FB Twitter

Penthouse Apartment

Penthouse Apartment

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


5 star apartment on first floor with fabulous views - sleeps 4

Luxurious Accommodation

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Atlantic View. It could not have been bettered. The accommodation is truly first class!



A fabulous place to stay with amazing views

Review submitted on Sat, 29 May 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The view is amazing from the apartment and the location is perfect - convenient for both villages, the beach and the coastal path.



Fantastic

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Apr 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We (two adults and two children aged 7 / 10) stayed in the Penthouse Apartment at Atlantic view for a week and had a fantastic time. The location was great with excellent views over Broad Haven. The apartment was the perfect size and everything had been well thought out. The owners were really friendly and Mags, the housekeeper, was super helpful. We would happily stay again in any of the apartments at Atlantic View - we are already thinking about our next visit! Highly recommended.



A room with a view

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I almost don't want to review this lovely apartment as it will make it harder to book it in future! Atlantic View is in a wonderful setting overlooking Broad Haven and is designed and decorated and fitted out beautifully and comes with a warm welcome. Just a few minutes walk down to both Broad Haven and Little Haven - a little longer on the way back up.
It was just the two of us and we enjoyed exploring the area from St David's and Slova, Marloes and Tenby and enjoying the ever-changing view from the picture window before and after our days out and the twinkling lights across the bay and stars through the Velux windows at night. We will definitely be staying at this apartment again in the future.




Excellant

Review submitted on Sat, 26 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The accommodation was excellent and provided everything we needed for our weeks stay. The kitchen was well equipped, tHe balcony is a ideal place to sit with a bottle of Wine enjoying the view.
The location is ideal for exploring the Pembrokeshire coast, it is only a short stroll to either Little Haven or Broadhaven.
We will definitely be back




Lovely apartment with great views

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Sep 2020
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Lovely apartment with great view over Broad Haven beach. Within easy walking distance of both Broad Haven and Little Haven. We were lucky and had very good weather and saw some wonderful sunsets.
Despite Covid restrictions a lovely weeks break but we did miss the 'Atlantic View Welcome' hamper!




A beautiful apartment with Stunning views.

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fabulous stay at Atlantic view. The apartment is beautifully furnished and every little detail has been thought through. Great location as we could easily walk to Broad Haven beach or Little Haven. You will never tire of the views from the balcony and what a treat to lie in bed watching the sea! We will definitely be back !



Family luxury

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Aug 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Couldn’t recommend Atlantic View highly enough. Stunning location, beautiful accommodation. The Penthouse was perfect for our family of 4. We had everything we needed and more. Comfy beds, well appointed kitchen, everything was to a very high standard. The cleanliness was outstanding and we were very reassured that all current measures were being stringently applied. Vel and Mags were friendly and welcoming, we relaxed instantly on arrival and stayed that way all week. Broad Haven and Little Haven beaches are clean and safe, plenty to do in the local area and some lovely places to eat close by. We loved being able to walk to the beach each day, perfect family beach holiday with a touch of luxury.



.

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Aug 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent facilities, superb location, good Wifi, cold sea temperatures!

An all around very enjoyable staycation.




Much needed break

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Jul 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We cannot rate our recent stay at Atlantic View highly enough. Dilwyn and Vel were friendly and accommodating. Mags was always on hand for a chat or anything we needed. Nothing was too much trouble. The apartment is perfect, perched above Broad Haven beach with sweeping views of the sea and beach. It was well equipped despite COVID restrictions and was finished and furnished to a very high standard. We were privileged to be your first ever guests at Atlantic View and we look forward to our next visit.