FB Twitter

Le Soleil Apartment

Le Soleil Apartment

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9


Apartment du Soleil is an ideal family apartment with 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms plus sofa bed, wifi & UK TV, close to ski lift & ski school, centre of Chamonix.

L'appartement du Soleil est idéalement situé à Chamonix, avec 2 chambres, 2 salles de bain, wifi & chaînes de télévision anglaises, près des remontées mécaniques et école de ski, centre de Chamonix. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Great located apartment

Review submitted on Thu, 15 Feb 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A well placed clean and spacious apartment, 5 minutes walk down the river or road for easy access to the town centre with loads of pubs and restaurants, thus making excellent après ski.
The beginner slopes for access to the Brevent lift, are close by, as are the ski hire shops and bus stops..
We had a car and had no problem at all with car parking either in the car park or on the road outside..
Our supermarket of choice was on the main road out of town towards the Aiguille du Midi chair lift but there is a Super U and patisserie within easy walking distance.
Chamonix is also a great ski resort, one hour drive to the airport and with many more attractions to keep you entertained if your not a skier.
Great place and I will be back.


Nigel from Lancaster stayed at Le Soleil Apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

excellent

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Mar 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
perfect...............................................................................................

Marcel from . stayed at Le Soleil Apartment for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your short and sweet review! We hope to see you again soon.

Le soleil in winter

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Feb 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A beautiful unit for a couple with young children. Great location and very comfortable
Storage space for clothes in the master was a little limited but everything else was great


Earl from Dorval stayed at Le Soleil Apartment for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay in Le Soleil Apartment. We're very happy that your family enjoyed it and we hope to see you all back again next year!

Le Soleil Apartment New Year 2017

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Jan 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean and modern apartment, perfect location for the daily skiing trips, but you take pot luck with parking when you return. Apart from that a really enjoyable time at Chamonix again.

Guest from Broomfield stayed at Le Soleil Apartment for 7 nights in December 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Soleil Apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the central location, and we hope to see you again soon. It's true that the parking is not allocated, but the ski school who also uses it, is usually happy to oblige moving cars to make space if needed.

Great apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Jan 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is spacious and comfortable with well appointed modern bathrooms. The kitchen is suitable to cook a proper meal which we did a few times after a busy days skiing when we just wanted to eat and relax on the huge sofas. The location was great for us, just on the edge of the centre so easy to hop in the car and straight out to the ski areas but only a short walk to the bus stop when we were skiing at brevent. The bars and restaurants of the centre are just a few minutes walk away, don't miss the micro brewery Chamonix for great value beers and food with a friendly relaxed atmosphere. Chamonixallyear were great to deal with and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or the soleil apartment.

Jenny from Leeds stayed at Le Soleil Apartment for 7 nights in December 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Soleil apartment. We are delighted to hear that you found it a comfortable and central base for your holiday, and that our team could help your enjoy it to the max. We hope to see you back again soon!

Super apartment

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely, stylish and nicely kept apartment with bright, modern furnishings and a well stocked kitchen. Situated in a good, quiet location with easy access into town. Excellent staff at CAY could not have been more helpful and ensured we had a great time.

Pauline from Newcastle Upon Tyne stayed at Le Soleil Apartment for 5 nights in September 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Soleil apartment! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team could help you make the most of it. We hope to see you again in the future.

Ski weekend

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Mar 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic apartment only a 5 minute walk to the center of chamonix. Within easy access to the slopes and buses to get to the further slopes. Great stay

Grace from Winchester stayed at Le Soleil Apartment for 4 nights in March 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Soleil Apartment, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the central location and had a good stay, we hope we might see you again in the future!

Modern clean flat in a great central location

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Feb 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The flat is refurbished to a high standard. Each bedroom has ensuite toilet/shower. Located very close to bus stops, city centre and 'Savoy' lift is within walking distance as well. Very spacious, warm and comfortable apartment. Highly recommended

Sergey from stayed at Le Soleil Apartment for 4 nights in February 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Soleil Apartment. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and the central location and hope that we might see you back again soon!