FB Twitter

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 80 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view
Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages offer award winning self catering cottage holidays with luxury indoor leisure facilities on a smallholding in rural Pembrokeshire, West Wales

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Talar Aur

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

This was our second stay at Croft Farm and Celtic cottages and it didn’t disappoint. We brought the extended family back with us this time and had a fantastic time. We stayed in Talar Aur with three children under 4 and 4 adults. The accommodation was faultless and thoughtfully equipped. The farm facilities are fantastic and the children loved every minute of animal feeding, swimming, the toddler-sized soft play and particularly the play barn. We are definitely hoping to be back next year.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Hayloft

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2019

We really enjoyed feeding the animals in the morning and there was always something to do at Croft farm with the big play barn and the swimming pool. It was also really nice that the changeover days were at the same time so we could get to know the other families staying on the farm, the children had some holiday friendships and we could get recommendations of things to do in Pembrokeshire. I was really happy with the cleanliness and supplies provided in the self catering apartment, it made it easy to cook from scratch and lots of cleaning things were provided . We went to Poppit sands ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Farmhouse

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2019

This was our first visit to Croft Farm and it certainly won't be our last. Andy and Sylvie have created the perfect package for a first class family holiday. Excellent accommodation equipped with every single thing you could wish for and more (-the hot tub was a firm favourite with our 3 children), a swimming pool, animals, pool and table tennis tables and all this within short driving distance from the lovely town of Cardigan and beautiful Poppit Sands. We will definitely be back. Thank you for a truly relaxing, enjoyable and memorable holiday.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Croft House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 14 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Fantastic place with fantastic owners Andy and Sylvie who looked after us so well. Superb attention to detail both inside the house and outside with lots of things for the kids to do. Fantastic feeding of the animals in the morning and then to the fantastic Poppit Sands beach. We had a superb time and will be back again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Meadow Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2019

A really enjoyable holiday in a lovely cottage with excellent facilities for children on the main site. Our Granddaughter really enjoyed feeding the animals every morning and coming home with two eggs. The cottage was very clean and in good condition and the hot tub was an added bonus.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Granary

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.6
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2019

We enjoyed our stay at Granary cottage that me, my wife and Oscar the dog! comfortable,well equipped,clean and peaceful. I could take Oscar on his leash to the far paddocks where there were not any livestock and let him off to have a run around and for a short while he had a run around with another dog called Tan who was staying with his owners in another cottage. We enjoyed swimming in the pool in the cottage complex and was impressed with the adults only sessions between 7.00 & 9.00 PM thus allowing lane swimming for fitness. The cottages are a large part of the hamlet of Croft which is on...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Cartwheel

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

We came across Croft Farm and Celtic Cottages online after deciding we would like to visit Wales for our first holiday as a family of 5 (2 adults, a 2.5 year old, a 9 month old and a golden retriever!). From the moment we arrived it felt like a home from home. We stayed in The Cartwheel which was dog friendly, had a beautiful garden and a shared hot tub. We had such a relaxing week and made some lovely memories. The nearby beaches were just amazing and we went with the flow each day depending on what the weather was doing - one day it rained for example and we just stayed at the farm, went swi...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Dairy

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

We had a lovely stay in The Dairy, which is a very nice cosy cottage with a fun children’s room. The farm was great and we enjoyed all the facilities and feeding the animals as well as the nearby beaches and towns. The only down side of the Dairy was that the kids room is pretty open and not at all sound-proofed from the kitchen/living area so if your children are not very deep sleepers then you have to creep around and whisper, or stay in the bedroom or sit outside (obviously perfectly fine if the weather is good!). The owners and staff were lovely and very helpful. Highly recommend Croft Far...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Barn

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2019

Warm and cozy cottage for the family in sunshine. We really enjoyed the stay and little one especially loved animal feeding, indoor and outdoor play. Even if you don't venture out, swimming, play area, animals and snooker can keep you busy. Totally worth it!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Stable

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2019

Was recommended Crofts Cottages by other parents of toddlers and we were not disappointed. It was the perfect holiday for our 16 month old. She absolutely loved feeding the animals every morning, playing in the play barn and using the pool. Andy was amazing at showing us round and helping our little girl feed the animals. Highly recommend to families with young children xx