FB Twitter

Apartment 6 (3 bed)

Apartment 6 (3 bed)

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
5.0


Our 3-bedroom apartments comfortably sleep 6 people in the 3 bedrooms, with the added flexibility of a double sofabed that provides for 2 extra occupants. All bedrooms have en-suite facilities with BeeKind welcome toiletries. The layouts of the apartments vary, with single-floor and duplex apartments.
Fully-equipped kitchens make self-catering a reality, although there are plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance. And our daily patisserie delivery service gives you the option of having lovely fresh-baked croissants, bread and other pastries delivered each morning. A great start to any day!
A comfortable and spacious living area with Samsung TV and Bose sound bar / bluetooth speakers will keep everyone entertained when you're not out enjoying the fabulous mountains all around Morzine.

Aiglon Morzine

Review submitted on Fri, 24 Jan 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
All you need, in a convenient location and everything arranged for you an excellent Ski holiday. We will be back.



Kevin replied 33 days ago
Thank you for this great review. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards

Large quiet apartmenr

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great stay at Aiglon. Plenty of space to spread out, and well-equipped kitchen for cooking. We stayed in 1 night and bought amazing steaks from the butcher just up the road. 5 huge steaks for 36 euro!!

The apartment is nice and quiet with fab views of the mountains - what more could you want?




Another good trip

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Apr 2018
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another stay at L’Aiglon (our 7th!). Spacious, great location and super views up the hill. Just booked again!



Christmas Vacation

Review submitted on Thu, 28 Dec 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We arrived to a very warm welcome from Kevin. Flight delayed but food essentials in the fridge. Lovely and warm clean and very close to the supermarket.
Beds very comfortable and family loved the WiFi.




Steve replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back again soon!

3rd year and we will be back....

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Apr 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clean, comfortable and well located with Kevin there to help if needed. Thank again for a great stay.



Steve replied more than 1 year ago
Thanks for your review and we're thrilled you enjoyed your 3rd year with us - many more to come too we hope!