FB Twitter

Penthouse on the Harbour

Penthouse on the Harbour

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


A stunningly refurbished one bedroom penthouse flat with views of the sea and harbour providing spacious and comfortable living space.

Sleeps 2-4, (if 4 people, sofabed use costs and additional small fee), free on-street parking at harbour, WiFi

First class flat

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Oct 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful flat with everything you require to enjoy a break in Pittenweem.
Quality, comfortable furniture.
High quality bedding and linen.
Lovely, fresh walk in shower and bath.
Efficient heating system, cosy apartment.
Highly recommend.


Mairi from Johnstone stayed at Penthouse on the Harbour for 3 nights in October 2019


ClickBookStay Team replied 9 days ago
Hello Mairi Thank you for your lovely feedback on Penthouse on the Harbour. We are happy to hear that you loved everything about the property making it a very enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards, ClickBookStay Team

A beautifully appointed apartment in a great location with great views .

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A minor suggestion for improvement would be for a small welcome package to be available . This would contain basic essentials needed after a long journey in the event of checking in late and local shops being closed .

Simple items like milk, tea bags , coffee, bread , cereals and butter are all that are required

I would be prepared to pay for these.

Also , a larger bath towel would be great for a big bloke for me and a cosy wrap around for the ladies please

Otherwise , it’s the best property of all the ones I have stayed in in Pittenweem over the last 5 or 6 years.

We will be back . Thank you very much for a beautiful experience .



George from stayed at Penthouse on the Harbour for 4 nights in September 2019


Excellent place to stay

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent place to stay there's not much more to say, very convenient luxurious a bit tricky trying to find parking at times. Friendly neighborhood.

Hugh from Edinburgh stayed at Penthouse on the Harbour for 5 nights in June 2019


Kirsten at ClickBookStay replied 131 days ago
Hello Hugh, Thank you for your lovely review of Penthouse. We are pleased to hear you found the property luxurious and the neighbourhood friendly. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Kirsten

Lovely stay

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved the penthouse very comfortable bed and lovely bedding, kitchen well equipped and lovely clean shower room. Loved the artworks and views.

Alison from St Andrews stayed at Penthouse on the Harbour for 3 nights in January 2019


Good place

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place to stay. Very comfortable and well equipped. Excellent location and plenty to do in the area.

Alan from Glasgow stayed at Penthouse on the Harbour for 3 nights in November 2018