FB Twitter

The Cubes A2B, Sandyford, South Dublin - 2 Bed - Sleeps 4

The Cubes A2B, Sandyford, South Dublin - 2 Bed - Sleeps 4

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.3
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


This stunning 4th floor self catering apartment is located in the heart of the business centre of Sandyford. It is ideal for both corporate and leisure stays in Dublin South.

We had an absolutely brilliant time

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was a family and friends holiday which included kids and a dog. We all had a great time,location is brilliant, amenities are fab,we are going back!



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Kim Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hookless Holiday Homes. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Hookless. The houses are lovely and the facilities on site are great for the kids. We are delighted to hear that you would return in the future and would be happy to help you book another stay at Hookless. Thank you again for your review, we value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

was a great stay in hookless holiday homes

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Aug 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
we really enjoyed our holiday in hookless holiday homes.
the only complaints I would have are that the signal in the house was atrocious for the first 3 days of our stay. and also I think it is unreasonable to ask us to clean the windows, shower & toilets on departure.
thanks to you all
Amanda




An enjoyable time had by all!

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Aug 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our second stay at Hookless Holiday Homes. My only complaint is the tiny fridge which meant we had to make constant trips to the not so near shops!
Also the lack of internet access was a problem.

Overall though I found the house very clean and comfortable. The on site parks for the children and east access to he beautiful beach made for a very enjoyable stay!




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Michelle Thank you for taking the time to writing a review on Hookless Holiday Homes. The houses are lovely and very clean. The playgrounds on site are brilliant for the kids and with the beach so close to the houses its great. Hookless are working on installing Wi-Fi at present. Thank you again for your review. Kind regards Maura

Hookless Village

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Jun 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our stay in Hookless Village and will definitely return. Nothing seemed too much trouble for Donal the caretaker. I was exceptionally pleased to see 2 beautiful new ikea high chairs and cots all set up for my baby twins. It was like home away from home as they don't usually sleep well in travel cots so a proper cot was a really nice surprise. The only tiny comment I'd make was that we could have done with a vacuum cleaner as the brush wasn't great for getting sand off the floor. We will definitely return.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Eilish Thank you for taking the time to review Hookless Holiday Homes. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and Donal is brilliant up in Hookless. We are pleased that you found the cots and highchairs great for your kids. Thank you again for your review we highly value our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

holiday adventurer

Review submitted on Sun, 17 May 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
the caretaker donal was very welcoming and the house was spotless and had everything we needed. trip to hookless lighthouse was a great day out as there was an adventure packed festival on during our stay on may bank holiday. also loftus hall was another highlight . this was our second time visiting and hope to return again . very child friendly area and templars and slainte for good dining.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Bernadette Thank you for taking the time to review Hookless Holiday Homes. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Hookless Holiday Homes. There is a lot to keep everyone entertained on site. The light house and Loftus Half are only a short distance away from the holiday homes and are a brilliant way to spend a few hours. We are glad you have returned and would like to return again. Thank you again for your review, we highly value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

an honest review

Review submitted on Wed, 08 Apr 2015
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
2.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Enjoyed the area lots to do for the weekend - beautiful beaches ad sunshine - very well planned
House - Lots of space very comfortable loved the walk in wardrobe for the weekend.
Problem with the stove - very strong smell when lit had to move in to neighbours for a few hours until it calmed down.
Fittings all houses need to be checked - plugs sockets - shower very poor - and water not hot at all for the weekend .
Donal helpful - on 24 hour call out !!!






Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you Bernadette for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the Hookless Holiday Village. The beaches and surrounding area are very beautiful and you were blessed with the good weather for your stay. I will be forwarding your comments on to the manager at Hookless Holiday Homes so they can correct the issues above so this does not happen again in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review. Kind regards Maura