FB Twitter

Casa Bellevue

Casa Bellevue

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8


Air Conditioning
Charming Surroundings
Terrace
Internet
Sun Deck
Television
Dishwasher
Sea View
Valley View
Washing Machine
Winter Heating
Background music
Satellite TV
Hair dryers
Cot available

Positano Europeon House

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful views! Cute house, well equipped kitchen. Beautiful bathrooms. Beautiful patio area.
Large enough for several guests.




Perfect location

Review submitted on Sat, 12 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The villa is on a walking path which is ideal not having cars outside your window. The walking path leads you to the best selection of restaurants and shops and also to the waterfront. You can explore and see different things every day. There is a breathtaking view from the villa and a spacious outdoor living area to gather. The villa was upscale and comfortable allowing for different areas to sit quietly or be with the group.



Casa Bellevue is amazing.

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Casa Bellevue ( known by many different names, we now understand) is an absolutely fantastic property with astonishing views and a perfect location. We could not have been more satisfied. It was in pristine condition and the folks in charge were nothing short of the best. We are already trying to find a way to go back and to rent this very place once again. If you have the opportunity to rent this property .... you should do it !!! You will not regret it.



Fantastic Apartment in Positano

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I loved this apartment in Positano! Location is fantastic.
It has one of the largest outdoor terrace's of the villas we have stayed in before. One side is completely shaded for comfort,
the other side is totally sunny.
The indoor / outdoor relationship in Casa Bellevue is great.
Views amazing.
Extremely clean.
Perfect for 2 couples.
House manager speaks perfect English, easily arranged for porter to carry bags (48 steps down)
Will definitely stay here again.




Our trip to Positano

Review submitted on Fri, 12 May 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Casa Bellevue. The location a short walk into town and the views from the patio were absolutely beautiful. We would recommend the property and if we make it back to the area we would absolutely stay at the property again.

Thanks
Jon




Incredible experience!

Review submitted on Sun, 22 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The property is amazing. Beautifully furnished-very comfortable. Great location-short walk to Port and center of town. View is fantastic! Pictures did not do it justice. Maria who both checked us in and out was friendly and very knowledgable. The driver who picked us up for return to Naples was running late and ended up speaking with her. She not only texted us-but also drove back to ensure we had received the message. 5 star!



Disappointed

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Feb 2016
2.8
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
2.0
The bed in the master bedroom was sagging so badly that we had to put outdoor cushions under the mattress. For the price the owner charges this was just not suitable.

The description of the property indicates it is just steps from. The road. It is 49 steep steps and that can be a serious issue for older people. I think the description was very misleading and that is not ethical.





My Rental Homes Customer Service replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Mr Thompson, we are sorry for your disappointment and we would like to take the opportunity to reply. Regarding the mattress, if it wasn't comfortable for you, you could have informed either we or the housekeeper Maria Dolores, who is there to solve any kind of inconvenience, and she would have remedied immediately. Then, regarding the steps to go and return to the house, actually they are 40, which is normal for a place like Positano, that is characterized by this peculiarity, being located between the mountain and the sea and this feature is well known and for this reason as you affirm maybe it is not suitable for aged people, but on this we can not do anything. However thank you for your feedback. Best regards, My Rental Homes Customer Service

Beautiful villa

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our two week stay in Positano was enhanced by choosing this incredible villa. Upon arrival we found Maria Dolores to be prompt and very helpful. The villa was spotlessly clean, comfortable bed and nice linens. The villa had a breath taking view from every room and the patio areas were a great place for morning coffee.

We walked to town for our daily adventures, as there is so much to take in. We dined each evening at one of the many great restaurants located very close to the villa.

Casa Bellevue is the greatest place to stay in Positano.




Very nice apartment

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Sep 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This home was great for our stay in Positano! There were three of us and would have felt comfortable with 2 couples. The third bedroom is fine if you have traveling children. The kitchen was well equipped and living space was comfortable. The patio is very nice and where we spent most of our time. The home was very clean and well prepared for our stay. Maria, the manager, met us on time and made us very comfortable. She was very responsive to additional needs that we had (parking, recommendations, etc). Pack light, all homes in Positano require many steps but are well worth visiting!



Amazing, beautiful Villa so close to everything in Positano!! Perfect for our family!

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Casa Bellevue was the perfect place for our family of six for our five day stay in Positano. Large, tastefully decorated rooms, comfortable beds and baths, and views so beautiful we could see everything. A short walk up the steps from Positano, it permitted us to easily roam to the harbor and all around the area for sightseeing and restaurants. The magnificent large terrace was a wonderful place to stop for a bit after touring and have an afternoon cocktail before heading out to dinner. We never wanted to leave this place and if we are to return again to Positano, we would certainly come back and rent it again. And Maria, the kind woman who assisted us, went out of her way to assure we all were taken care of. Highly highly recommended. Giving the best possible review!!



Positano Retreat!

Review submitted on Sat, 13 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thank you to the team at Casa Bellevue, an amazing spot, amazing views and an amazing villa. Everyone from Rentals in Italy were very helpful and the villa was beautiful!



Wonderful stay!

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment could not have been more beautifully kept. Our family was blown away with the attention to detail in the apartment. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful. Thank you for sharing your home with us!