FB Twitter

Dingle Cois Chnoic Classic, Dingle, Co.Kerry - 3 Bed - Sleeps 6

Dingle Cois Chnoic Classic, Dingle, Co.Kerry - 3 Bed - Sleeps 6

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8


Dingle Cois Chnoic Holiday Home Rental is located in Dingle, Co. Kerry, a harbour town with traditional pubs, gourmet restaurants, quirky cafe's, craft shops and art galleries.

Lovely home from home

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Jul 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had fantastic week in dingle staying in cois chonic . The house was perfect everything you need for a family self catering holiday . very comfortable and spotlessly clean . Quiet location



Maura replied 220 days ago
Good morning Linda Thank you for sending in your review of Dingle Cois Chnoic. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. The house has everything you could need and in a lovely location to enjoy all Dingle has to offer. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

our stay at hookless.

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great time at hookless village, an ideal location with plenty to do for all the family, family nights on site kids loved it, highly recommen for families.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Paul We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Hookless. The location is great with the playground, tennis court and Astro turf pitch onsite there is plenty to keep the kids busy. The family nights at Hookless are always a great hit. Thank you for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

Great facilities great value

Review submitted on Fri, 01 Apr 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for a week recently at Hook less holiday homes. The houses were spotless with lovely white linen and towels. The kitchen had everything you would need. The sitting room sofas were surprisingly comfortable with a lovely stove that we lit most nights. There was also complimentary wood and firelighters to get you started. If there was anything to say negatively the flooring is a cheap laminate floors but it is a holiday home so not an issue. The caretaker donal was a pleasure to deal with and was on hand if any issues. The value for money was fantastic - facilities for the kids great -2 playgrounds and astroturf kept mine happy. Would definitely recommend Hook less and hope to return in the future.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Sinead Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hookless Holiday Homes. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Hookless Holiday Homes. The houses are great with everything you could need. The facilities on site really do help keep the kids busy. We are happy to hear that you would return and would recommend Hookless Holiday Homes to others. Thank you again for your review, we value your feedback. Kind regards Maura

Great stay at Hookless!

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second year at the Hookless Cottages.we had a fantastic time there last year so everyone wanted to come back again! This year was even better!
Fantastic service at reception when we arrived.Very helpful staff.Our cottage was spotless with a fantastic view of Hook Lighthouse and just minutes from Sandeel Beach.
A second playground has been added this year which our 3 year twins loved.our 10 year old who's never without his hurley and sliotar loved the playing pitch.
The barbecue nights on Tuesday and Thursday were excellent.the twins loved the chance to meet Pooh Bear,Mickey Mouse,Goofy and Woody.The Cube on Thursday evening was very entertaining and the DJ was hilarious.
We enjoyed ourselves so much we even booked an extra night as we didn't want it to end.
I cannot recommend Hookless Cottages enough.We'll be back again next year!!




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Patricia Thank you for taking the time to review Hookless Holiday Homes. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your return stay at Hookless. The facilities on site are great and having the beach so close is a big plus. The entertainment has gone down a treat and everyone has enjoyed the BBQ evenings. All requests are sent to Hookless at the time of booking and Hookless do there best to fulfill these requests. We were not informed prior to your arrival that your house would not be close to the playground. Thank you again for your review, we value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

Fabulous Place

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Sep 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
What can I say about hookless that has nt already been said!!! Super location, Super houses clean, big, and plenty of hot water.. Lots to do and see in just a stones throw away! It really is the sunny southeast and really shows the beauty of our little country and when you get the weather really is one of the best places in the world!!!

Can't wait to return to this little Gem!!! Don't hesitate you won't regret it...

Ken from Athy, CO Kildare