FB Twitter

Wexford Town Pikeman Apartment, North Main Street, Wexford Town - 2 Bed - Sleeps 5

Wexford Town Pikeman Apartment, North Main Street, Wexford Town - 2 Bed - Sleeps 5

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


Wexford Town Pikeman Apartment is a beautiful Georgian Style apartment with 2 bedrooms sleeping 5 people in the heart of Wexford Town.

Weekend in Wexford celebrating a birthday

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Nov 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The only downside I felt was buying tokens for electricity. Could that not be included ?
The bin under the sink had not been emptied.




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Noeleen Thank you for taking the time to write a review on The Pikeman Apartment. Electricity for this property is extra and is stated clearly on our website and all correspondents that all guests receive from us. These are set by the owners and could change if that is decided by the owner. We will of course send your feedback to the owner. We always love to hear back from our guests as this helps us to continue to grow. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

Great stay in wexford town

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Jul 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Must say the staff at relax ireland were great to deal with and provided me with more than enough information on my trip. Apartment was very comfortable and so clean. Location was excellent walking distance to everything you need in wexford



Alison replied more than 1 year ago
Wow thank you for your feedback, delighted to help and offer local knowledge - Look forward to hearing from you again. thank you Alison

Lovely apartment

Review submitted on Fri, 10 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment has got a very handy location in Wexford town, and the host was very friendly. Definitely, highly recommended...



Relaxing, great location, comfortable . Can't wait to do it again!

Review submitted on Thu, 23 Feb 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved staying here. Great location, clean, comfortable & relaxing!couldnt ask for a better place to stay!



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Wexford Town Pikeman Apartment. This apartment is in a great location, with everything you could need. Very comfortable and the caretaker is very helpful. Thank you again for your feebback. Kindest regards Maura

Go for it

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Nov 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice aparment in a convenient location
Owners are very nice and flexible
Wexford is a pleasant town




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Martin Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Wexford Town Pikeman Apartment. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The apartment is in a great location to enjoy all Wexford has to offer. The owners are very helpful and alway on hand should you need them. Thank you again for your review. Kindest regards Maura

Perfect location

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very friendly and helpful owner. Perfect location in the heart of town. Well equipped and comfortable apartment. Parking overnight from approx 19h00 until approx 10h00 OK directly outside the apartment. Then you have to move the car to a pay area.
We enjoyed our stay. No complaints at all.




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Johan Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Wexford Town Apartment. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. The apartment is in a great location with everything you could need during your stay. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind regards Maura

wonderful new year in Wexford

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Jan 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
we had a great 5 night stay in this apartment, clean tidy and all you need,
perfectly located for shops, cafe's, restaurants & of course Bars.
The weather was not so good but then the weather was not so good all over.
would reccomend this apartment




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Malcolm Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Wexford Town Pikeman Apartment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. The apartment is in the perfect location in Wexford close to everything. The apartment itself is lovely and kept well. Unfortunately the weather was horrible but we are happy you enjoyed your stay dispite the weather. Thank you again for your review, we value your feedback. Kind regards Maura

Comfortable fully furnised flat located within the heart of Wexford Town.

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great holiday, really enjoyed ourselves. We will definitely consider booking at 43 North Main Street again in the future. Many thanks to Paula and her family.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Adam Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Pikeman Apartments. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. The apartment is in a great location. We are happy to hear that you would return in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind regards Maura

Great location

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location in the heart of wexford town very comfortable with all modern conveniences very handy for shopping nightlife or just to relax great place to stay



Great location

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location in the heart of wexford town very comfortable with all modern conveniences very handy for shopping nightlife or just to relax great place to stay



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Mark Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Wexford Town Apartments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here in Wexford. This apartment is in the prefect location to enjoy all Wexford has to offer. Thank you again for your review, we highly value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

Holiday in Ireland

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Jun 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
My family and I had a wonderful visit to Ireland. For my husband it waas a return visit, as his mother was from Enniscorthy, so it bought back many happy childhood memories of holidays spent with his family at their grandparents home. For myself and our daughter and her partner it was a first visit to Ireland; and what a visit, it was awesome. We all are very definite in our view that Ireland must stay on our holiday location list. We wish to travel further around this amazing country, with it's beautiful kind and friendly people.



Thanks Paula

Review submitted on Thu, 07 May 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The girls were delighted with their stay and the owner was a kind, reasonable person. The apartment is centrally located in Wexford town and is clean bright and charming. Thanks a million



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Tom Thank you for taking the time to review Wexford Town Apartment. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Wexford. The apartment is in the perfect location right in the middle of everything. The owner is such a lovely person and so helpful to all her guests. Thank you again for your review, we highly value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

BRILLANT PLACE TO STAY

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Aug 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
WE AS A FAMILY OF 5 LOVED IT HAD LOTS OF ROOM, HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED,OWNER WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL ALWAYS ON HAND IF NEEDED, PLACE WAS SPOTLESS, RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING WHICH WAS GREAT, DEFINETLY VISIT SOON LOVED IT THANKS MARY FOR LETTING US HAVE YOUR HOME FOR A WEEK.
THANK YOU