FB Twitter

Wexford Town Opera Mews- 2 Bed Apartment - Sleeps 4

Wexford Town Opera Mews- 2 Bed Apartment - Sleeps 4

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8


Wexford Town Opera Mews is a beautiful apartment with 2 bedrooms which sleeps 4 people located in the heart of Wexford Town.

A pleasant stay.

Review submitted on Thu, 01 Aug 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was in a great position for getting to all the spots in Wexford town, the bus station, the main street, restaurants, the opera theatre, the Tesco ( a big supermarket), but was still quiet at night, although the apartment was next to the main street. The owners were very helpful and friendly. On the second day, as our stay was 3 weeks, the owner took us to the city to show how the city looked like. She took us to the hospital and super markets. Thanks to the owner, i got lots of information at that time. That helped us a lot! All facilities were nice, I liked the sofa and the double bed, were so comfy. If I have a chance to go to Ireland, I would love to stay there again.



Maura replied 129 days ago
Good morning Shihoho Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Wexford Town Opera Mews. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. The apartment is in a great location and the owners are extremely helpful and friendly. This apartment is well maintained and very comfortable. We are glad to know you would return again. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

I left my heart in Wexford!

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
If you get to Wexford, say hello to Anita for me!

A great location. Spotless and oh so comfortable. Anita was a fountain of information and a gracious host. If I ever make it back to Wexford I know exactly where I'll be staying. Do be aware that the high ceilings make the flats somewhat "echo-ee" so do try to respect the neighbours.




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Annie Thank you for taking the time to review Opera Mews. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Anita is amazing and so helpful. We do hope you return again. The apartment is very well maintained and comfortable. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

Excellent location Apartment

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is located in the center of the Wexford and all services are in walking distance, all the furniture and appliances in excellent conditions. The apartment manager was very friendly and helpful. She was kind enough to show me the area with all the services around.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Hameed Thank you for taking the time to review Wexford Opera Mews. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here. The manager is excellent and always on hand should you need anything. Thank you again for your feed back. Kindest regards Maura

A great week in Hookless

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Just back from a brilliant week in Hookless Holiday Homes. We had 2 houses beside each other . The houses had all we could need. A great spot for kids of all ages (we had 6 kids, aged 1,3,3,6,8,10 ) the place feels so secure.
The entertainment on site was brilliant and everyone really had a ball.
The area is beautiful with plenty to do but you do need a car!
We will be back.




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Gina Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hookless Holiday Homes. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here. The facilities onsite for the kids are great and also having the beach close to the houses is fantastic. It is a great base if you have a car to see what Wexford and the surrounding countys have to offer. Thank you again for your feedback Kindest regards Maura

Family holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Aug 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great time staff were friendly and helpful. Kids loved it the playground and the family disco. I would go back in a year or two

Linda wiggins.




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Linda Thank you for taking the time to review Hookless Holiday Homes. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here. The playgrounds are great and the entertainment on site helps keep the kids happy. We are happy to hear that you would return in the future and would be delighted to help you book again when the time arises. Thanks again for your review, we value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

Lovely in every way!

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just as lovely as last year, we may even have another visit before 2016! Activities great for the children and even the adults, lovely BBQ & food and entertainment great craic!!



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Christine Thank you for taking the time to review Hookless Holiday Homes. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your return visit to Hookless. There is loads to do for the kids and the entertainment is good craic. Thank you again for your review we value all out customers feedback. Kind regards Maura