FB Twitter

The Oast House

The Oast House

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 35 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.1
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


Pekes Oast House is a mid-19th Century double-tower oast with a large kitchen, sitting room and dining room that sleeps up to 12 people. It has a large garden looking towards the Downs and an Arctic Spa.

Another perfect retreat at Peakes

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Feb 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our 7th stay and we never tire of this unique place. Perfect for group gatherings. Everything you need to rest a rejuvenate.

Sarah from Brighton stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in February 2020


Lovely getaway

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Feb 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I stayed with 11 friends for a hen do and we had a wonderful time.

We particularly enjoyed the hot tub and pool! The conference room was also a cute touch for our quiz!

The service from Kildaire on behalf of the owner was outstanding! Couldn’t recommend more.


Chloe from London stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in January 2020


Birthday break

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Jan 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ideal venue for family visiting and staying over. Plenty of space for entertaining and enough beds to sleep 10 comfortably. Well equipped kitchen. Delightful private spa and very good shared pool. Too wet and muddy in January to explore the extensive grounds or play the outdoor sports on offer.

Jeff from Silfiac stayed at The Oast House for 7 nights in January 2020


A home away from home.

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Jan 2020
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house was perfect for our visit with 10 members of my extended family. It absorbed us with ease, including the dogs, and felt like a home from home. It was very warm, comfortable and had all the space we needed for a New Year’s Eve dinner and party. Wider facilities (pool, hot tub) were very good. The single cooker, however, was a struggle when catering for 10. Overall we had a fantastic stay and I would thoroughly recommend the Oast House to others.

Arwyn from Radlett stayed at The Oast House for 4 nights in December 2019


Stay at oast house, overall good could do with some better last minute checks

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Jul 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very well equipped house, and lovely facilities. Was all clean apart from a lot of cobwebs. Hot tub was disappointing as in a run down shed covered in cobwebs so could be improved. Overall fantastic stay with a large group of girls for the weekend.

Daniela from Worth, stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in June 2019


Kildare Bourke-Borrowes replied 237 days ago
I'm very glad that Daniela and her group enjoyed their stay at Pekes. In relation to cobwebs IN the house, I immediately went and looked carefully in each room and found 3 very small high-up cobwebs quite consistent with what happens every day with houses deep in the countryside. However, there were indeed cobwebs in the Hot tub house, and these have been removed. The hot tub house itself is due to be entirely replaced with completely new within the next 4-6 months. It is unacceptable that they were in there.

Charm in need of modernisation

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Jun 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The Oast House is a charming building set in a beautiful garden with a hot tub close to the house and access to a communal swimming pool in the Pekes Houses grounds. We had a thoroughly enjoyable weekend and are considering returning next year. There are however a few aspects of the house that are in need of modernisation. In particular, the kitchen fridges are in need of replacement; the television should be upgraded; and the broadband speed is poor. We were warned about the internet but only after booking. It is not sufficiently fast for streaming and this should be upgraded as a priority; we have stayed in a property a few miles away and they managed fast internet so it is possible. If these things can be sorted out then the property would be exemplary rather than merely good.

Ian from London stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in June 2019


Beautiful house in stunning location

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Apr 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a really lovely house in such a gorgeous location. It's super quiet and the grounds are so clean and well maintained. The pool is also a real gem and the children's play area very useful.

The house itself is pretty comfy and very beautiful, with lots of room inside and out, and a jacuzzi.

One issue is the smallest bedroom which is tiny and only suitable for a child really. There is also only one decent sized basin in the main bathroom while the rest are just tiny hand basins. A couple more good knives would be helpful but the kitchen is otherwise very well equipped.

With wild bunnies in the garden, fields all around, such beautiful buildings and fantastic activities in the local area, we'd love to return to this very special place.


Orit from London stayed at The Oast House for 4 nights in April 2019


Lovely property for a weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great sized house for a large group all of the beds are very comfortable set in a lovely set of grounds there’s lovely walks nearby I recommend

Mathew from London stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in April 2019


Oast House is home sweet home

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Oast house is a lovely house full of history, very clean with all the amenities nd the bonus of a hot tub. The gardens are beautifully well kept and we look forward to returning again soon.

Emma from Bristol stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in March 2019


Great week

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
One of three properties booked for a week at Pekes for my 60th birthday.
Whole experience was excellent, with all properties warm and beautifully presented, and giving us exactly what we wanted.


Adam from Hemel Hempstead, stayed at The Oast House for 7 nights in November 2018


A hidden gem

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Dec 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed over Christmas period with large group of family and friends, large open area to take dogs for walks in the beautiful countryside rabbits,squirrels,sheep,horses, and resident hawk (was sighted all week.) we made use of the hot tub and indoor heated swimming pool. Great fun! The house itself has its own character round rooms which made social interactions great! Lovely long kitchen table to sit around with coffe/champagne everything in the house you will need. Big back tv replaced by flat screen (not shown in photos) it was just perfect for us and I would highly recommend!

Janet from Eastleigh stayed at The Oast House for 4 nights in December 2018


Peles Houses Chiddingly

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Dec 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a two night birthday party stay for 24 people,8 children and 16 adults,staying in two houses and it really worked well.We also had 5 dogs of various sizes.
Would recommend for a very comfortable stay.


Barry from Tonbridge stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in December 2018


Excellent birthday celebration in country house and garden

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Aug 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The Oast House was perfect for the 5 night stay of our family of eight. On the big day we entertained 12 more friends with ease. The local caterer, Elaine, was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. One or two items in the kitchen need updating. The communal pool needed more attention to the cleaning. Overall though this was a perfect place to relax and there was plenty to do for our 12 year old who loved the freedom.

Sue from London stayed at The Oast House for 5 nights in August 2018


Another excellent weekend at the Oast House

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Jul 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This was the 4th time I have had a get together for friends at the Oast House. It never fails to impress - the beautiful rural surroundings, the gardens and swimming pool/jacuzzi, the circular lounge (and large circular 4-poster bedroom for the lucky couple who used it). We were blessed with excellent weather again - every time we stay it's warm and sunny. This time we ate outside for almost every meal - dinner on the lawn in the evening with a candelabra made for a very special occasion.

The standards have gone up over the years (first visit was in 2005). Crisp white sheets, soap and plenty of towels are now provided and the kitchen equipment has improved. A few items (e.g. bowls) need to be replenished. The printed instructions provided have also improved over the years.

Although the house generally appeared to be clean, some cockroaches were spotted scuttling around the ground floor. None were seen in the kitchen or in the bedrooms upstairs.


Philip from Brighton stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in June 2018


Kildare replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Philip Thank you for your very kind review, and we are so glad that your stay was once again enjoyable. However, may I please very kindly note that Pekes has NEVER had a single Cockroach in over 30 years. Our houses are spotlessly clean, and many people kindly congratulate us on that. This year in two of our houses we have had a problem with small black ground BEETLES, which have crept in through drains or cracks. They are of course completely harmless; we think we are now on top of it. I am sorry that you had some in the Oast, they have been very hard to keep out, but very much hope that you were not inconvenienced. Very best wishes. Kildare

Wonderful happy, relaxed & comfortable holiday in a lovely old oast house.

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Wonderful happy, relaxed & comfortable holiday in a lovely old oast house to celebrate my birthday with family (late teens to early 80's) & friends. Swam, played tennis, mini croquet, hot tubbed, BBQ'd & walked in this very beautiful area.The team could not have been more helpful & friendly where needed. We had no issues & thoroughly enjoyed our time here in this very beautiful & ancient historic place. Tudor View & Oast house are dog friendly (used leads sensibly).
I am finding it difficult to put into words how much we loved it here; just lovely, happy & friendly atmosphere with freedom to just potter, relax, dine & chat with my family/friends. Pekes, thank you all so much for having us & hope to return soon.
NB - Visited Farleys house whilst here & ordered Gun Brewery beer & visited Batemans. All very local & good too.


Sally from Ruislip stayed at The Oast House for 10 nights in June 2018


Fantastic time and place for birthday celebration!

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Apr 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful time everything we needed for my 60th birthday! Use of pool and other facilities was great. Decor needs attention but didn't affect our enjoyment!

Guest from Uckfield stayed at The Oast House for 7 nights in April 2018


Amazing again

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Mar 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I love Pekes. I've stayed before and wanted to book it for my sisters hen do. It was the perfect place to go. The location is great; far enough away to feel private but it's not far to get to the village. Pekes itself is really beautiful. The pool was warm which was great on a snowy weekend! We stayed in the Oast House which is so lovely and my sister, the girls and I all loved it. Will definitely be coming back again.

Georgina from London, stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in March 2018


An amazing stay in beautiful surroundings

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Mar 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic weekend in the Oast House. The house itself was beautiful and quirky, and perfect for our group of twelve - and the beds were so comfortable! The circular lounge with open fire was ideal for socialising and games. We very much enjoyed relaxing in the Arctic bath spa, a great way to top off an evening or have a mellow afternoon. The surrounding grounds and countryside are stunning. Kildare was an extremely friendly and helpful host. I would definitely recommend a stay here, and very much hope to visit again.

Eleanor from Brighton, stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in March 2018


Perfect getaway

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Jan 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent a weekend in January at the Oast House. A mixed party of middle aged friends and a few kids. Interesting house, very sociable round sitting room and big kitchen. Roaring fire made it very cosy. Easy half hour stroll to a very nice relaxed pub with great food/good value (6 Bells) and beautiful countryside for the peaceful recharge we needed. The house has a lived in charm, small patches of peely paint in places and worn carpet, but was spotlessly clean, warm and well equipped. Perfect for what we wanted. Thank you.

Annabel from Bishop's Stortford stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in January 2018


Kildare replied more than 1 year ago
How nice that Annabel and her party enjoyed their Birthday weekend in The Oast House. She's right about the peely paint and carpets, and work on those is beginning as we speak!

Beautiful retreat with excellent facilities

Review submitted on Thu, 04 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely old house with bags of charm and really welcoming for a big group of families and friends.
The Pekes staff were really friendly and welcoming on hand to answer our annoying questions.
Amazing location in beautiful grounds and near many great walks and sights. It rained a lot during our stay but we didn't mind curling up in front of the wonderful open fire looking out to the fields beyond.
The pool was a great bonus and there is a pub nearby. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.


Alice from London, stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in December 2017


A weekend away

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Dec 2017
3.5
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
2.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
What a lovely location. We were very excited when we arrived. Beautiful surroundings. Unfortunately we were a bit disappointed with the interior. Four of the radiators weren’t working which left it a bit chilly. The building wasn’t in great decorative order and needs updating and making good. That said, it had lots of potential and we were told there was investment happening. For example, currently there is nowhere to change for the swimming so you have to walk back to the house in wet swimsuits. It was really fun having a hot tub just outside the back door though and the kitchen table was huge, so we had a lovely meal with 11 of us sat around it comfortably.

David from Woodford Green stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in December 2017


Kildare replied more than 1 year ago
I'm very glad that David's party enjoyed themselves, and of course sad that he has some adverse comments. Happily all those items are in course of being attended to. The Radiators have now been fixed and are boiling hot. On behalf of Eva we will make various upgrades to the house in 2018, preparatory to a major overhaul in early 2019 during the period when also the roof is to be replaced. During 2018 we plan to convert the old Acetylene house next to the Swimming Pool into a Shower/WC/changing room, as that IS a problem, though guests CAN use the shower/changing room at the Jacuzzi. As David says, the Oast has lots of potential, which we intend to use without in any way spoiling its atmosphere.

Great Stay

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Dec 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here a couple of nights for a University Reunion with friends. The house is great, sleeps a big group easily and we were all able to eat in the large dining room. The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight and it's not far from the shared swimming pool.

Katie-Jane from London stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in December 2017


The Oast House is perfect for a get together with friends

Review submitted on Wed, 22 Nov 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Don't expect the Ritz. If you like pristine modern things then Pekes isn't for you. It's all very old but it's got so much character and everything you need for a great get together with friends. The grounds are stunning and it's the perfect countryside retreat. The hot tub is splendid and just outside the door of the Oast House so you needed go far. There's also a swimming pool past the walled garden of the main manor house. We loved it and it's our third visit. Thanks again.

Sarah from Brighton, stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in November 2017


Family get-together October 2017

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Oct 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
WE came to Pekes 7 years ago and this brought us back again. WE had 18 in our party and the venue suited us admirably. Mounts View suited those without children and The Oast House could not have been better for our purposes had we designed it ourselves. Everyone loves the crescent of dining tables. I cooked for everyone on Sunday evening and I could have done with another large saucepan but that was not insurmountable.

Thank you Pekes for a memorable stay.


Peter from Moulton stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in October 2017


Perfect location and quirky accommodation

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Oct 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We absolutely loved our stay at pekes, we took the oast house and mounts view and it was ideal for a fun weekend. The setting is beautiful and the customer service we received was excellent. A great place for a party or family gathering! Recommended.

Emily from Bookham, stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in October 2017


GREAT TIME AT THE OAST, Pekes

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
From the very moment I contacted Kildare I knew this was going to be a special break. Everyone was so friendly and accommodation was very versatile and great value for money. My large family group also hired MOUNT VIEW and the two properties easily catered for 20 people. The hot tub was used a lot as was the tennis court and sauna. Fab place to stay, 1.3 miles from two pubs and set in beautiful countryside ideal for walking. Renovations are planned which will enhance your stay. Highly recommended.

Tim from stayed at The Oast House for 5 nights in September 2017


A perfect weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I had a fantastic stay at Pekes Manor. Everything ran very smoothly. There is a really homely, friendly feel to the place with great facilities.


Louisa from London stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in September 2017


Perfect Quick Group Weekend Getaway

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Aug 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked The Oast House fairly last minute for the long bank holiday and it definitely didn't disappoint. The cottage was perfect for a large group getaway and everyone made use of all the facilities. Kildare was fantastic all throughout and was easy to get hold of and communicate with. The only thing that can be improved is maybe the double sofa bed in the lounge as it is extremely old and the springs can be felt so it made for an extremely uncomfortable stay for the couple sleeping on it. The location is perfect and fairly secluded so you don't feel anyone else in the area.

Christina from London stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in August 2017


a special location for a special occasion

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely building and beautiful views with fabulous access to pool, hot tub , garden and tennis court. The kitchen has most things that you need with two fridge freezers for drink and food and everyone can be fed in the kitchen. Lee Millar's farm 5 minutes away for photography fans and brilliant cycling along the country lanes. My only gripe is that the bed allocation only favours certain configurations of families. A room for 3,4,3, a single room and a single person sofa bed in the rather stark dining room. It is good to be aware of this because the person with the sofa bed really gets the short straw (especially if it is a couple)! The round lounge area is brilliant for parlour games and the owner and people who work there are really helpful. A great stay.

Gabrielle from Brighton stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in June 2017


A lovely stay in an unique place

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Jul 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in the Oast House and Pekes Manor for a birthday weekend. The guests loved the Oast House. It is full of light. The circular sitting room and dining room are lovely, the bedrooms are spacious and light and the kitchen is reasonably well equipped. The gardens are lovely and it's great it has its own hot tub! It provides a peaceful and relaxing place to stay. It could do with some plasterwork and paintwork inside but that added to its charm!

Rebecca from Brighton stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in June 2017


Perfect break in the country

Review submitted on Tue, 30 May 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had the most wonderful stay! The overall experience was very relaxing, the area was beautiful and we made some fantastic memories!

We will be back!


Hayley from Maidstone stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in May 2017


The Oast house

Review submitted on Tue, 09 May 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
It was great value for money, a nice place to go with a group of friends to relax.
Good outdoor space too


Alifyah from Hayes stayed at The Oast House for 2 nights in April 2017


Fantastic and memorable place!

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved staying at The Oast House as did all our family (and the dog!). The whole Pekes estate is full of character and quirky details, far removed from bland, corporate-style hospitality. From sitting in the Jacuzzi-style bath in the garden to walking in bluebell woods, and just all sitting together round a big table, it's a great place to relax. We'd love to go back sometime!

Helen from London stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in April 2017


Family holiday at Pekes

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Oast was fabulous! The owners very kindly allowed us to take our guinea pigs. One of them is disabled and has to travel with us so this was our first holiday in ages. The house was really spacious and clean. The decor was as when it was converted but with modern plumbing, kitchen appliances, TV and very good wifi. A private hot tub was a very nice modern addition! We enjoyed eating some dinners in the formal dining room with its curved tables. There is a booklet on the history of Pekes and the family which was very interesting. The house is ideally located for day trips out to a wide variety of places including Brighton, Eastbourne, Drusillas, Herstmonceaux observatory, Branching Out outdoor activity centre, Go Ape at Badgebury, nice local walks and pubs etc. A night at the theatre in Eastbourne is only a short drive away. Theres a good size garden for kids to play in and a bridle way which was good for early morning runs! Would definitely recommend Pekes for a family holiday.

Guest from Ramsgate stayed at The Oast House for 6 nights in April 2017


Brilliant break

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Historical site with beautiful buildings and well tended gardens. Hot tub and swimming pool for fun. Views over countryside outstanding. Oast House with circular rooms and a grand four posterwas enchanting.

Evleen from Twickenham stayed at The Oast House for 3 nights in March 2017