FB Twitter

VillatoRent.it

VillatoRent.it

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 145 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view
Dear Guest,

I hope you enjoyed your vacation in Sorrento. I would like to invite you to review your stay and help Us understand what you liked.

Kindest regards

Bruno Acampora
Villatorent.it
Sorrento and Amalfi coast
Self catering Villas

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Aurora

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2016

We loved our stay at this beautiful Villa. The house is exceptional and the outside patio is so gorgeous you never want to leave it.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Sorrento Square Suites Capri

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2015

Spectacular view! Great villa in all respects. Exceeded our expectations. Four bedrooms, each with own bath, was a plus. Agent, Bruno, and owner/host, Luca, were most helpful in advance and during our stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Mara

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2017

Excellent across the board. Suggestions and information from Elisa and transportation arrangements thru Bruno were very much appreciated.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Donna Elisa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 50 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2020

Outstanding views, spacious accommodation and a number of large terraces make this a perfect location for a relaxing holiday in the centre of Sorrento. A charming traditional Italian Villa. The agent Bruno could not have been more helpful.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

MammaRe Sorrento Loft

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 30 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2020

Flat is fantastic, great location and Bruno is an excellent host. Everything was super clean and Bruno arranged a driver for us (much cheaper than getting a taxi from the airport). Highly recommend!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment Baccus

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2019

La ubicación es excelente ! El departamento está impecable , es cómodo , cerca de todo tiene abajo un café espectacular para comprar el café diario y el pan , Bruno es espectacular ayuda en todo tu viaje !



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Miragalli Luxury

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 19 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2019

This was our second time at Villa Miragalli - and we stayed an additional week. The property is located about 3 miles outside Sorrento and situated on a cliff overlooking the Galli Islands. The view (both night and day) is breathtaking and offers an over 270 degree panaroma of the Tyrrhenian Sea. The house is immaculate and cleaned daily by courteous, professional staff. Villa Miragalli is located in Colli Di Fontanelle. The property is about 1/4 mile from the town center where you will find a well stocked grocery store, coffee shop and two charming, delicious restaurants, Stellucia and L...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Aqvara Luxury

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2019

Our stay at Villa Aqvara exceeded our expectations. There were multiple areas for our group of eight to gather and enjoy time together, but also separate spaces that allowed privacy. We spent every evening on the large terrace taking in the amazing sunsets. We thoroughly enjoyed time relaxing by the pool, especially after a day of touring and sight-seeing. We appreciated the poolside restroom, shower and toys. The villa manager, Bruno, was a tremendous asset. He assisted us in everything from stocking the fridge, to restaurant reservations, transportation, and tour bookings. He ans...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Magnolia

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

We loved staying at Villa Magolia aka Pietra Verde for a week. Six (four adults , two children) stayed there comfortably. We loved the grounds and gardens. We cooked wonderful meals from the fresh produce that we collected each day. We had rented a car and enjoyed taking trips to Pompeii, Sorrento, Ravella, and Cetara. The pool area is lovely. It is an easy walk to the market down the street for any essentials. The owners are extremely friendly and came over several times either to show us around the garden or to respond to any of our needs. And they make wonderful pizza for you in the...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Gaia

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
5.0
Location
4.6
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - July 2019

Just returned from a week at the villa in July 2019 and wow, the villa has everything you need and has stunning views looking down on to Sorrento and the bay beyond. Bruno was excellent and extremely helpful when needed during our stay. He met us at a local supermarket and escorted us to villa pointing out local restaurants during the short journey. We visited a couple of nearby restaurants (Le Collins di Sorrento and Ristorante da Gaetano Vino Vero) and found them to be worth a visit with friendly staff and superb food. Emilio (the owner) was really helpful and during his early mornin...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,VillatoRent.it,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Massa Amalfi center

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
94% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - May 2016

Casa Liana was our home base during the 10 days we traveled in the region. The location was ideal for multiple day trips to Naples, Pompeii, Herculaneum, Mt. Vesuvius, Paestum and our drive along the Amalfi Coast. It also provided easy access by foot to the many delights of Sorrento. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The apartment was as pictured, except for the outside seating on the balcony. It is located on/over a busy street, as other reviewers have noted. We were fine inside with the windows closed, but realistically, it might have been too noisy to enjoy sitting out, even if t...more