FB Twitter

Signal House

Signal House

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Signal House

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We (a family of 5) had an excellent stay at Signal House in Amble. The sea view was to die for and enhanced by the layout, interiors and comfort of the house. There was a lovely leisure centre across from the house where we went swimming and used the gym. A wide range of excellent food and drink choices a short walk away including the Cock & Bull (ales, beers), the Fat Mermaid and Coffee 1911 (excellent breakfast). Would definitely recommend.



Ladies Weekend Away

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Mar 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We arrived at Signal House to be greeted by John, the owner. From the minute we arrived we were overwhelmed by the luxury of the house, the views and the stunning coastline. The house itself had everything required for a fantastic stay. The hamper was well received. Everything about the house had been designed to perfection with detail to finishings exceptional. I'm pretty certain we will be returning in the future. Thank you for allowing us to share your beautiful house.



Absolutely stunning !

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Mar 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed at this beautiful house with friends for a short 3 day weekend break. The house was absolutely stunning, beautifully decorated, well equipped with quality appliances, and the views were breathtaking. There was of plenty space for 8 people. Quiet surroundings without being too far from local shops, pubs and few restaurants, all within walking distance. The owners were friendly and informative.
We can’t recommend this property enough ! We didn’t want to leave and will certainly rebook.
Thank you Tracey for an unforgettable stay here and Harbours Sands.




A stunning house on the seafront

Review submitted on Sat, 26 Feb 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful and very well equipped house with stunning views of the sea and coastal walk. The house was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely rebook again.



Friends together in a beautiful location

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Feb 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
On opening the front door the warmth and music and just beautiful decor it's absolutely stunning and very clean



Fantastic

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Jan 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic weekend. The attention to detail was amazing!! I would highly recommend and we will defiantly be returning.



Beautiful location, spotlessly clean and very comfortable.

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Jan 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house is situated in the most amazing location, with stunning views over to Coquet Island and the sea from most of the windows. All within easy walking distance of Amble; very peaceful (we were there in January).



A fabulous beach side retreat

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Jan 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our second stay with Northumbrian luxury Ltd and it was perfect. We stayed at the Signal House over new year. The house is superb and the views spectacular. We walked from the house each day as there is so much to see. We are already planning our return