FB Twitter

Rosewood

Rosewood

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Rosewood Lodge has comfort in abundance, a carefully considered layout with private hot tub, making it the perfect place for the whole family to unwind. Looking for luxury and style for your next lodge holiday then look no further than Rosewood.

A lovely few days in a beautiful lodge.

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Nov 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A spotless Lodge in a wonderful setting.
We loved our holiday in Rosewood Lodge and would definitely go back again.

Would you recommend Hemera Holidays?
Yes

Was the process of bookings easy?
Yes

Did you receive a good service during the booking process?
Yes



Guest from Sheffield stayed at Rosewood for 4 nights in October 2020


Getaway from the fast lane

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Oct 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great accommodation in a stunning location. Close to many villages, beaches and historical places of interest. 4 nights was not enough to explore this beautiful area. I will certainly come back and now I know how dog friendly everything is, next time, my dogs will come too!

Would you recommend Hemera Holidays?
Yes

Was the process of bookings easy?
Yes

Did you receive a good service during the booking process?
Yes



Rachel from Upminster stayed at Rosewood for 4 nights in October 2020


Beautiful

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful lodge in a perfect location to explore Northumberland. Very clean, comfy beds and the hot tub was wonderful
Will definitely return

Would you recommend Hemera Holidays?
Yes

Was the process of bookings easy?
Yes

Did you receive a good service during the booking process?
Yes



Tara from Laceby stayed at Rosewood for 4 nights in September 2020


Excellent stay

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a excellent 4nights in rosewood the location was perfect lovely clean holiday park perfect location for visiting local towns and villages we would highly recommend a holiday there

Would you recommend Hemera Holidays?
Yes

Was the process of bookings easy?
Yes

Did you receive a good service during the booking process?
Yes



Vivien from Penrith stayed at Rosewood for 4 nights in September 2020


Stunning lodge.

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Mar 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful lodge, highly recommended. Very comfortable warm and cosy. The hot tub was excellent and the location is great.

Would you recommend Hemera Holidays?
Yes

Was the process of bookings easy?
Yes

Did you receive a good service during the booking process?
Yes



Kaye from Sunderland stayed at Rosewood for 3 nights in February 2020


Wendy Taylor replied 305 days ago
Hi Kay I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Rosewood, isn't it a perfect lodge for a couples getaway. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and hopefully we can arrange another stay with us later in the year. Wendy x

Relaxing break in a lovely setting

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything about our stay here was made even more perfect by having our dogs with us, a wonderful enclosed, comfortable property. Lovely and clean with some nice welcoming touches.

Would you recommend Hemera Holidays?
Yes



Helen from South Shields stayed at Rosewood for 3 nights in February 2020


Wendy Taylor replied 312 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to write your lovely review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Rosewood - it's a delightful lodge and a firm favourite with families and couples. I hope I can help you with another holiday with us sometime soon. Wendy x