...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Chalet Des Fleurs,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment Adonis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - December 2018

One of the BEST apartments we’ve ever stayed in. Clean, modern, comfortable. Brilliant layout and size. Fantastically equipped kitchen. Good quality furniture, crockery, cutlery, bedding, towels etc. Great value for money. We didn’t want to leave.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Chalet Des Fleurs,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chalet Destin

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - January 2019

A very comfortable, spacious, warm and spotless chalet - perfect to come back after a day's skiing. The welcoming by Jo was excellent. Also, we were happy to have rented our skiing equipment at the nearby "Ski Alp" - very friendly and let you storage the equipement. We can't wait to return to this chalet!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Chalet Des Fleurs,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chalet Mimosa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

We had an amazing fortnight in the lovely Chalet Mimosa. The Chalet itself was beautiful, and equipped with everything we needed. The large decking area was so lovely for relaxing and barbecuing. Les Gets is a fantastic location with so much to see and do. Jo was brilliant at suggesting activities and days out. The Mosette lift was a particular highlight, with amazing views and a great burger in the restaurant at the top. Lac Montriond was great fun, we hired SUPs on a couple of occasions, and the water was actually quite warm. Overall a fantastic holiday in a wonderful chalet in a perfect l...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Chalet Des Fleurs,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment Rufus

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - March 2019

We had a great week in Apartment Rufus. The apartment had everything we needed for a very enjoyable stay. Very tastefully decorated and an excellent location for easy access to the slopes. We would definitely recommend!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Chalet Des Fleurs,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chalet St Georges

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - February 2019

A fabulous property in every way. The highlights were gorgeous views across the valley (day and night), sunshine all day in the huge South-facing living room, a well kitted-out modern kitchen, well-stocked games room for the kids and all five of the bedrooms are large. We came away green with envy that we don't own it ourselves and we plan to stay again soon. Aside from the property itself, the flurry of pre-trip emails from the manager, Jo, were so very helpful that we arrived with everything pre-organised.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Chalet Des Fleurs,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment la Ranche

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.3
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - March 2019

The whole process from booking to the meet and greet was excellent. The accommodation exceeded our expectations and the location was spot on, close to the town, plenty of parking, private drive and good views. The apartment was spacious and very clean with all amenities. Each bedroom had its own en-suite. The lounge and kitchen was great for chilling out after a days skiing. Hope to return another year.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Chalet Des Fleurs,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chalet Robri

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - March 2019

We had a great stay at Chalet Robri at the beginning of March and was greeted by Jo who was having car trouble but still managed to get up to the Chalet to meet us. The Chalet was spacious and clean with stunning views of the valley of Morzine even more impressive at night with all the lights and ESF fire works. We had everything there we needed and even the cubords were stocked with essential items like salt and pepper a few spices, dishwasher tabs and washing up liquid etc. The town of Montriond was a short walk from the Chalet 10 mins with kids with a small convenience shop and bars, resta...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Chalet Des Fleurs,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chalet Gentiane

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - February 2019

The chalet is well maintained, clean and has everything you need. The views are stunning but come at a price... the walk from town! Be prepared for a little extra effort when you come off the slopes. It may be 10 minutes as the crow flies but after a hard day skiing you'll wish it was closer. That said, there is a great sauna to help sooth those aching muscles. Overall, I can't fault Chalet Gentiane and what made it even better was the customer service. It was outstanding from start to finish.