FB Twitter

Casa Annalu

Casa Annalu

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5


Vista sul mare
Balcone
Tv
Aria condizionata
Soggiorno
Camino
Frigo
Congelatore
Fornello
Microonde
Juicer
Bollitore
Box auto

Great location for Positano vacation

Review submitted on Sun, 26 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family loved this apartment- so spacious and the view was perfect. Every room opens to the balcony - half of the balcony is covered so you even enjoy in rainy weather.

Perfect location - within 20 minute walk to anywhere in Positano. Yes, it’s right on the road so you do hear the car traffic, but worth it and part of what makes being in Positano so interesting.




Excelente propiedad! 100% recomendable !

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
La casa es excelente y esta perfectamente equipada con todo lo necesario. Cuenta con cochera propia que es fundamental si va con auto a Positano. La vista es inmejorable y tiene espacios amplios, tanto el balcón corrido, como todos los ambientes. Es un placer hospedarse en Casa Annalu! Lo hemos disfrutado mucho.!



Positano Stay

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Nov 2017
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Our visit to Positano was wonderful. The apartment was very spacious and met all our needs. The location of the apartment was on the Main Street that goes through Positano, which accommodated our needs very well because we were not interested in climbing 100”s of steps everyday to get to our rental and it was close to the beach and town. However, during the day and early evening, we dealt with the traffic noise from the road. At times we had to close the many beautiful double French doors to shut out the noise of the traffic. We were usually out and about during the day, so it was not a game changer for us.
Those that assisted us in making the reservations and providing information about the home and Positano were kind and helpful.
Everything went well.
Our only suggestion to the homeowner, which we already provided to the individual who met us at the house, is to upgrade the two sofas in the living room. They were very uncomfortable.
We are very thankful to those that assisted us during our stay.





A beautiful stay in Positano

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Was a very beautiful and comfortable stay. Considering how steep positano is the location was very good, still abit of a walk (but much better than catching the local bus in which tourists are packed in like sardines) - resteraunts are only a walk away with beautiful views, a local grocery store isn't too far either if you feel like eating in. The house is exactly like pictured, we are a family of 5 and it was perfect. It was super spacious, tiles in the bathroom are chipping a little but it's nothing terrible to look at. We were driving around Italy so this house convientatly had a garage we could utilise, roads are very windy in Positano and drivers are impatient, the garage looks decevingly small but it did fit a large car in there for 5 people, parking is dear considering how much you're already paying for the house, plus the bond, plus the cleaning, but hey it's Italy!
A very nice stay, we would stay again. (The views from the balcony are breathtaking)
Thankyou for hosting us, we had a lovely time enjoying this little oasis of the world.
Would most definetly recommend for others to stay here!




Sensational apartment in a great location

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I stayed here recently with my family- partner and 3.5 year old. No matter where you stay in Positano you are likely going to be going uphill or upstairs but Casa Annalu was very manageable, even with my child who hates walking. He just needed encouragement and distraction.

The apartment is wonderful, clean, spacious, and cosmetically appealing. It is nice and cool and the shutters keep it dark for your relaxing holiday sleep ins.

Maria, our contact, was extremely helpful and we loved the tips from Marco! He gave us some great pointers and was a great value add. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others to do so.




Beautiful place!

Review submitted on Mon, 29 May 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful apartment with plenty of living space, and nice balcony. I loved the apartment.

The location was pretty convenient for me, at the top of the hill. The walk down into the center of Positano is very easy once I found the right stairs. The only complaint I have about the location is that it is right on the main street, and we could hear all the cars zooming by even with the windows closed. I don't recommend to light sleepers.




Perfect place to stay in Positano

Review submitted on Sun, 14 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location; beautiful view, great facilities, great wifi, very spacious, has a great garage
Marie was a fantastic host she had very helpful information about Positano and was happy to help
Shower head pressure wasn't great
On a busy road but no issues falling asleep at night




We had a very nice welcome. Apartment is spacious and has everything to accommodate a family of 4 or

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Oct 2016
3.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
2.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
We had a very nice welcome. Apartment is spacious and has everything to accommodate a family of 4 or 5, or two couples. Two separated bathrooms for two big bedrooms. The only concern is the busy road underneath. Without double glazing it is a bit noisy.
Regards
François.




Casa Annalu

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Oct 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay at Casa Annalu was very enjoyable! Let me start by stating Guido and Nunzio were most efficient in replying to my many emails regarding initial details surrounding our early arrival, airport transfers and questions regarding our reservation and amenities at Casa Annalu. In addition, Maria was very pleasant and accessible to contact and was very accommodating with answering all of our questions, making suggestions and offering advice to our concerns. Casa Annalu was spacious, bright and comfortable. The kitchen was fully functional and had every pot, pan, utensil, etc. needed in order to prepare any meal/snack desired for the balcony experience. And speaking of the long balcony, the view of Positano from the balcony was picturesque. The location of Casa Annalu was convenient with a market nearby and a short walk to the city center. Our only wish was for the traffic to lighten up, as Casa Annalu is close to the road. But this is the beauty and nature of Positano with it's cliff side dwellings.
.




Holiday in Positano

Review submitted on Wed, 22 Jun 2016
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We were met by Maria and the owner. This was because the owner did not speak English. Maria was very welcoming and helpful, she showed us around the apartment and gave us a map and some very good advice about things to do, boat trips and restaurants. The apartment is spacious light and comfortable with a great view and terrace. The pictures are good and give a good representation of the apartment. The only downside is that the apartment is on the main road so there is a lot of traffic noise most of the time. There is no dish washer. Positano is a great place that I would recommend visiting. You can be active or lazy as it suits you.