FB Twitter

Dingle Glor na Habhann Classic, Dingle, Co.Kerry - 4 Bed - Sleeps 8

Dingle Glor na Habhann Classic, Dingle, Co.Kerry - 4 Bed - Sleeps 8

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0


Dingle Glor Na Habhann Holiday Homes, when you enter this spacious house, you will be greeted with a large living room, furnished with couches, a large TV and DVD player, and a smart coffee table.

Enjoyed stay in Glor na Habhann

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Sep 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
House was very clean in excellent condition, heating/hot water worked well and easy to use. Estate was very well kept. Gearoid met us as planned and was very helpful.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Jonathan Thank you for sending in your review on Glor na Habhann. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and the house. These properties are very well maintained and Gearoid is excellent with all his guests. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

Excellent Location!

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jul 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Dingle Glor na Habhann.
The location was very convenient, a 10 minute walk into town.
The development is very well maintained and has a beautiful landscaped area to the front.
Any issues we had were dealt with promptly.
We would definitely Return!




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you Mary, We look forward to welcoming you back

Weekend in Dingle

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
House was ten minutes walk from the main street, spotlessly clean and well presented. The owner was very accommodating and helpful, as were the relax Ireland staff.



Great location spacious house

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This property is well located and spacious we were a family of 9 varying ages and found something for everyone in the area Dingle town centre only 10 mins walk from the house. Only negative was the early check out 10am is too early for a large group



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Mary Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Dingle Glor na Habhann. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here. These houses are in a great location and Dingle has something to offer everyone. 10am check out is the standard in all self-catering accommodation. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

Comfortable, spacious home from home

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Jul 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Dingle peninsula is amazingly beautiful, and Dingle town is charming. The house is easy walking distance from the town centre, and is large and comfortable(we are 6 adults). The showers were all good and the kitchen was large and very well equipped - a really nice holiday home



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Dingle Glor na Habhann. We are delighted to hear that you all enjoyed your stay here. The house is very comfortable and well maintained. Dingle is a very charming place to visit and the house is just a short distance from the town. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind regards Maura

Great location...very comfortable..excellent customer service.

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Jan 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed with family at Glor na Habhann during the Christmas break. The house is extremely comfortable and well equiped. It is only a few minutes walk from the centre of Dingle. Gearoid and Helen were very helpful caretakers. We would highly recommend the house and it's location.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Ann Marie Thank you for taking the time to review Glor na Habhann. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Dingle Glor na Habhann. The houses are lovely and very well equiped. The caretakers are brilliant and want all their guests to enjoy there stay. We are happy to hear that you would recommend these houses and there location to others. Thank you again for your review, we value your feedback. Kind regards Maura

Classic house is great value

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Dec 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a group of 16 people staying in 2 houses at Glor na Habhainn. We had booked one classic and one luxury house. We had a great weekend for Other Voices, and will definitley be back to Glor na Habhainn.
When we moved in to the classic house we actually thought it was the luxury one, that's how well presented it is. Furnished to a high standard with all the kitchen supplies you need for a few days of self catering. It's a 7 minute walk in to town. Close by there is a Lidl and the Dingle brewery. And a little bit further into town there's the main street and all its pubs and cafes.
Staff were very pleasant all the way from booking over the web through to handing the keys back.





Classic house is great value and location

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Dec 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a group of 16 people staying in 2 houses at Glor na Habhainn. We had booked one classic and one luxury house. We had a great weekend for Other Voices, and will definitley be back to Glor na Habhainn.
When we moved in to the classic house we actually thought it was the luxury one, that's how well presented it is. Furnished to a high standard with all the kitchen supplies you need for a few days of self catering. It's a 7 minute walk in to town. Close by there is a Lidl and the Dingle brewery. And a little bit further into town there's the main street and all its pubs and cafes.
Staff were very pleasant all the way from booking over the web through to handing the keys back.




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning John Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Glor na Habhann. We are delighted to hear that you and the group you were travelling with liked the houses. These houses are beautiful and in a great location. Staff onsite are excellent and do there best to ensure that all guest have a wonderful stay. Thank you again for your review, we value your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

Super Dingle rental

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
super cottage, exceeded all our expectations. Location was great for our needs- we had a wonderful time, and would highly recommend this group of cottages to anyone wanting an upmarket rental in Dingle



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Keith We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Glor Na Habhann and that it exceeded all your expectations. We are delighted to hear that you would recommend this house to others. Thank you again for your review, we value your feedback. Kind regards Maura