FB Twitter

2 St Catherine's Cottage

2 St Catherine's Cottage

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


Work accommodation

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect place to stay, this time for work. Ideal location for shops & easy to find.
Would stay again


David from Berwick upon Tweed stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 4 nights in June 2022


it was a great stay and i would book it again:)

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Jun 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
the people were really nice and friendly and always happy to help. the location is very nice and it was a great appartment. i have no complaints about this place, it was lovely

Caren from Perth stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 8 nights in May 2022


Excellent apartment in great location

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Aug 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very central apartment with excellent parking. Well equipped and crockery, pots and glasses good standard. Would recommend to others for a city break.

Margaret from Elgin stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 4 nights in August 2021


Excellent Wee break

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent wee break, everything we needed in a central location. Clean and comfortable, helpful owners.

Stacey from Kircaldy stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 6 nights in July 2021


Beautiful haven in the city centre

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Jul 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The flat is beautiful, spacious, well cared for, tastefully decorated and very clean. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The bed in the master bedroom is huge and so comfortable! It's in a fantastic location right in the centre of Perth, just a couple of minutes' walk to anywhere central, but you wouldn't even realise because it's so peaceful and tranquil. Having the (well-maintained) garden, with the table and chairs and a clothes line, really makes this place extra special. The owner was very communicative and kind, checking to see if we needed anything. We absolutely loved this place and would definitely recommend it. Thanks for everything, Norma!

Claire from Perth stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 8 nights in June 2021


First class accommodation

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely clean and very well maintained premises. Very comfortable will all mod cons. Location is very quite yet only a few minutes walk from the city centre and a nice choice of bars and restaurants. Fantastic base location for exploring the many areas and beautiful walks in Perthshire. In the past have used hotel accommodation for visits but found using an apartment far more relaxed, spacious and practical. Would highly recommend Clover Cottage to others.


Catherine from Glasgow stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 3 nights in May 2021


Clover Holidays

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Mar 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Always helpful and pleasant - nothing is too much trouble. We have had staff working in the area so have had some short notice bookings. Clover Holidays always do their best to accomodate

Cath from Calverley stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 3 nights in March 2021


Excellent

Review submitted on Sat, 31 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The property and area is excellent near to shops, motorway to visit area in Perthshire. The property as all the necessary items to make it feel like home.

Doreen from stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 4 nights in October 2020


Fantastic stay

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing service provided, very reliable. I will keep the agency contact details and definitely contact them back, since we travel a lot around England for work.

Federica from London stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 2 nights in August 2020


Fantastic stay.

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I have nothing to complaint about, I have booked this place a couple of time already and I can confirm the service they provide is brilliant.

Federica from London stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 7 nights in July 2020


Really god property.

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have rented he place to technicians and I am very satisfied with the service I have received, will definitely recommend the place.

Fede from London stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 7 nights in July 2020


Family weekend in Perth

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here with our two teenage daughters. The flat was immaculate and very well presented. Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Everything we needed was on hand, the kitchen was well-equipped (including dishwasher) and the owner had even left a nice basket of fruit and some biscuits to welcome us. The flat was very quiet, we were not bothered by any noise. It's in a great location, just a short walk into town and with shops and a garage nearby and parking on site. Communication with the owner was great, she met us on arrival, showed us around the flat and was very friendly and helpful. We had an excellent stay and would highly recommend this flat for a comfortable stay in Perth.

Lara from stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 2 nights in March 2020


Perth venue

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Mar 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spacious, clean, central with parking
Surprisingly quiet with all necessary shopping on hand.
What more is needed in the Fair City?


Guest from Nairn stayed at 2 St Catherine's Cottage for 3 nights in February 2020