FB Twitter

RV12

RV12

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8


A cyclist haven - Modern house by the Square with 10m pool, AIRCON, FIBRE WIFI

Summer on Pollensa - 2nd Visit

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well appointed villa, with fabulous pool and superbly located close to all restaurants and town square.
Well managed with easily contactable management.




Great house and location for a family holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Jul 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great space and location in the centre of the old town of Pollensa. Lovely pool and much needed AC throughout the house. Excellent restaurants in Pollensa.

Good trips to Palma and Soller on the old train and tram.

Fantastic sunset cruise from Puerto Pollensa with Sebastian aboard Esmerelda, North Mallorcan Tours.




Jayne’s Birthday celebrations

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Jul 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
I have visited Pollença many times in recent years and saw the refurbishment of RV12 going on ! When we decided to go to Pollenca for my birthday celebrations I looked up RV12 & was very impressed with the photo gallery ! We booked it and we had a fabulous time there ! It has been refurbished to a very high standard ! Very clean and very comfortable! Will be going back there that’s for sure !



Spring week in Pollensa

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Apr 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A wonderful centrally located property.

Had a great week here.

Plenty of kitchen utensils and glassware. Beds extremely comfortable .





Perfect stay

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We can’t recommend this beautiful townhouse enough. The owners have done an amazing job creating such a fabulous space. Everything you need is provided. The location is minutes from the square where you can experience all Pollenca has to offer. Booking was a breeze thanks to the expertise of Morgan and Morgan. They provided us with all the information we needed before our arrival and at the house and were on hand for anything else we needed. The welcome hamper was a lovely touch. All in all, an unforgettable stay.



Outstanding

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have recently returned from a two week stay in RV12 and had a phenomenal time. The townhouse has been furnished to an exceptionally high standard throughout and was a real home from home experience. The bbq and pool area were both superb. The location was perfect with the square only a few minutes away on foot to an array of beautiful restaurants and bars. I will
certainly be recommending RV12 to
friends and family. Thanks again for all your help during our stay.




A Wonderful stay in RV 12 Pollenca

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in RV 12 in early August and had a wonderful time in this fantastic property.
The excellent layout over 3 floors and the external layout and rear pool deck worked out well for us.

On street parking was easier than expected and the proximity of a 2 minute walk to the square meant that we could readily access the many restaurants and bars on foot.

The management team (Liegh)were super and went the extra mile for us ahead of arrival, arranging Flowers and a cake for my wife's birthday and I would have no hesitation of recommending this villa.




Fantastic place to stay in a fantastic location.

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
RV12 is a recently refurbished 2 storey town house. It has been finished to a very high standard and the interior fittings, bathrooms, kitchen are all 5 star. It is very close to the main square with restaurants, bars and shops. We would highly recommend.



Perfect Location

Review submitted on Sat, 16 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned from the most amazing holiday in Pollensa. The house is in such a wonderful location and has everything you need for a relaxing break. The town house has been furnished to the highest standard and really is a home from home experience. We stayed as a group of 3, however this house has all the space for a large party of 8. Perfect for cycling! We will be back. Thanks again!