FB Twitter

Tuscan Charm Ltd

Tuscan Charm Ltd

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 73 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view
Our holiday villas, cottages and apartments, are owned and run by English and Italian friends, they provide a relaxing retreat here in Tuscany. Our Guests are warmly welcomed at their holiday accommodation and we expect you to feel “at home” the moment you arrive.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Luxury Villa Francesca

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

We wound our way up the hill through the olive groves to our Villa. We were met by Terry who is a delightful character who welcomed us to Villa Francesca with a bottle of wine and jar of honey. The Villa was perfect for us being two couples - two beautiful king size bedrooms with one bathroom upstairs and the other downstairs. This is a high end villa which has obviously been furnished with a lot of love, we had everything we needed. We spent most evenings up next to the pool enjoying a drink and soaking up the view before heading down to the vine covered pergola to enjoy a meal. An added ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa dei Sogni

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Its worth starting with a downer in that we did have to wait for about 40 minutes to be met - causing us some issues with chilled food - but a busy day for arrivals apparently and as we did not send a message until arriving at the meeting point it was probably a communication issue. Once we arrived , the house - absolutely wonderful, lots of space, clean comfortable rooms, bathrooms and kitchen. The outside terraces (providing wonderful views) and the private pool a relaxing place for us all to enjoy. The old hill town which is part of the wonderful views from the house, has many resta...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Coppa Vistas

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2019

The house was perfect. Very tuscan with all the amenities one would want. Very private but not too isolated. Only a short trip to Arezzo and Cortona. A new well had just been installed. I noticed how amazing the soil looked. I had no idea the new well would produce such delicious drinking water. The bonus came after washing my hair. My hair never looked healthier. I would go back just for the water.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Brollio in Toscana

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2020

Good find, and lots of space inside and out. Comfortable, well planned . Kitchen had lots of extras, and the sitting room Large and comfy. The fenced garden and oool a great treat to enjoy and, a ping pong house! Great for all Of us



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Nonna

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2020

This was a perfect home for our two families. The four large bedrooms, four bathrooms and three family rooms gave us all space to enjoy ourselves . The garden with pool and children’s toys also a wonderful treat for us to enjoy Easy access to the town ( about 3 km) with many supermarkets, family restaurants, shopping etc and a couple of local shop/bar (1km). The town also has a train station which we used for a day visit to florence. Lots of places are there to see, but the Pool and garden was the children’s favourite



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cottage Forno LA LUNA

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.4
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

A warm welcome from hosts including a large basket of fruit, wine and olive oil from the grounds . A long road takes you to the pretty cottage with nice views and plenty of space to run around, large pool and interesting walks we enjoyed Good that we had a flexible midweek arrival and could stay 10 nights.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Grazia Tuscany ,

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

A really warm welcome and a sense of "this is your home now !" Great location. Lovely hosts, lovely house, Lovely pool and the perfect sunsets ever.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Margarita

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

What more to want - but a lovely home to enjoy two weeks in Italy. The large bedrooms with nice clean bathrooms, the (two) kitchens one small at the top of the house for the lazy amongst us.. and lots of space for us all to find our own space as well as great communal dining etc. Good wifi and easy communication with the owner. The pool and its setting marvelous to enjoy the views, and a little corner close to a olive tree with lovely natural shade.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cottage San Martino, Serena

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.3
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2020

Good place for peace and relax . Nice surroundings , views and pool. Lots to do in the area, good shopping, good family restaurant For us a good week in Toscana



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cottage, Le Stelle

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

The plus points here are the views and the comfortable accommodation the little hamlet offers. There are three cottages ours the medium sized with two good bedrooms and a large sitting room. The kitchen and )inside) dining areas good. Outside the large pool was never crowded and we had a few days all to ourselves when the other guests went off sight-seeing (as did we on a few days to Cortona, Pienza and Assisi). The downside is the long road to the cottage. We did get used to it but it should be noted for guests who are looking for a walk to the shops (a car is needed for groceries and for...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Usignoli

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2020

Very spacious villa with outstanding pool and patio garden area which overlooked stunning views of the rolling hills, olive farms and vines. One of the most peaceful and secluded places I’ve ever stayed in, a perfect Italian countryside break. We loved the main town Castiglion Fiorentino which was only 10 minutes drive away. It was a quaint little town, not touristy at all and we enjoyed dinners out in the piazza and wondering through the narrow streets of this walled town. There is also a lovely restaurant overlooking the valley and a family owned winery, both just 5 mins drive. The hosts wer...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Castiglioni

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - June 2019

Beautiful villa very spacious, there were only six of us but ten or twelve would have been fine ! Had great days out to montepulciano and sienna and loved the hilltop town of Castiglion Fiorentine we used the trains from local station but it was quite a long walk and car would have made things more accessible Sergio the owner was very helpful and friendly ,we definitely want to return !



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

20% Saving at Villa Castello Roccolo

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
93% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.6
Location
4.7
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - September 2020

The villa Roccolo has many facets; the views, the strategicLy positioned private pool; the super terraces, the shaded woodland and ruins, the many tuscan towns to visit etc. However the unique accommodation - the main villa and its separate fully equipped studio was perfect in providing our extended family the closeness and - the privacy we looked for. The renovated / rebuilt property has been very well accomplished, it looks wonderful and the attention to keeping some of its history and charm has worked well. The outside gives a feeling of super space and freedom which we all enjoyed. T...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscan Villa PELEGRINI ,

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2018

Although this place does not have a pool, the house is very - very good value and its recent renovations including new bathrooms and new kitchen make it very comfortable (and affordable). Good gardens and a nice walking area through olive groves at the rear of the villa. For those wanting water - the large (huge) public pool in the town was great for our midweek visit (not very many people), and another day out near the lake was also enjoyable. If you are looking for a good size house for your family - this could be the place.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Irene Tuscany

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - August 2018

We relaxed immediately . Our hosts explained the house well and then left us to enjoy our surroundings. The house was well equipped and with very comfortable beds. The BBQ area by the pool was rustic but a great place to sit read eat and enjoy a glass of wine. Day excursions were easy from the house with its great location and with the train station only 5minutes away we didn't always have to take the car. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and leave feeling relaxed.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cottage Maltilde

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

very quiet location, away from it all. The cottage is set in a woodland and offers a nice private pool. There is also a local shop not too far. Standard size bedroom plus a smaller bedroom. THe bathroom is also on the small size, but the overall position of house and privacyis good



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany cottage Il Seccatoio Sole

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.5
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2020

Just what we needed. A place to relax, enjoy the sunny days and explore the local area. Pretty cottage, very homely. Garden area is an olive grove so authentic tuscany, plus the gear pool. Tiwn has lots of shops, places to enjoy, friendly helpful locals



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Luxury Villa Soffia,

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2017

A family villa each room is big and the beds are comfortable and big. the wifi doesn't cover all the places in the villa..there isn't enough light and the air conditioner part of the rooms are mobile and noisy. There's no tv .. only a small computer screen. the view is hidden when u sit in the pool or outside the villa.. there isn't a big enough salon that everyone can sit together inside the house (we were 9 adults and 3 kids) only outside. The villa is very private and pleasant.