FB Twitter

Ty Ni

Ty Ni

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9


This lovely family house in the delightful seaside town of Beaumaris is in a great spot. Close to the pubs, restaurants, shops, castle & sea front, everything is on your doorstep so park the car and forget about it for a few days! There is so much to see and do you will be bound to find something to entertain the whole family!

Perfect family holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 24 Apr 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our third visit to this cottage as it’s location, facilities and size are great for our family. The children love the sun room/ play room and it’s only a couple of minutes from beautiful Beaumaris pier. An excellent base for north Wales and I’m sure we’ll be back.

Samantha from Manchester stayed at Ty Ni for 7 nights in April 2019


Ty Ni Property was ideal for us. We had a very good response from the maintenance person.

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Property was ideal and the customer service perfect. We would certainly recommend this property and will use it again, if we decide to have a holiday in Anglesey.

John from stayed at Ty Ni for 7 nights in September 2018


An excellent base for a walking holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We are keen walkers and found Ty Ni to be an excellent base, only a 30 minute drive into the heart of Snowdonia for access to the mountains and convenient for the many stretches of beautiful coastal walks on the island.

The property was very clean and comfortable and everything was in good working order. Only a short walk to shops, pubs and restaurants.


Mike from Malvern stayed at Ty Ni for 7 nights in September 2018


Home comforts in Beaumaris

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely, very well appointed cottage a few steps from the High Street. Everything is there, TVs, WiFi and comprehensive kitchen facilities. Heating if required, with good instructions. Excellent shower. Decoration very recent. Nice touch of welcoming biscuits, milk etc.
Beaumaris has had a real make-over in recent years and all the cottages and buildings look well cared for. Plenty of choice to eat and drink, the George & Dragon is good value and the LiverpooL Arms had good food and welcoming staff. The Indian Restaurant has excellent food which compensates for rather eccentric service offering!
Visits to Gaol, Couthouse and Castle are all worthwhile and good value. Watching dozens of people of all ages trying their hand at crabbing on the pier is entertaining.
Outside the town, visits to Plas Newydd, Aberffraw, Rhosneigr all splendid. The latter has Sullivan’s cafe which was very friendly.
A nearby Waitrose supplements all the basic needs available in Beaumaris. The Delhi has some first class food, pies, sandwiches etc.
Vastly underrated, Beaumaris is a great holiday centre and Ty Ni Cottage provides an excellent holiday home.


Tony from stayed at Ty Ni for 7 nights in August 2018


Another great visit to Ty Ni

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was the second year in the row that we stayed at Ty Ni. It’s a great cottage that has absolutely everything a family could require. The location is superb and I’d recommend it to anybody that is planning to visit Anglesey.

Phil from Manchester stayed at Ty Ni for 7 nights in August 2018


Lovely stay in Steeple Lane

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We knew the area well and the house was just what we needed for a mixed family group of 4. Attractive, spacious and comfortable. Courtyard was even nicer than it looked in the pictures and we enjoyed breakfast out there. Well stocked kitchen. Excellent bath and shower. We did not have small children but there looked to be plenty of little touches to keep them occupied.

Kate from West Stroud stayed at Ty Ni for 7 nights in August 2018


A week holiday in Beaumaris

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Aug 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely clean and welcoming cottage in a great location. Very well equipped and child friendly. We enjoyed our stay and were able to walk to the local shops, bakery , beach ,hotels and amenities.

Karen from stayed at Ty Ni for 7 nights in July 2018