FB Twitter

Garden Apartment

Garden Apartment

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


This property is fantastic for skiing holidays and summer walking holidays in Chamonix for groups or famiilies

great

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
fantastic, than you very much. fantastic, than you very much
fantastic, than you very much
fantastic, than you very much




amazing

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
the apartment was amazing because of the cleanness and the area of the apartment is very good and its location is around the shops and I did like my stay there.....



Another super stay at the apartment. Very happy and the beds, towels, and cleanliness were super!

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Feb 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been before to the flat and always love it. Kirsty is super when you are out in resort, Claire is super helpful via email, and the location is brilliant. We would definitely go back!



Stortski 2018

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Feb 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nice, clean, comfortable and modern apartment, spacious for 6 people. Well-equipped, large kitchen. Comfortable beds.
Conveniently close located to busstation to reach ski areas and to the village center for shopping and restaurants.
Requested deposit was unexpected and steep but correctly returned upon our day of departure.




I hope to be back for longer next time...........

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is my second stay at this lovely apartment, so I have now had the pleasure of enjoying the upstairs and downstairs views! It is a joy to walk through the doors of Ski Aiguille ! Immaculately kept and a real home away from home! Clare and Kirsty - thank you once again!



Family walking holiday in August

Review submitted on Thu, 18 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were fortunate to find this excellent accomodation after our original booking fell through. The location is superb, close to the Aiguille du Midi cable car station and a short walk to the centre of town. The boulangerie round the corner does wonderful pastries and sandwiches which we collected every morning to take with us on our walks. The apartment was exceptionally clean and fitted out to very high specifications. All the little extras like Apple TV put the icing on the cake to make this a wonderful place to stay. Claire was very helpful throughout the booking process and on arrival. All in all it's difficult to find any faults. I would happily recommend this accommodation to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Chamonix.



Winter season spent in Chamonix

Review submitted on Sat, 07 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were looking for an spartment to rent and found a home. Beautifully decorated, cozy and fully equipped. All you can ask for and more. Enjoyed it very much. Thank you!



Feels like home

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
i really enjoyed my stay with my family, I hope if i visit the place again to stay at the same location..
Quick response for any enquiry, and friendly..




holiday

Review submitted on Thu, 21 Aug 2014
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Fantastic stay in Chamonix. Although we didn't have a fantastic weather, it was very nice to have such an appartment to stay. Hope to come back as soon as possible.



Excellent apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Aug 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent apartment in an ideal location. The apartment is extremely well equipped and very comfortable. It was lovely to enjoy the outside space but still be in Chamonix town. The owners have succeeded in providing everything you could possibly need!