FB Twitter

Le Paradis 22 Apartment

Le Paradis 22 Apartment

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 22 reviews
95% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.1
Location
4.9
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.3


Le Paradis 22 Apartment is a stunning apartment to rent in Chamonix centre, with terrace, Mont Blanc views, wifi, TV/DVD, dishwasher, washing machine & parking

L’appartement Paradis 22 est un superbe hébergement de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain à Chamonix Centre pour 6 à 8 personnes, avec terrasse, vue sur le Mont Blanc, wifi, télé / DVD, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, parking. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Bon séjour

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
L’appartement est bien situé au centre de Chamonix, le logement est très confortable, propre avec suffisamment de rangements pour deux familles.
Nous avons regretté l’absence d’un four micro-ondes et d’une connexion internet efficace, le très faible débit apporte de nombreuses coupures TV et les liaisons par PC sont déplorables.
Compte tenu de la capacité du logement une deuxième place de parking pourrait être proposée.
Cet appartement nous a plu et nous gardons un agréable souvenir.


Gerard from Bois-colombes stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 8 nights in July 2019


Summer in Chamonix

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Aug 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Fantastic location, really amazing to walk straight out into town. Perfect access also to the mountains, via lifts just above. The apartment was very nice, only complaint would be appliances a bit dated and lack of decent TV (but not really what we came for)!

Peter from Hong Kong stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 7 nights in July 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 2 days ago
Thank you for staying with us again and for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed the great location this apartment offers being right in the heart of the town. We do hope to see you again another time.

Family holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing apartment perfect location and excellent facilities we were able to cater for our eight guest comfortably. There was no issues of noise and the location meant everything was at hand. This is our second time I. This apartment and we are very happy with it. We arrived early but that was not a problem and we got acces right away

John from Belfast stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 7 nights in January 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 196 days ago
Thank you for your review and thank you for booking with us again, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and its great location and that we were able to meet you right away on arrival, we do hope to see you again another time.

Séjour correct

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Jan 2019
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Séjour correct. Appartement bien situé et équipé
A regretter l'absence de connexion à l'internet et aux chaines de télévision.


Tony from Saint Martin stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 8 nights in December 2018


Chamonix All Year team replied 191 days ago
Merci pour votre commentaire concernant votre deuxième séjour avec nous - nous étions ravis de vous revoir. Nous sommes désolés pour les problèmes temporaires que vous avez eu avec l'internet et la télé, et nous sommes contents d'avoir pu les résoudre au plus vitre pendant votre séjour. Au plaisir de vous revoir une troisième fois à Chamonix.

Very nice

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Apr 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
l’appartement est vraiment bien en style montagne, la cuisine est très bien équipée, il faudrait une salle de bain en plus et aussi deux parking.

Guest from Busto Arsizio stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 4 nights in March 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Great location, comfortable and spacious

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Feb 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in feb half term and the location was perfect. 100m to supermarket, ski rental and shopping and 200m to savoy lift and up to Brevant. Close to all facilities and bus stops. Apartment spotless and well laid out. Well equipped. Hard to find a fault but ski locker way too small. Service from Chamonix all Year was exceptional. Stayed in Chamonix 7 times before and this was easily the best all round accommodation. If we come back to Chamonix we will definately stay here again.

Simon from Bath stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Fantastic stay!

Review submitted on Sat, 21 Oct 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spacious, clean, well equipped apartment centrally located in the town. All the staff were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Fantastic stay ;loads to do in the area. Lovely to be able to sit outside and enjoy the scenery. We will definitely be back!

Rachel from Dartford stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 14 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of your stay with us in Le Paradis 22 Apartment. We are delighted that you enjoyed the central location and outside space of the apartment - we look forward to seeing you again soon!

sejour confortable

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Sep 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
2.0
Appartement très agréable et bien situé au coeur de la ville de Chamonix. Cet appartement convient parfaitement pour 2 familles mais il serait souhaitable que l'agence propose 2 places de parking car il est impossible de se garer sans être obligé de payer. Compte tenu du montant du loyer de location cela devrait être inclu.

Bernard from Vélizy-villacoublay stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Merci pour votre commentaire concernant votre séjour au Paradis 22 Aaprtment. Nous sommes contents que vous avez apprécié la situation centrale de l'appartement et nous allons étudier la possibilité d'une deuxième place de parking. Nous étions ravis de vous accueillir pour deux semaines dans deux appartements cet été et nous espérons vous revoir l'année prochaine.

Great stay at chamonix

Review submitted on Fri, 18 Aug 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Highly recommended, the location is super and the apartment is quite big nice kitchen or pantry. Sure i will come back again

Waleed from Abudhabi stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 2 nights in August 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 22 Apartment. We are glad that you found everything you needed and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Great location

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very nice apartment in the centre of Chamonix, a great place from our hiking holiday. Lots to do and a pretty town.

Guest from stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Paradis 22 apartment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

Great quiet place in the center of Chamonix

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Jun 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The apartment is located in few minutes walk from the center of Chamonix, and yet it in quiet area with a nice view to Mont Blanc.

Mika from Helsinki stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 6 nights in June 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Le Paradis 22 Apartment. We're glad that you enjoyed the central location and the views, and hope to see you again soon.

Great apartment, very clean and good location

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Apr 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great location for heading into the town after skiing and good supermarket nearby. The bus to the lifts is about a 5 minute walk away.

Apartment itself was very clean and had great facilities. Booking was easy and very flexible (we went Wednesday - Monday) to avail of cheap flights.

Will be using them again if heading skiing in Chamonix!


Emma from Delgany stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 5 nights in March 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Paradis 22 apartment. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the apartment to be a well-equipped base for your stay. We do hope you'll come back to Chamonix again soon and that we'll see you then!

Best location

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Mar 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We were a group of 7 guys and found the appartment perfect for our needs. Kind and helpful staff, accepted late check-in (1am) for an additional 50 €. One specific problem the first two days was a non-operational water heater for the shower. After a few calls to the staff they let us use the appartment above until an electrician fixed our heater. The matresses in the bunk bedroom are too hard. With an odd number of guests, two persons had to shear a double bed with only one duvet. Appart for these minor details we were all happy with the stay. Transport to and from the airport also worked well.

Pål from Eiksmarka stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 4 nights in March 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 22 apartment. We were glad to help you organise your late arrival and that we could arrange a solution for the issues with the hot water too, and we apologise again for any inconvenience this caused. We do have new mattresses on order, apologies that we didn't have them in place for your stay. We hope to see you back again soon.

Great location and perfect apartment for our family!

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect location, close to supermarket, afterski, restaurants and only 50m to Brevant. The apartment was clean and big. We can really recommend this apartment!

Guest from Lidingö stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay with us! We're very glad that you enjoyed Le Paradis 22 apartment and we hope we'll see you again in the future.

Some work needed to restore this apartment to an appropriate standard

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Feb 2017
3.5
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
2.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We recently stayed in this apartment for a month , the second time that we have done so, the first being three years earlier. It is a favourite of ours , quite the best location in Chamonix. Over the last three years it has got very tired and the inventory of glasses and kitchen utensils is poor. It is in need of a paint , it has continuing electrical problems, evidenced by the fact that we had three light bulbs replaced one day and two of them blew again the following day. The main light fitting over the dining table was hanging by the electrical chord when we arrived and despite a very prompt visit from the maintenance guys it was that way again when we left. The Internet was inoperative when we arrived but again we promptly fixed by day 4 of our stay and now functions ok.

The kitchen utensils were bought on a budget several years ago and are now very tired and the range is inadequate , which we have pointed out to The Chamonix All Year team . We bought several ourselves including a new teapot , knife sharpener and even a can opener.

The mattresses are showing their age particularly the single ones in the bunk room. There is not much life left in them and they are a tough sleep

We are great Chamonix All Year fans but we do recommend that you spend some time with the new owner and try and address some of these issues . We did review alternatives for our next visit and there is strong competition in the market that also offers weekly apartment cleaning service , which has been deleted since our last visit .


Rod from Mona Vale stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 29 nights in January 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your helpful feedback on your second stay with us in Le Paradis 22 apartment. As you say, we are working with the new owner to quickly bring the property back up to standard and we hope that future guests will enjoy these improvements. It has always been our policy to organise midstay linen changes for our guests, and midstay cleaning can be arranged for a small fee. However we hope this will not prevent you from booking with us again, and we do hope to see you back again soon.

Lovely break in Le Paradis 22

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Jan 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this apartment. It has everything we need. It is in a great location, near the centre on Chamonix, good sized bedrooms and cozy sitting area.

Guest from Bury St Edmunds stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 10 nights in December 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Le Paradis 22 apartment. We were very happy to see you back in Chamonix and are glad that you enjoyed yourselves and the apartment as much as during your previous holiday. We hope to see you back for a third visit soon!

Bien mais à améliorer

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Nov 2016
3.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
2.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
L'appartement est idéalement placé pour un séjour hors saison. Le logement est spacieux mais pour y avoir déjà séjourné il y a quelques années, nous avons trouvé l'appartement en moins bon état... Dommage !!! Il suffirait de pas grand-chose pour rendre le logement agréable comme précédemment !

Guest from Modena stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 7 nights in October 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Merci pour vos commentaires, nous prenons bonne note de vos suggestions que nous avons transmises au propriétaire. Nous faisons les inventaires des appartements actuellement donc nous remplacerons ce qui manque avant que la prochaine saison commence. Nous espérons vous revoir encore une fois bientôt.

Great location and the flat was clean, comfortable and a nice place to stay. Highly Recommend.

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jul 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
2.0
Loved the flat - all comforts of home, clean and well equipped. The location is the biggest bonus - easy walking distance to everything. We especially appreciated the garden for our dogs and being able to sit outside with a view of the mountains.

Ann from Prague stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 9 nights in June 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 22 apartment. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the facilities, central location and view, and we do hope to see you back again in the future.

Great apartment, great location

Review submitted on Fri, 01 Apr 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was perfect for our group of 7 people with a large living space, an open and well equiped kitchen and comfortable beds. The location is superb, really close to the ski lift, Super U and downtown, yet calm and quiet at night. Only downside was the lack of space for storing skis and ski boots. There was only a small locker for two pairs of skis.

Eva from Birkerød stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 7 nights in March 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 22 apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the central location and facilities and hope that we will see you again in Chamonix in the future.

February half term

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Feb 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very impressed with the apartment which was larger than expected, plenty of room for 4 adults and 4 children.
Good location for the savoy drag lift which is ideal for the children and the main brevent cable car is at the top of this drag lift. The apartment has all you will need and Chamonix all year where very helpful and attentive. Bus stop close by for all other lifts and 5 minute walk into town, so excellent location.
Would definitely use again.


Paul from Kings Bromley stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 22 apartment. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday and that you found the apartment convenient for your group and for access to the lifts. We hope to see you back again in the future.

Awesome Location

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Feb 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Apt is close to the lift and to the supermarket, restaurants, shops. Some minor negatives about the apt: the vent for cooking is not working really well and no hair blow dryer.

Daisy Nadolski from Gilbert stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 3 nights in February 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 22 apartment. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the central location and your stay. We will ask our property managers to look into the extractor fan. Our properties are all individually fitted out by the owners so the provision of facilities like hairdryers does vary, which is why we have a list of these within the property descriptions on our website so that guests can make the best choice for their needs. We hope to see you back again soon.

Excellent Stay

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Jan 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything was perfect! The apartment was just as we expected and in a terrific location. We would stay here again if we come back to Chamonix. Recommended!

Guest from Delray Beach stayed at Le Paradis 22 Apartment for 7 nights in December 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 22 Apartment. We're very pleased that you enjoyed the central location, and do hope that we will see you again soon in Chamonix.