FB Twitter

Invitation to Tuscany Ltd

Invitation to Tuscany Ltd

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 124 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view
Invitation To Tuscany is the original Tuscan villa specialist. We have lived and worked here for nearly four decades, so we know the region in detail.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Aceronina

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2023

We recently spent a week at Aceronina with members of our family, celebrating major birthdays and important anniversaries. We could hardly have chosen a better location! The views go on for ever in several directions, and never failed to delight, even on the day when storm clouds came sweeping in from the south. The accommodation is spacious and extremely well equipped and comfortable, and the kitchen has everything you could ask for if you want to cook for yourself. However, you would be denying yourself a great deal if you didn’t explore at least some of the fine restaurants to be foun...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Terrazzino

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2023

Absolutely wonderful villa. Do not want to leave!!! Francesca is fantastic and here to help in any way she can. Will not be our last trip for sure.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

San Michele

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2023

We were relocated from another property that did not function so had no previous experience or knowledge of San Michele. We were all very impressed with the property and it suited our needs perfectly: Lots of space inside and outside, animals the kids could watch, a wonderful pool and a very nice owner ready to guide and help us.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Artist's Retreat

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2022

Excellent location for exploring the area and the nearby town of Ambra which at first sight seems sleepy but boasts good restaurants and bursts into life at the weekend. The property is well looked after, is spacious, well equipped and looks out over the nearby hills. The manager is very helpful and has helped decorate the apartment with very interesting sculptures and paintings! If you get the chance, hire the local cook to cook a meal for you, eating it al fresco was a real treat Thoroughly recommend the Artists retreat.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Arcata

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2022

We had a restful week in Arcata, a lovely one bedroom apartment within a beautifully restored farmhouse. We were lucky to have the pool to ourselves as there were no other guests. The owner Ann-Marie was very kind, helpful and knowledgeable of the area and we enjoyed her company. You'd need a car to fully explore the area and enjoy the many delightful hilltop villages within a short drive. We visited Florence, Arrezzo, Cortona and Montepulciani which are all within an hour's drive (or a train journey in the case of Florence). Would recommend booking local restaurants for evening meal during hi...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Goga

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2022

We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Goga. The villa is incredible - a step back in time and the perfect Tuscan experience. The Villa is exquisite and the location perfect. We explored Tuscany but also enjoyed quite a few days by the pool enjoying the landscape! We had four different families and various children join us at times and everyone was equally in love with the Villa. Jacapo, our host, was incredible. A lovely man who made the stay that much more special. We’ll definitely be back.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Via della Colonna

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - January 2024

Wonderful host who was here to great me. Very central location. I will surely recommend this flat. Very homey, not at all touristy.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Il Pozzo

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2023

Il Pozzo was the perfect location for our family’s Tuscan holiday. Off the beaten path and away from the crowds, perfect for hikes and outdoors activities and a short drive to Siena, Montepulciano, Montalcino, Pienza and many other beautiful towns and villages. We were welcomed by Sarah and Camillo who orientated us in the area and gave some great ideas for walks and places to visit. The house itself was ideal for our 10 day stay with 2 teenage sons. The kitchen had everything we needed for preparing food and coffee in the morning and there was a bottle of local wine and olive oil wait...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Castellaccio

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2022

If you’re looking for the ultimate immersive Tuscan experience, this is your villa. The photos on the webpage pale in comparison to seeing it up close and personal. From the rustic stone, to the various seating areas all with a beautiful view of the countryside, dreamy bedrooms, and piece de resistance salt water pool, absolute perfection. The house had a certain sweet rose scent. Let’s talk about the plum trees as you park and grapes hanging from the wood column walkway. Herb garden? A short drive from a lovely alfresco eatery and neighboring San Donato. ABSOLUTE PERFECTION! I can not...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Piaggia

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2023

This Villa is stunning and great for a large group or family , Daria the hostess is delightful and the quality is very high right throughout. Fabulous pool area and if we return to tuscanny we would immediatel return to Piaggia without thinking twice



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Stalla

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2023

Anne Marie was an excellent host who was there when we needed her, provided extensive local knowledge on places to visit and restaurants and could not have been more helpful and welcoming. The property was very well located for visiting Florence, Siena, Arezzo and many other small and beautiful local towns and villages. The facilities were excellent, well thought through and with a lovely pool to cool off in. Would very much recommend this to others and am sure we may be back in the future.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Fienile

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2023

We stayed in this home for 3 weeks and enjoyed every minute. Marco Porri, the owner, met us the first day and provided an. incredible briefing, along with detailed written information about the house and the local area (his restaurant recommendations are great). The home was clean and neat, and everything in the home worked and made the stay comfortable. Marco kept in contact to ensure there was nothing we needed or lacking in the home. Marta Ciappi, the owner of Marta's Cooking Classes, came to the home twice and prepared spectacular meals that were better than any we enjoyed in the many rest...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Allioni

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2023

We had a great week in August at Casa Allioni. The farmhouse is charming, with easily enough space for our family of five, and set in beautiful countryside. We really enjoyed eating outside (the house has several options for this) and taking in the stunning views in all directions. The pool (a few steps up from the house) was fantastic.Beverly is a great host - welcoming, knowledgeable and full of suggestions on what to see in the area that she knows so well - and we we were even lucky to able to enjoy tomatoes from her garden. We found trips to Siena, Arezzo and Montalcino all within easy rea...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pagliaio

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2023

We stayed for one week during August and we had a wonderful time. We were so lucky to have the whole property to ourselves and made the most of days relaxing by the pool alternating with trips out to some of the beautiful nearby towns including Arezzo which is stunning. Ann Marie is really helpful and made lots of excellent recommendations and restaurant bookings which we really enjoyed. The property was very clean and the kitchen was well equipped for cooking when we decided to eat in. We found the property perfect for a relaxing stay with lots to explore nearby.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dan's House

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2023

We find ITT a great company to deal with - nothing is too much trouble - very efficient and responsive. Casole is in a beautiful part of Tuscany and well placed for visits to Sienna, Volterra etc. great bars and restaurants in the village. House has everything that you need. Thank you Dan and staff.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Guardiano

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2022

A very lovely house and garden- my personal favourite so far after many years visiting Umbria and Tuscany. Travel books etc now out of date but most people will bring their own maps, guidebooks etc. Also it would be useful to update the informationm on local trattorias/gelaterias, etc- with accurate closing days/times - e.g., the nice piazzeria/gelateria/trattoria in Civitella was closed several days in the week but we had to work this out by trial and error. Some personal recommendations on 'basic' and more 'sophisicated' places to eat would be helpful!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa del Pastore

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2022

Those willing to navigate a couple of kilometres on a rocky rural track will be amply rewarded when they get to Casa del Pastore, a well-equipped but relaxed house with absolutely stunning views of Mt Amiata and the Val d'Orcia. They'll get a warm and friendly welcome from Mike and Baal who look after the house, and can enjoy a stay at the heart of one of the most beautiful and remote regions of southern Tuscany in complete comfort. The house is well looked-after, with a great pool, decent satellite broadband and loads of space - and a view that catches your breath every time you step out the...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ragnana

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2023

Fantastisk ferie i charmerende Villa Ragnana. Smukkeste udsigt. Tæt på dejlige Radicondoli med aktivt lokalmiljø og et par fine spisesteder. Signor Claudio sørgede dagligt for at alt udendørs incl pool var rent og indbydende. Forærede os et par flasker af hans egen dejlige vin og olivenolie. Har et stort ønske om at vende tilbage til dette vidunderlige sted.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Docciole

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2023

We all enjoyed our stay at Docciole immensely, There were activities for all of us to participate in and it was a delight to share in evening meals outside. It was also well equipped for people to do their own thing occasionalyl if they so wished. We had a BBQ one evening helped by Luciano .Anna was always there to advise us and recommend cafes etc We began to feel part of the family by the end of the week.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Castelonchio

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2023

We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Castelonchio, from the moment we arrived until the day we left Barry and Karen made our stay extremely comfortable and their thoughtful touches throughout enhanced our enjoyment. There was a very generous welcome pack of food stuffs, extremely useful info in a binder about day trips with valuable info about where to park in busy Tuscan towns! They even left the equivalent of a nectar card for the local supermarket (excellent Gala, 2 mins drive away) attached to a key ring for extra discount on our shopping. I went with two young grandchildren and B&K had org...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Malvasia

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2022

We want to express our appreciation to the fantastic staff at Lornano, Malvasia. They were very anxious to meet any of our requests and answered questions providing us with locations of restaurants and groceries. The location is quite central to many of the hill towns in Tuscany and close proximity to the highway. We certainly enjoyed tasting the wines!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Noce

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2023

Perfect for a couple wanting a quiet relaxing holiday. Lovely pool and easy walk into Casole D’Elsa where there are a few bars and restaurants. Ideally positioned for visiting Sienna, Volterra, San Gimignano and other beautiful places. Cottage fulfilled our basic needs although the mattress was extremely hard!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Scaparzi

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2022

With 14 people staying at this property ( taking all 8 double rooms) we have had a fabulous time with plenty of room for all. Extremely relaxing and convenient location ( our second time renting this property). We had a dinner party for 16 people which worked so well in the huge dining room. We have enjoyed wonderful breakfasts prepared by extremely hard working , cheerful ladies who also cleaned the rooms on a daily basis. We certainly have no complaints about anything . Wonderful holiday - molto grazie!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Balconata

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.3
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2023

A lovely spot on a tuscan hillside with beautiful views across the valley, surrounded by olive groves. Perfect retreat for writing your novel, or unwinding in tranquility. A car is essential, as local sleepy village Pian di Sco is a good walk, and that is where you will find the nearest local shops and restaurants. Better shops and more restaurants were 20 minutes away at Figline Valdarno, from where you can also take the train to Florence or Arezzo, saving angst about parking in unfamiliar cities. Major tourist centres were generally an hour's drive away, so this location is probably not ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casina Moresca

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2022

Casena moresca is truly a little piece of heaven on earth. The view is breath taking and the cottage is charming and comfortable. The beds are comfortable and all the basic necessities were taken care of. Gina and Tony even left a few other extra goodies for us. They are a lovely couple and made us feel at home. The road is a bit terrifying at first but we got used to it quickly and it added to the adventure!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Treggiaia

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.4
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2023

Vi havde et fantastisk ophold i villa Treggiaia. Rigtig fin velkomst og meget søde og hjælpsomme ejer som var meget opmærksomme på vores velbefindende. Overraskede os med lækre pizza og grønsager.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Trebbiano

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - June 2022

The apartment was lovely, perfect for 2, although with the help of our hosts we managed to comfortably fit in our adult daughter. The location is idyllic, staff charming and the wine is superb. On arrival, tired and hot, we could have done with some help transferring luggage to the apartment ( not near the car park). We did point out but it wasn’t too much of an issue, that the fridge only kept thinks slightly cool not chilled. Overall it was a super break and we would most certainly return.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Valdorcia

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2023

Villa d’Orcia is an elegant older house overlooking Val d’Orcia. It offers good bedding, a well equipped kitchen, functional bathrooms, a variety of herbs, Gelasio who oversees the house during the owner’s absence, two dogs and two cats who will make you feel right at home! Oh, and a stunning, private swimming pool. It would be good to develop more shaded areas with good garden furniture. The dirt and gravel road needs work. All in all, very delightful!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Guelfi

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
94% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.2
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2023

+ve Location - stunning views & close to many lovely and varied towns by car. Charming little house with a perfectly sized pool for 2. Spacious patio area with ample choice of full sun or full shade areas till late evening. Spacious and modern kitchen and 3 choices of dining area. Spacious bathroom. Comfy bed and good bedroom storage. Wonderful hosts. Really helpful and on hand but not at all overbearing. It is your choice to be in contact with the hosts or not. Mario is a very interesting, knowledgable man , who went above and beyond to make our stay amazing. -ve I don’t wish to be negativ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa di Mezzo

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.8
Location
4.2
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2023

We enjoyed two amazing weeks in this unique villa in Toscany All rooms are tastefully and authentic furnished and especially the great pool area caused great exciterment among the younger family members. The villa is located very private but still close to Pisa Airport, restaurants, good shopping opportunities and of course good wine options. Upon arrival the owners had provided us with a basket full of local specialties and wines ,and our host Sonia was a great help throughout our stay. Huge recommendations from Copenhagen - we will be back:) Varm regards Thomas & Familiy.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Umbra

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2023

This house is so beautiful and serene, surrounded by trees and the sound of cicadas and with a lovely view of rolling Umbrian hills. With thick stone walls it remains fairly cool irrespective of the surrounding temperature, and there is a good air flow through the house once doors and windows are open. The large pool is fabulous and warms nicely in the sun, but has the benefit of being increasingly shaded as the afternoon wears on. It is easy to spend the day lolling around the house without the need to go anywhere. But there are things to do: the area is very rural and sparsely populated, but...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Vallevista

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2023

Having visited Tuscany for many years now Vallevista is by far the best located for my preference. Not overlooked at all and with stunning views. Tredozio is the local village which has everything you need, with very friendly people - look out for the Feste in August too!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cellevista

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2023

Poor communication with lady who welcomed us. No. English at all so couldn’t advise on anything like walks etc however it may be part of the authenticity which is fine . Once again we had an excellent holiday thank you



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Colombaia

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2023

We were 11 adults from 30 to 68 years of age and 2 boys aged 2 years. we had a fantastic stay and experience. Villa Pepi is a paradise, beautiful view from all rooms and outside to the soft green hils of Toscana. Despite only 1,5 km from the village Rignano Sull'arno, we felt very private and in the countryside. The house is big but very functional. A very good swimming pool were we stayed much of the time if not in the green shadows at the table by the entrance. Only 1 km to the bakery were we bought bread and croissant every morning, similar to the tennis court which we also used. Very prac...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Rustico

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2022

Rustico is in a stunning location and the views are incredible. Elvira, Katia and the rest of the family were so welcoming and helpful the whole time we were there. The pool is perfectly located and there are plenty of sunbeds to use. We would definitely return again !!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Amorosa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.3
Location
4.5
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2022

A lovely tranquil home with plenty of space inside and out, perfect for our family of 10. A fantastic swimming pool and tennis court for both adults and children to enjoy. The views are breathtaking and the location was perfect for us. Thanks!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pinolo

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2023

Pinolo is situated in a beautiful picturesque location. It's an easy walk to the village (learning about the lift to the top of the town early is essential!). The setting is gorgeous with a lovely pool and countryside around. The accommodation itself seems a little tired in terms of furnishings, appliances and utensils and the bathroom is definitely utilitarian but if you don't mind quaint then this will be fine for you. Unfortunately the pool towels we had requested (and paid for) weren't left for us, and the single bed in the second bedroom wasn't made up (again as requested). These were att...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Carina

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2023

Casa Carina is a smaller villa full of rustic charm, located well off the beaten track. We had a super week here, surrounded by the sights and sounds of unspoiled nature - in particular there were lots of butterflies. The pool was ideal, very refreshing on a hot day and the villa had pleasant outdoor spaces to relax and unwind, along with pretty walks on the doorstep. There was ample room for the four of us (good to have the two en-suite bathrooms) and we experienced it all in some of the best and worst weather. We were glad we to have a pack of cards and decent TV with Casting option when...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Scuderia

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2022

We had a wonderful holiday in Suderia. Daniel from the UK was extremely helpful with information about the property and arranging car hire for us. Emy, the owner, was very welcoming and also considerate in lots of ways that helped to make our stay very relaxing. The property and surrounding scenery was stunningly beautiful. We have many fantastic memories from our stay. Thank you all very much for your hard work.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa dei Fichi

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2023

Fantastic house in perfect location. Luca was a fantastic help and all worked fine. The house was clean and great but the pans and porcelain in the kitchen was a little bit sticky. People should clan up better. We did love the place for sure.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pietrina

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2022

Lovely villa in the Tuscan Hills. Service and communication was friendly and helpful. Great for families.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Eremo

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2022

This elegant villa is spacious with heavenly, breathtaking views. The pool and gardens are impressive and well-maintained. The different areas inside and out to work or be creative - including a Yamaha piano keyboard - were wonderful. The breakfast service of coffee and croissants was appreciated. If it had included tea, milk, cereal and some fresh fruit it would have been ideal. The main draw back was the loss of WiFi for much of the stay which resulted in eye watering roaming charges and missing deadlines as the stay had been planned with decent WiFi being available at the villa. Thi...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Invitation to Tuscany Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dimora

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - June 2023

Our family stayed for a week in June. We particularly liked the large well equipped kitchen and its proximity to the dining table outside. Good range of seating options. Great garden and walks out of the house into woods and vineyards. Ask about extra charges when you book as it’s quite complicated. We asked for a selection of wines from the estate and that worked really well. We like simple rustic Tuscan rural homes with plenty of space around and Dimora certainly met the brief.