FB Twitter

Mountain View Anglesey

Mountain View Anglesey

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.6
Location
4.6
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


The Farmhouse is stylishly and thoughtfully finished throughout offering guests everything they need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. Breathtaking mountain views, expansive grounds, hot tub & wood burner

A very enjoyable stay.

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Jun 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house is a really good size and there was plenty of room for our party of ten. The views were magnificent and the hot tub was a real bonus. The outdoor dining table was a really good size - great for when we had our bbq. Perhaps the addition of some comfortable outdoor furniture e.g. chairs, loungers would have enhanced the experience. Overall we really enjoyed our time at Mountain View


Guest from Chester stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 4 nights in June 2021


Great holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 07 Apr 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a lovely farmhouse, in such a great location for exploring the whole of Anglesey and North Wales. Kids loved the hot tub, as did we once they were in bed.

Guest from Cardiff stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 3 nights in April 2021


Gorgeous Weekend

Review submitted on Thu, 24 Dec 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I asked at short notice for accommodation and i wasnt disappointed.

Its a beautiful house, with everything you need.

The kids were impressed with the waterfall in the hot tub.

Thanks so much


Sally from Runcorn stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 3 nights in December 2020


What a great find!

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Dec 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned from a fantastic weekend at Mountain View. The house is just amazing, you won’t be disappointed! It’s decorated so tastefully and is really cosy.
So glad it had the hot tub to relax in looking out at the amazing views!
We will definitely be returning! Thank you so much!


Sarah from Buckley stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 2 nights in November 2020


Wow!

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Nov 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We’ve had the most amazing time here, from the moment we booked Anthony was so helpful and informative and throughout the stay on hand if we needed anything.

The house is finished beautifully and all rooms are so big and spacious nobody felt on top of each other.

The views are breathtaking and especially so from the hot tub.

We’ve already booked again for next year.


Guest from Ledsham Village stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 5 nights in October 2020


Perfect family getaway

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Oct 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house lived upto the photos. We loved it! We did little trips out to explore during the day, and enjoyed our family meals at the great accommodating dining table. Great kitchen for being social while cooking, my favourite part!
Loved that we had our own bathrooms and found the bed comfortable. Have already recommended it to friends and do hope to return again! Great communication with Anthony, 5 star service!


Tania from Countesthorpe stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 4 nights in October 2020


Beautiful cottage in an idyllic location

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful cottage in an idyllic location and stunning views. Hot tub is a great feature and plenty of ground space. The house is decorated beautifully and the log fire is excellent. The house has everything you need. Excellent getaway with friends or family. Would highly recommend.

Charlotte from Manchester stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 3 nights in August 2020


A brilliant family stay!

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had as a family the most amazing week! The house was beautiful and so well equipt. Communication with Anthony and Elizabeth was second to none they were always on hand if we needed them and were very forthcoming with infomation. The house is just beautiful each and everyone one of us that stayed said we would stay again!
We had a fantastic time and what a way to celebrate turning 30!


Charlotte from Oldham stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 4 nights in July 2020