FB Twitter

Massimo Villas

Massimo Villas

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 43 reviews
95% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.4
Location
4.6
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.6
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view
We hope that you are back safely from your holiday at {property_name} and that you had a wonderful time.

We need your input to help us keep our standards ahead of your expectations so we would be grateful if you would take a couple of minutes to email us your feedback.

Best Regards
Massimo P
Ceo and Founder of MassimoVillas

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Terra del Sole

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

The site, and house were perfect, especially for large groups. I would definitely stay again. We are a group that does a lot of cooking, so perhaps a few more bowls and wine glasses. But in general the experience was wonderful.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Valeria

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

A beautiful villa situated in the hills near Cefalù with fantastic facilities and beautiful views from the bedrooms, lounge and terraces.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Gilda

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Villa Gilda is a beautifully designed villa, whose Kitchen is excellent and all the equipment provided of quality. The customer service was very good generally. The beds were very comfortable, the pool a reasonable size, it was lovely to use fresh herbs from the garden and we loved the owners dog who visited when we were willing to see him (lots!!!). My only concern is that Sicily has a real problem with its street dogs and something humane needs to be done to help them. Not the villa's fault of course.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Splendida

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2019

We spent as a family a week in April in the Villa Splendida and enjoyed our stay very much. The Villa is spacious, well equipped and nice designed with a big pool and well maintained garden, staff comes twice a week. The view over Cefalu and the sea is awesome! Communication was always easy and professional, Angelo gave us a warm welcome and was very helpful. We appreciate this. It takes approximately 12 minutes by car to get to the supermarket MD with bakery and some more minutes to reach the sandy beach and the wonderful old town of Cefalu with La Rocca. The airport of Palermo is wi...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Cipressi

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2018

We had a fabulous stay at Villa Cipressi and really loved the villa. It's location is stunning, with wonderful views over Cefalu and the coast - magical both day and night! It took a bout 25 mins to drive up from Cefalu into the mountains (so no quick dash for provisions), but once there it was well worth it! The layout of the villa is just perfect: lots of outdoor social spaces which all connect nicely to the villa (better for adults/older children due to being on lots of levels with connecting steps). We loved the outdoor kitchen, complete with BBQ and pizza oven - this was the hub of al...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Provenza

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2018

From the moment Stefano greets you at Villa Provenza the tone of your holiday is well and truly set. His passion for Sicily, Cefalu and the Villa itself is extraordinary and you are spirited into holiday mood in an instant. The Villa is huge, we were just a family of 2 adults and 3 kids so we used the upstairs bedrooms accessed by an external staircase or around the back of the villa, took a bit of getting used to but the upstairs bedrooms are absolutely stunning. They are spacious and bright and give you the incredible views across the coastline. We didn't use the 'internal' bedrooms but ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Zagara

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2018

We stayed in the villa for one week in mid May. We were a family of four, but the house can easily be used by up to six people. It is a really beautiful house; nice architecture, tasteful interior, perfect garden and a wonderful pool (though water was a bit cold at this time of the year). For visits of the archeological sites in western Sicily and trips to the really great and totally empty beach in Triscina (15 minutes by car) it was however the right time, as there were not many tourists around now in May. Many thanks to Ewa, our host in Sicily and to Angelo from Massimo Villas for arran...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa il Basto

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Villa il Basto is a perfect venue for a family vacation. The villa is beautifully refurbished with good facilities and it's location high up on the hill and the breathtaking view from the terrace over the bay towards Cefalú. We enjoyed a wonderful week there with visits to Cafalú, Palermo and nearby villages Castelbuono and Santo Stefano di Camastra, but it is hard to leave this lovely and comfortable villa even for an outing.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Giorgia

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2018

Beautifully presented and equipped 3 bedroom house with pleasant dining terrace with view of the sea. It was spotlessly clean and contained everything 5 adults needed for our holiday. Quite a walk up steps to the centre of the town so need a reasonable level of fitness and there is no on site parking as was advertised. However there is unofficial free parking on the street within 200 metres or so.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Terrazza Gabbiano sotto

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

This house was even better than we expected it to be. Perfect location - falling asleep to the smells of night blooming jasmine by the balcony and waking up to sounds of waves on the rocks. Right by the beach and walking to absolutely everything you need. Angelo was so helpful in helping organize side trips for us and we will definitely be back to Cefalu in either this or another Massimo Villa next year.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Vittoria

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.3
Location
4.3
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - April 2019

We are just back from a week's holiday in Villa Vittoria, near Cefalu. The villa itself is lovely and modern, with big panoramic windows overlooking the mountains and down to the sea. The communal area is very spacious and the eight of us were very comfortable spending most of our time there. 4 good size double bedrooms, one with a balcony and one opening up on the pool level. Being early April, the weather was a little temperamental. The pool is not heated, so only my kids were brave enough to go in. However, there were lots of sunbathing spots to choose from and we found quite a few occas...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Talia

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.4
Location
4.6
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.2

Latest Review - October 2018

nice house in a perfect location. calm, nice view, all you need is in the house…. we will be back for sure.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Le Sorbe

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2018

We were 14 people ( 8 adults and 6 children) enjoying this fantastic house with a swimmingpool were all the six children spend most of their time. The house is situated far from touristic areas and close to a small village where you can buy meet from the local butcher and fresh bread every morning. With car its easy to reach other small villages and beaches. Angelo and Mario took care of us and were always at the hand when you needed some help. A great stay and we can fully recommend the house for a stay in Sicily. The only complaint we have is that the beds were not the best. This is somet...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Palomina

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

We had a good time in Villa Palomina . The biggest plus point of the the villa is the fantastic view on Cefalu and the sea around it. Definitely in the second week of August with the festival and fireworks the location was second to none. The house itself is nicely decorated in keeping with the character of the house and has a nice terraced garden around it. However I feel slightly disappointed on the absence of AC , Wifi and communications don't work , I understand August is high season but for the price we paid a number of facilities should be standard and functioning. I recommend to...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Terrazza Gabbiano sopra

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.8
Location
4.8
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - October 2018

We stayed in this appartment for one week, an elderly couple with a grown up daughter. For us three it was perfect. The drawingroom upstairs is wonderful with its windows at three sides. The small pentry is quite OK for making breakfast, a sallad etc. The two bedrooms are quite small but nice and the beds are comfortable. We had no problems with the narrow stairs up to the appartment but some people would have. The small street is quiet but just around the corner there are lots of restaurants, bars, shops and just a short walk to the beach. Martina was most helpful and was always easy to ge...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Mediterranea

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Great location near Cefalù. Villa had beautiful views, nice property kept in good shape enjoyed our stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Massimo Villas,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Bordonaro

3.6
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
67% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.7
Condition
3.3
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.7

Latest Review - April 2019

Short walk to most places in Cefalu. The apartment was comfortable and had good indoors and outdoors space.