FB Twitter

Residence des Alpes 2 apartment

Residence des Alpes 2 apartment

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.6
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9


Residence des Alpes 2 apartment apartment offers 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom accommodation in Chamonix centre for 4, balcony over river, parking, washing machine, ski locker & wifi.

L’appartement Residence des Alpes 2 apartment​ composé de 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, pour 4 personnes, se trouve en plein centre de Chamonix avec balcon au-dessus de la rivière, parking, machine à laver, casier à skis et Wifi. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Nice apartment for 4 in very central location

Review submitted on Wed, 21 Mar 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing location, good apartment for 4 people, has 2 balconies, one overlooking a river. Parking spot (2 m max) with ski locker. Internet could have been faster otherwise no complaints. Would definitely recommend.

Grigory from Moscow stayed at Residence des Alpes 2 apartment for 4 nights in March 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

A nice week at Bambou

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Aug 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We really liked the Bambou apartment. The apartment was equipped with all necessary facilities and the location of the apartment was ideal.

Edwin from Deventer stayed at Residence des Alpes 2 apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Bambou Apartment. We're glad that the apartment was a comfortable base for your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

100

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful flat, with every comfort, a nice view of the mountains, with car parking included: all this with a very central position !!

Stefano from Biella stayed at Residence des Alpes 2 apartment for 7 nights in August 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Bambou apartment. We're glad that you found everything you needed and enjoyed the facilities and central location. We hope to see you again in the future.

A picture spot for our Chamonix adventure!

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Bambou Apartment is ideally located in the center of Chamonix. We used our place as a base to explore the nearby trails and take day trips in the mountains. It was nice to make meals in the evening and relax on the balcony and listen to the river. We are already looking forward to our next visit!

Patrick from Makawao stayed at Residence des Alpes 2 apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Bambou apartment. We're glad that you found it a convenient base for your exploration of Chamonix and that you enjoyed the sound of the river. We do look forward to seeing you again soon!

Beautiful place

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Jun 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Was the most perfect place to stay! Apartment and balcony were excellent with easy walk to everything we needed. Only thing- bed was way too hard which made sleep difficult, especially before hubby's big Mont Blanc run. Please upgrade your mattresses to match your perfect accommodation.

Guest from Ringwood East stayed at Residence des Alpes 2 apartment for 5 nights in June 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay with us in Bambou Apartment; we are glad that you enjoyed the central location. We have previously had positive feedback about the comfort of the beds, but we will certainly bear your comments in mind and discuss with the owner whether these need to be replaced for the comfort of future guests.

Fantastic apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Mar 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment was much roomier than it looked in the pictures (which we thought looked large anyway!) giving us lots of room to cook and relax! Very very close to the town centre which was fantastic, and a short walk to catch the bus to the ski lifts - we would all stay here again and we're very impressed wit how organised and helpful chamonix all year were with transfers and any other info we needed :)
Thanks for a fantastic holiday!


Suzannah from Bulkington stayed at Residence des Alpes 2 apartment for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of the apartment and our team, we're very glad that you enjoyed your stay in Bambou Apartment and we hope that we might see you back again soon.

Quick ski break

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Feb 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed a lovely ski holiday which could have been improved with some fresh snow. We enjoyed the town and the apartment, which had the bonus of parking.


David from Liverpool stayed at Residence des Alpes 2 apartment for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for leaving our first review for Bambou Apartment! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the apartment, and hope to see you again soon.