FB Twitter

Mannin Bay Beach House

Mannin Bay Beach House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8


Beach House Mannin is perched high overlooking Mannin Bay with breathtaking views of the Atlantic Ocean and Countryside. Just stroll to the end of the gate and here you will find a stunning white sandy beach where one can enjoy a stroll or for the more adventurous enjoy a morning swim. If your ideal holiday is tranquillity, stunning scenery and luxurious comfortable surroundings you will love this contemporary house which takes full advantage of the stunning surroundings. This spacious 'home away from home' is a haven of tranquillity, yet less than 2 miles from Ballyconneely Village or a 15 minute walk to The Connemara Sands Boutique Hotel with it's bar & restaurant.

This holiday home is a fisherman’s delight and a kids dream location having a sandy beach on it's doorstep. Whilst the kids are sailing on their dinghy boats or swimming in the bay or crab fishing off the rocks you can sit back relax and enjoy a glass of wine outside on the sun lounger before preparing the BBQ.

Amazing stay

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jun 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Fabulous stay location was amazing beautiful white
Sand beach and crystal clear water ! Highly recommend amazing stay thank
You !

Connemara Holiday Lettings Customer Service
Yes



Doireann from Blackrock stayed at Mannin Bay Beach House for 7 nights in June 2018


Connemara Lettings replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Doireann, Thank you for this lovely review. Your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay at Beach House in Mannin. We shall pass your comments onto the landlord. We look forward to welcoming you back to Connemara in the future! Take care

a perfect house.

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This perfect house in a perfect location has everything necessary for a wonderful relaxing holiday in Connemara. From its choice of colour scheme, to its space and comfort. From its up to date appliances and it's scenic views from every window and its proximity to beaches, I couldn't fault it. I would recommend this property without hesitation.

Connemara Holiday Lettings Customer Service
efficent



Stephanie from Greystones stayed at Mannin Bay Beach House for 7 nights in July 2017


Connemara Lettings replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Stephanie. Thank you for this lovely review. Your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay at Beach House Mannin. We shall pass your comments onto the landlord. We look forward to welcoming you back to Connemara in the future! Take care

Perfect 6 Days

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Jul 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our visitors from Australia fell in love with this property. Access to the common ground and to the beach was a big plus.

Connemara Holiday Lettings Customer Service
Good



Sean from Limerick stayed at Mannin Bay Beach House for 7 nights in July 2017


Connemara Lettings replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Sean. Thank you for this lovely review. Your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay at Beach House Mannin. We shall pass your comments onto the landlord. We look forward to welcoming you back to Connemara in the future! Take care

Stunning location

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This house is even nicer than it looks in the photos. The interior is in impeccable condition. The location is perfect, with stunning views and a beautiful beach, and within easy driving distance of several attractions like Inishbofin, Dog's Bay, Kylemore Abbey etc. Only small glitch was lack of wifi. I would definitely stay again.

Connemara Holiday Lettings Customer Service
G



Anne from Dublin stayed at Mannin Bay Beach House for 7 nights in August 2016


Connemara Lettings replied more than 1 year ago
Hi there. Thank you for this lovely review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Beach House, Mannin. We look forward to welcoming you back to Connemara in the future. Take care