FB Twitter

Clos des Roches Apartment

Clos des Roches Apartment

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0


Clos des Roches Apartment is a newly renovated 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in the sought after area of Les Praz de Chamonix, within walking distance of Flegere cable car. It sleeps 4-6 with a sofa bed.

L’appartement Clos des Roches est un appartement nouvellement rénové avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bain, situé dans le quartier très prisé des Praz de Chamonix, proche du téléphérique de Flégère. Il accueille 4-6 personnes avec un canapé lit. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Clos Des Roches

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Mar 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Place very well presented. Location ideal for our needs. Good information provided. Staff very helpful.

Grant from Sorrento stayed at Clos des Roches Apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

We felt like home

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything was superb, the best ski experience ever! The location for us was perfect too, we’ll be back for sure!

Dianela Mariam from Pilar stayed at Clos des Roches Apartment for 7 nights in January 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Perfect for a family

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My husband and I stayed with our two kids. The apartment is perfect to prepear breakfast, and cook some lunch and dinner. It is like to be at home. The apartment is comfortable and cosy. It ganes 40 min walking to the city center of Chamonix but there is a bus stop beside the apartment, however, we always took our own car. The telefèric la Flegere is in a 5 min walk.

Guest from Cassa De La Selva stayed at Clos des Roches Apartment for 5 nights in August 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Clos des Roches apartment. We are very pleased that it was comfortable for your family and that you found everything you needed. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future.