FB Twitter

Villas Away

Villas Away

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 40 reviews
93% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.4
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.5
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view
Villas Away are a dynamic villa and apartment holiday specialist with a wide variety of quality villas and apartments in your favourite holiday destinations such as Spain and her islands, France, Portugal, Turkey, Florida, Mauritius and many more. With so much to offer, we are confident that we will find the right villa or apartment for your perfect holiday.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

2 Bedroom Apartment Cala Azul - La Cala de Mijas

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2021

We have been staying in La Cala de Mijas for many years and this is the first time for us staying in this apartment. We have loved everything about it. We normally stay in a one bedroom apartment as there are just the two of us but we have loved the extra space and bathroom. The apartment is in a great location and everything is easily accessible from the apartment a short walk to the Boardwalk, Bars, Restaurants, Beach and Shops. We will most certainly return!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

2 Bedroom Apartment Los Amigos Beach Club

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - February 2019

Just returned from a weeks holiday at this resort. What a great time even though the main swimming pool was closed for refurbishment. The indoor pool offered the opportunity for a swim or a dip in the hot tub. Not quite sure why the second outdoor pool was not open for business despite being full of water. I had a refurbished apartment which was first class although the kitchen had a lack of storage for groceries, with every unit used for storage of dishes and kitchen utensils. The staff are a credit to the resort with every member being friendly and helpful



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

2 Bedroom Ground floor Apartment, La Mairena

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2021

We had a very good 2 week vecation. All you need and much more things are available. Reccomended to family stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

6 Bedroom Villa FT with Private Heated Pool Sleeps 15

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.3
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2021

Stopped here for a week with 10 friends whilst on a golfing holiday. Spotless upon arrival. Great outdoor spaces, courtyard at the back and the pool out front. Inside much the same story, bedrooms, kitchen and living room all good with the bonus of satellite tv. We will definitely be stopping here again in the future. One small issue was the building site opposite the villa. Could be a little noisy in the morning but it will probably be completed within a few months.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Bedroom Apartment, La Cala de Mijas 89287

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Lovely apartment very clean and and well equipped with everything we needed. The only comment we would make for us, with limited sun on the balcony, and no available sunbeds in the complex around the pool for us personally having young children with us it wasn't absolutely ideal but everything else was first class, even got to watch the end of the cricket world cup final! Lovely service from the central office when needed with advice on the local area and sorting out a couple of minor issues very quickly



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool,Pinada del Rio, Near Alicante

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2021

Quiet location away from the crowds but within easy driving distance from the coast. Facilities were excellent, internet and UK TV connections worked to the delight of two teenagers who used them without complaints. The pool and garden were well used at all times of the day with plenty of space and shaded areas to use when you get tired of sun bathing. The pool and garden were well looked after by John and Susie. If you are looking for a quiet place to chill out this villa deserves consideration.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

5 Bedroom Villa with Heated Pool in La Herradura

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2021

This was our 3rd visit to Casa Vicente and again we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Mikaella, who looks after the property, was very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely go back.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Bedroom Apartment, Cala Azul, La Cala de Mijas 237063

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

Apartment was beautiful in terms of decoration and the location was fab. Lovely and spacious and had everything you could want for cooking utensils etc. There were only two negatives, the main being the air con. Whilst air con was in all rooms it was on a boost system where you could select 15min/30min/60min and would cut out (on purpose) after the selected duration. Whilst this was fine in May it would not be ok in the summer. Having to get up in the middle of the night and walk through to the hallway to select the Aircon boost for another hour would be very annoying and result in very limite...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

2 Bedroom Apartment, Duquesa Regent

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
4.4
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - August 2020

Excellent appartment, very clean and full equiped. Well located at 10min by car to beaches and Marina. Quiet resort and very well maintained. Lovely terrace and views. 100% matching with what we were looking for and expected from the pictures. What you see is what you will found. Will recommend any one with family for a quiet and conformable stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool, Saronida, Athens Riviera

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2020

Excellent property and owners have taken time and effort to upgrade the property. Excellent space and layout both inside and out. Bathrooms clean and modern. Kitchen is probably next in line for upgrading But still fit for purpose. Great pool and sun loungers. Books and hats and games equipment first rate. Not sure why Booking.com refer to property being in Aghia Marina? Haven’t seen any other reference to this. The property is in Saronida! Where is Aghia Marina? Overall I recommend this property for anyone wishing to stay in this area.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

5 Star Apartment on the Beach

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
50% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - November 2019

Olana is a wonderful place to stay for a very comfortable family vacation. Hosts Agnes, Sean and Ben are excellent. An apartment of the highest standard in all respects.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

2 Bedroom Apartment, La Chapelle d Abondance

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.3
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.2

Latest Review - March 2020

Holiday cancelled due to Coronavirus. Because we chose to cancel before Government Guidelines released as we had pre-existing medical conditions and one of our group was over 70. we were unable to claim compensation.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

5 Bedroom Villa with Sea Views and Private Pool

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.3
Condition
3.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - October 2021

In many ways the Villa and the surroundings are amazing but there are a few things that would definitely improve the experience for the cost. Firstly I would like to say that Doug was very helpful and the pool very well maintained. 1. I did not expect only the beds for 5 people to be made up when it was a house fo10, I appreciate that there were only 5 of us but other family might have joined. This policy should be highlighted before. 2, The fact that there was only one small bath towel for the whole week and 1 hand towel per person with no pool towels proved frustrating s we did not know th...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

Olana Beachfront Apartments

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
75% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.3
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - February 2020

Perfect location in Black River, Incredible View all day long, the fact that there is a pool and a beach in the property was an amazing experience. It felt so private, safe and secluded although the location wasn't really secluded. Lots of shops and cafes and other facilities at walking distance. The hosts Sean and Ben were of such great assistance and high level of hospitality. The only thing we didn't like because it wasn't clear in the photos of the property, was the 3rd room with twin beds, it's a tiny room, suitable only for 1 or 2 single people. We expected all rooms to be similar in si...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

5 Bedroom Villa Callista, Paros, Greece

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
3.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2021

We suggest to install a AC system in the living aera, as it was so hot then we actually couldn't relax more than one hour there. We were a little bit desappointed by the quality of the furniture and of the kitchen equipment compared to the pictures on the web site. A part of this, the owner was very helpful. The view was fantastic. We would come back if they install an AC.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Bedroom Apartment, Duquesa Regent

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - January 2020

Très grand appartement , bien équipé, bonne literie, magnifique vue. Design Cependant quelques éléments demanderaient des travaux. C'est meme dommage que de si belles prestations ne soient pas entretenues... Fenêtre cassée, qui ne se ferme pas. Rideaux décrochés Table extérieure hors d'usage Barbecue en mauvais état... Cela reste cependant un très bon rapport qualité/prix



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Bedroom Apartment, Sotoserena, Estepona 86570

3.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2019

The space of the appartment & rooms is good. It is nice located at the groundfloor with well maintained garden. All facilities are ok, but some really need improvement. Most important are 4 of the 6 bed mattresses, as you feel the bed springs still after your holiday. It is also a pity that there is very little garden furniture. A table & 6 chair is no luxery. Furthermore better cooking & frying pans will make it easier to prepare simple food. The location is good and central to uncover all nice beach locations, cities, areas & activities in the surroundings, but a car is a must. Walking dis...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Villas Away,image,of,photo,picture,view

2 Bedroom Apartment, La Sella, Denia

2.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
0% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
1.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
2.0
Location
4.0
Value
1.0
Customer
Service
2.0

Latest Review - August 2021

Appartement vétuste et très sale à notre arrivée et qui sentait le renfermé. Les toilettes, la télévision, le four, ne fonctionnaient pas, les poêles étaient noires de graisse, les matelas sont horrible nous avons dû dormir dans le canapé du salon. La terrasse extérieur n’a pas été nettoyé… Grosse déception pour ce logement car les tarifs appliqués ne valent pas cette location! Et pas de wifi ! J’ai dû me battre auprès de l’agence anglaise pour me faire entendre (pas très compréhensible au début), et avoir réparation au bout de 5 jours!!! Apartment dilapidated and very dirty when we arrive...more