FB Twitter

Grand Paradis 11 Apartment

Grand Paradis 11 Apartment

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9


Grand Paradis 11 Apartment is perfect for Chamonix holidays for up to 8 people, located close to town centre with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 sunny balconies including one facing Mont Blanc, parking and wifi.

Grand Paradis 11 Apartment est une location de vacances à Chamonix, près du centre-ville, avec 3 chambres, 3 salles de bain, 2 balcons dont un avec vue Mont Blanc, parking, wifi. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Another wonderful stay in this apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Feb 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our second time in this apartment and we will return! It is beautifully furnished and extremely clean. Fully equipped too. Highly recommend this apartment and chamonix all year are fantastic. Thank you for all your help.

Lindsay from Aldwick stayed at Grand Paradis 11 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 132 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with again in Grand Paradis 11 Apartment, we will pass over your comments to the cleaner of the apartment and thank you for this, we do hope to see you again next year.

A weeks stay in Chamonix, two families sharing.

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment was perfect. It had three bedrooms which easily accommodated the two families staying here. Four children of 16, 15, 13 and 12 slept in the 3rd bedroom in the bunks. The two main bedrooms were EnSite, one with shower and one with shower and bath.
The beds were very comfortable. All fixtures and fittings were brand new all throughout the apartment. The living area was very comfortable with a great TV which had numerous channels, our boys especially like all the Netflix films.
The balconies were fantastic and there views of Mont Blanc fabulous.

The apartment is a five minute walk from the centre, just right.

Book it, you wont be disappointed.


Paul from Widnes stayed at Grand Paradis 11 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2018


Chamonix All Year replied 314 days ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the location of the party and we hope to see you again in the future!

Excellent in every way!

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent apartment that fully lived up to the photos and our expectations. I would throughly recommend it to those looking for a Chamonix apartment!

Mark from Birmingham stayed at Grand Paradis 11 Apartment for 14 nights in July 2018


Chamonix All Year replied 314 days ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and that everything was excellent, we hope to see you again in the future!

A perfect home for home!

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked this apartment for 6 nights for 6 adults and 1 child and it was perfect! The 3 bathrooms gave us all some privacy and meant we could shower quickly. We were very impressed with the quality of the apartment and it literally had everything we needed! They were also very accommodating when we requested a later check out at such short notice which helped us massively. The only thing we found was the storage in the basement was not big enough for all our ski equipment, which was not a huge deal as a couple of us just put our stuff on one of the balconies. We will be rebooking this apartment and using chamonix all year every time now. Thank you for providing such a great service!

Lindsay from Aldwick stayed at Grand Paradis 11 Apartment for 6 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

A Home away from home!!!

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We are a family of 2 Adults and 2 teenagers and we stayed there 3 weeks, from July 22nd to August 12th, 2017. Sam from Chamonix All Year met us at the time that we agreed on to give us the keys and show us the unit, he was very friendly and professional. The unit is brand new and everything works perfectly well. I really loved that there were three full baths with showers so everyone could take a shower and get ready at the same time. The views of Mont Blanc/Aiguille du Midi and Mont Brevent are SPECTACULAR which gives you a chance to see if the Gondola is open as well as the people flying in their Parapent. The grill was a bonus and we used it almost every day and eating out in the terrace was fantastic. Downtown is only about a 5 minute walk from the condo which is very nice because you feel like you have privacy from the crowds. It is a very quiet area and you can sometimes hear the river from the condo. There is a fabulous bakery only 1 minute away and in the mornings you can wake up with the smell of freshly baked bread!!! On Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays there is a pizza stand right there by the bakery that sells excellent pizzas, in case you don't want to cook. The underground parking for the unit was excellent because we didn't have to worry about our rental car being damaged. We absolutely loved this unit and we would recommend it to anyone that wants to come to Chamonix in the summer. The only thing it needs, in our opinion, is a Blender/Food processor.

Arturo Gomez from NM stayed at Grand Paradis 11 Apartment for 21 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Grand Paradis 11 Apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the views and the balcony / BBQ, and that the configuration of the bedrooms and bathrooms was comfortable for your family. We will pass your suggestion for the blender on to the owner too so they can consider adding one for future guests. We were glad to help you move to another of our apartments to complete your stay in Chamoix, and we do hope to see you back again next summer!

Great apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is new, spacious (we were 7 people) and has a perfect location. Two verandas with great view. Each of the three bedrooms has its own bathroom. We loved our stay!

Stine Holberg from Oslo stayed at Grand Paradis 11 Apartment for 4 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of your stay in our new Le Grand Paradis 11 apartment. We are very pleased that it was comfortable for your family and hope we might see you back again soon!

Grand Paradis July 2017

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Jul 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A new apartment in very quiet location. Spectacular views from main bedroom and lounge. Great bakery very nearby and walking distance to town. Kitchen could be better equipped. All main appliances are there but lacking some basis - something to measure, dishwasher tablets etc. Simple things to sort. A lovely apartment but could be a great apartment with a little more thought.

Guest from Glasgow stayed at Grand Paradis 11 Apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of our new apartment Grand Paradis 11 Apartment. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and the views! We will certainly take on board your feedback for the kitchen to keep improving the equipment including something to measure. As the apartment is rented on a self-catered basis we do provide supplies like toilet paper, bin bags, dishwasher tablets etc. to get guests started and once these run out they can be bought at the supermarket. We hope to see you back in Chamonix again in the future.

Idyllic Summer Stay in Chamonix

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay in Grand Paradis 11 in Chamonix was wonderful. The flat is well equipped and very comfortable but what made it extraordinary was the view. Each morning you are greeted with a breathtaking view of the glacier. We hope to stay again!

Grace from stayed at Grand Paradis 11 Apartment for 8 nights in June 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful first review for Grand Paradis 11 Apartment. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay in this new apartment and found everything that you needed, and we're glad too that the weather was good for you to enjoy the views which do make this apartment very special. We hope to see you back again soon!