FB Twitter

B&B Farmhouse - Nanjizal room

B&B Farmhouse - Nanjizal room

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.6
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Luxury five star Bed & Breakfast accommodation for 2 people. With lovely views towards Land’s End and the sea, this stylish room, named after the beautiful nearby “Nanjizal Bay”, offers you the height of comfort. The exposed original beams and vaulted ceiling make it feel spacious and airy.
Centrally heated room is tastefully furnished with king size bed and has a TV, clock/radio, hair dryer and well stocked refreshment tray. Ensuite facilities with corner shower, fluffy towels, robes and slippers.

A benchmark for excellence

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Sep 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Quite outstanding. Very well received by the owners and both of us thoroughly enjoyed the visit. No hesitation in recommending this B&B.



Excellent week

Review submitted on Sat, 21 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
W arrived after a four hour drive from Dorset to be welcomed by very friendly Carolyn who offered us a gorgeous cream tea .....
This was unexpected but most welcome .
This was our first time staying on a farm and it was delightful, we had beautiful September week , it was my birthday so it made it even more special .

Babs and John




Five Star Stay

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
From arrival to departure we were made to feel welcome and were looked after well. Carolyn was so helpful in recommending walks, places to eat out and other local advice. Maps and Guide books were provided, and it was so nice to find fresh milk in the fridge for our room tea tray rather than sachets of UHT. Thanks for helping make our holiday a happy relaxing experience.



Lovely relaxing stay with a great breakfast

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Aug 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely location close to the Minack theatre and the smart surf school, with lovely people looking after you.

The bedroom room and bath room are clean and functional. There is use of a shared guest lounge.

On arrival tea and scones are served. Dog cuddles are optional (but in my case very welcome). The breakfast choice is amazing.

Caroline is a brilliant host, nothing is too much for her. I’ll definitely be back to stay again.




Fabulous hospitality

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A perfect place to stay when visiting the Minack. Wonderful hostess, gorgeous breakfast and a really comfortable and clean room.



Great stay

Review submitted on Thu, 01 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay at the farmhouse B and B. The host was absolutely wonderful, friendly, hekpful, attentive , couldn't ask for more. A delight to deal with. The room was spotless, fantastic breakfast. Put this on your bucket list. Would highly recommend a visit.



My 3 nights

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Was greeted on arrival. Shown room. Cream tea served. Lovely room view over the garden. Great location. Very friendly. Great breakfast. Great walk with dogs. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.



Perfect

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is probably our 20th time staying here, either in the B&b or self catering apartments. Carolyn and Richard are perfect hosts, the accomodation is perfect as is the position, we can't wait to visit again later this year. It really is a treat!