FB Twitter

La Cordee 112 Apartment

La Cordee 112 Apartment

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0


La Cordee 112 Apartment is a stylish 3-bedroom apartment in Chamonix's chicest development, Residence La Cordee, which has luxury facilities on site including heated indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam, fitness room and a climbing room.

La Cordee 112 Apartment est un élégant appartement de 3 chambres situé dans la nouvelle Résidence La Cordée, qui dispose d'une piscine intérieure chauffée, d'un jacuzzi, d'un sauna, d'un hammam, d'une salle de fitness et d'une salle d'escalade. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Spacious comfortable apartment with awesome views

Review submitted on Thu, 20 Jun 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved our stay at apartment 112.
There was only 2 of us in the 3 bedroom apartment so very spacious and comfortable
Kitchen is well equipped.
Lots of room on the multiple decks to enjoy the exceptional view.
Pool/spa and gym area was very good.
Checkin and out process was seamless.
The apartment was a 15/20 min easy walk to town. There is a free bus but we did have a few issues with the bus so ended up not using it for most of our stay.
Two very minor things that could have made our stay better would be, the shower screen in the main bathroom is too small so water goes everywhere and the other is the apartment and complex doesn’t really have a clothes drying facility. There is a small clothes airer in the apartment but it is only really suitable for small light items. If you were trying to pack light for a week or two and you have a few days of rain there is no real way to wash and dry any jeans and jumpers onsite.


James from Wamberal stayed at La Cordee 112 Apartment for 4 nights in June 2019


Beautiful hideaway in Chamonix with stunning views

Review submitted on Fri, 03 May 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment La Cordée 112 is a brand new apartment in a new complex, with great common areas. It's located in Les Praz, 20-minute walk from central Chamonix in a lovely footpath by the river. Le Praz is just around the corner, with restaurant, a mini market, and newsstand. It's well served by public transportation, with bus stops and train stop in short distance. You won't need you car, you can leave in the garage where there is one reserved parking place. It was also easy parking outside.
The mountain-style decoration is lovely and everything makes you feel cozy. The apartment has 3 rooms, one with ensuite bathroom. One of the room - the family room - has 3 beds. The mezzanine bed can not be used by children under 6 but taller guests might have difficulty going in and out of the bed. This room had toys, games and books for the little ones! The living room -where the kitchen is - is spacious and a balcony with stunning views to the Mont Blanc and the Champraz lake. The kitchen is very well equipped and will allow to cook almost anything! The table sits comfortably 6 adults.
The common areas are very nice: living room, play room for kids, pool, hot tub, sauna, hammam, gym, stretching room, and indoor climbing room. Lots of options if it is too cold or too wet to be outside!
The Chamonix All Year team has been 5-star since the first day that I contacted them, considering booking the apartment. They made sure that everything ran smoothly during our stay and were super helpful!
The apartment La Cordée 112 is one of those places that you would not mind to come back over and over again!!!


Rita from Lisbon stayed at La Cordee 112 Apartment for 7 nights in April 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 19 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed this great new apartment and found everything you need, we do hope to see you again another time, Chamonix All Year

A new Chamonix favourite

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We travel to Chamonix every year at least once, La Coffee is now our firm favourite and this apartment is probably the best balance between price and what you get. Stunning views, great terraces, beautiful interior, fully kitted out apartment. You don't need to pack the kitchen sink to come to this place, just your ski gear.

Will certainly be booking again. Chamonix All Year were great, very responsive and helpful.


Nic from Southampton stayed at La Cordee 112 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 109 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed this new apartment and found everything you needed and also enjoyed the stunning views, we do hope to see you again another time.